MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Khammy (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 12:47 · For: Epilogue
Pleeeeeaaaaaase Write Some More!! It's So Fucking Amazing! Please? *Angelic Smile*

Lv Hammy


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 0:05 · For: Epilogue
i absolutely loved it... all of it

Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 8:30 · For: Epilogue
Great story. one of the best james/lily stories ive ever read. well worth a read.

Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 0:05 · For: The End of the Beginning
awwww.. i just wanna cry... poor james!!!!

Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 23:32 · For: Failing for the First Time
aww poor james.. he should have just grabbed the freaking snitch.. amazing story so far.. i totally didn't expect the whole audrey/sirius thing, lol

Name: soul_of_the_dark (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 17:50 · For: Crumble to Ash
oh now i get it. now that i understand, i can finally tell you that i thought this was an excellent story. really good job!

Name: the hbp (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 15:31 · For: Epilogue
that was an awsome story...i loved it...good to know it came from a canadian ff author too! yay canada!

Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 3:56 · For: Epilogue
thank you for the privilege of being able to read your story... will keep my eyes peeled for the sequel

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/06 6:09 · For: Epilogue
IT'S OVER???? *pouty face/tear* SEQUEL! SEQUEL!

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 11:32 · For: Wine Tasting
that was very... sudden

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 11:11 · For: Saving Snape
wat about snape?

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 10:10 · For: Second Semester Begins
it was so sad that james got his heart broken. the only comfort i have is that i no that lily and james r gonna end up together no matter wat.

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 1:25 · For: Epilogue
Okay, well I thought I had reviewed this but when I checked, I hadn't so...............WELL DONE!!!! I loved this story, it was great, so please write a sequel!!

Name: soul_of_the_dark (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:01 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
hey uh i dont get it. how do they remember stuff? like they used to prank. and how does lily not hate james if she forgot. they forgot EVERYTHING didn't they? HELP SO CONFUSED!!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for reviewing! Sorry if it was a bit confusing, but I'll try as best as I can to explain. James doesn't know (and probably never will) how much of his friends' or Lily's memory was altered. Clearly, the Marauders' pranking was not erased. Hope that helped, and thanks again!

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 9:11 · For: Epilogue
NOO!ITS FINISHED!! Phooey. 10/10 for the last chappie (wah!)!!!

Name: Teary Loser (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 3:55 · For: Epilogue
Yay! That was awesome! It was good to have a big long chapter all for Lily! The story was amazing, I chould of reviewed for all od the chapters - sorry.

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:58 · For: The Stag
lol funny chapter... liked it all the same... need some fluffiness soon.... want more... goof job

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:42 · For: The Duel
amazing chapter... i really liked it... wonerful job

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:12 · For: The First Two Weeks of November
uh ohhh..... loved it though.... great job... reading more

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:59 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
loved this chapter... good job writing and i cant wait to keep reading

You must login (register) to review.