Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 18:34 · For: One shot
this story is very... um... different. Like many have said before me. And like you intended. I dont know if I would say I liked it though. It made me laugh out loud at some parts, and at others I was slightly disappointed that it wasnt taken serisouly. I mean, yes, this plot is over used and can get kind of boring, but i'm sure if you really wrote something along these lines ((I've read your work and love it)) that it would be the best. lol. Nice story... I think.... I'm stuck some where between hating it and loving it. ♥

Author's Response: It's quite all right if you can't decide what to make of the story. I'm pleased it made you laugh, though. I'm sure you could make an interesting story with this plot, but not if this is the entire plot line and there's nothing conspicuously original about it. I'm happy to hear you like my other works, thanks.


Name: Karamel_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 15:50 · For: One shot
hahah that was refreshing... it's soo good to see that i'm not the only one tired of the whole Dramonie head people theme!! i mean honestly... it called CREATIVITY!! (which was something this story had ..lol)
Lady K

Author's Response: Thank you, Lady K. I'm glad you share my views. Creativity is an important ingredient in any good fanfiction!


Name: XxUnrealAngelxX (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 14:02 · For: One shot
well that was very wierd!!! but in a good way, i couldnt stop reading it!! it great how u made them say the word instead of doin the acction :) lol great story

Author's Response: Very weird, indeed. Do you mean like "sob, sob" and "oh, wail"? Yeah, I like those too. Thanks!


Name: Draco foreva (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:10 · For: One shot
Different


Author's Response: Period


Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 16:57 · For: One shot
That was awful !!!!!!

Author's Response: I know!!!


Name: xXcrimson_dawnXx (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 21:39 · For: One shot
oook...that was a little weird. very random. and yet these things happen in those soppy Draco/Hermione fanfictions. There is simple nothing we can do about them. *sigh*

Author's Response: Not "a little" but "very" weird, I know, being the story's purpose and everything... No, there's nothing we can do, except making our own stories different from this.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 20:50 · For: One shot
lol! It really does have everything a *good* D/Hr story should have!! *Is still giggling*

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear you found it adequate ;) Thanks!


Name: Slytheringal_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 13:55 · For: One shot
um, i dont know exactly wot 2 say, mabye dont take writing up as a career unless it is comedy i laughed well hard at this otherwise, not so good lolololxxxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: To delve into the eloquent corners of writing was not a goal of mine for this particular fic. It was meant to be humorous and, well, weird. I'm happy to hear you found it funny, though.


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 11:50 · For: One shot
okay...

omg that was funny!!!!!!!
I am feeling slightly hyper sorry!
10/10
Samuri Rose xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, Samuri Rose, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:35 · For: One shot
Oh, and also, don't listen to the person that reviewed before me, they don't know what they're talking about. She,or he, is being an idiot.

Author's Response: If it's the "So stupid" review you're refering you to, it's all right. This story IS stupid, but that's the whole point. Thanks for your support!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:33 · For: One shot
I love it! You used all the basics, and squished it into the period of two days! Haha, 10.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yep, Hermione and Draco were on speed ;)


Name: bubamara28 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 23:20 · For: One shot
So stupid.


Author's Response: I know.


Name: SonkaS (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 9:20 · For: One shot
Wow. Genious fan fic! Really. Wonderful parody... And so realistic... Imean most of ff which I red were written in that way: Head Boy and Girl, Common room, big love and evil father. It`s amaizng how you put this all together and created a parody! I reallly like it:) Hymmm... I want to translate it into my national language, but first, ofcour5se, I need your premmission. The problem is that that you didn`t put here any contac e-mail and I cant contact whit you... Mayby you write to me (sonkas@gazeta.pl) and we`ll chat about transwlation? It would be really wonderful.
Grettings and jeep writting
SonkaS

Author's Response: Thank you very much, SonkaS. I'm pleased to hear you could recognise the plotline and thought I did the parody of it well. First, you can actually send me an email by visiting my author page and click 'Contact Author'. Second, you have my permission to translate the story. What is your native language anyway? Thanks for the great review.


Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 14:28 · For: One shot
that was the weirdest story ever

Author's Response: I know.


Name: AlasseSaralonde (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 0:26 · For: One shot
Hilarious! I loved it! Way to capture the essence of the absurdity of this pairing. Laughed out loud several times! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked the concept. Thanks!


Name: Hedwig (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:15 · For: One shot
This fic really made me laugh. Sadly, the reason is that I have read countless fanfics with this exact plot, only the authors and characters were taking themselves seriously. It was truly refreshing to read a humor piece that acknowledges how ridiculous and overused these plot lines are. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear it. I have read numerous fanfics with this plot as well (I guess you already knew that), and they served to be the inspiration of this little parody, which I'm pleased to hear you liked. Thanks!


Name: yesnomaybeso (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 17:03 · For: One shot
I love your beggining! It made me laugh. Stick it to the man, and his unrealistic fanfict cliches, man!

Author's Response: Thank you, yesnomaybeso!


Name: GredandFeorge4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 23:56 · For: One shot
very amusing! i love how they talk about being in the actual story

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like that part!


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 9:54 · For: One shot
oh fiddle sticks. you can tell i really did pick that story randomly. It is in the humor section after all. sorry.
so again... very good!

Author's Response: Oh, and I see I responded to your previous review quite randomly as well. I didn't remember which section it was posted in, so I just bladdered on... Well, we're both excused. Lol, thanks!


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 9:52 · For: One shot
mwahahahahaaaa that was soo funny. Although, shouldn't it be in the humour section? I just randomly clicked on your story and i was already cringing, waiting for all the cheesy DM/HG stuff to happen and then ifound myself falling over my keyborad laughing. v.g !!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I debated whether or not it should have been posted in the humour section, though since it's still a Draco/Hermione story (however unrealistic it may be) I believe the mods told me it would be better in this category - and I agree. I'm pleased to hear it made you laugh so much!


You must login (register) to review.