Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sigyn (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 19:12 · For: One shot
MUAHAHAHA!!!!this was just great!!! awesome!!very funny!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: flying_garden_gnome (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 14:45 · For: One shot
Love it! Haha, I'm still not a fan of D/Hr, but this one is precious-- *image of Gollum pops into head*... er, wonderful. I was reading along and liking your story and everything, and then I got to the very last line and I was like "Omg, this is perfect! Why haven't I read this story before???" *Adds to favorites* You have a way with horribleness, Eilime. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it even though your not a fan of the pairing, though this is actually such a story that you, and others with the same views, can read without screaming, "This pairing is SO not going to happen! Dream on!" Yes, it's been up for a long time, but I'm pleased that you came across it and took the time to read it now, then. Thank you for adding me to your favourites. It means a lot. And thank you for that compliment ;)


Name: tot_desidero (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 12:08 · For: One shot
That was excellent! I love how you took lame plot lines that happen between the two characters and put them all in this one story. I know of some authors who should read this and think about their own stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I tried to get as many clichés into one story. There are probably loads of other scenarios I've forgotten, though... Thanks for the kind review!


Name: GinnyAdams (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 9:02 · For: One shot
Hilarious! Nothing else needed to be said.

Author's Response: Again, thank you!


Name: GinnyAdams (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 9:01 · For: One shot
Hilarious! Nothing more to add.

Author's Response: Thank you! Short and to the point ;)


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 15:55 · For: One shot
I read this story 3 times today alone, and had to comment again. Funniest F**kin' story I've read! my throat is so sore from laughing now. *gets cough drops*

Author's Response: I'm very flattered that you'd want to read this so many times in one day. I do hope those cough drops help!


Name: GBrampton (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 15:07 · For: One shot
I've just managed to calm myself down from reading this 15 minutes ago and I'm still giggling to myself over it.
This is going into my favourites list. You've given me a great start to my work day!

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear that this story lingers like that ;) Thank you so much for the great review!


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 12:37 · For: One shot
Laughed my ass off! Loved the ferris-buellerish character reactions and already predicting whats suppose to happen to their character but "don't know why" LOL!! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so very, very much!


Name: nagini04 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 21:38 · For: One shot
lol i luved it!!!! it was so funny, especially in the beggining where hermione and ron are talking...i was laughing so much

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 11:33 · For: One shot
i freakin hate D/Hr fanfics, but this one is brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: iLOVEdracoMALFOY (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 19:31 · For: One shot
this was the first fan fic i ever read but i keep coming back to it! i LOVE this fan fic. i've told all my friends 2 read it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Also, thanks for telling your friends about it ;)


Name: Crookshanks_the_kat (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 10:06 · For: One shot
YAY! for people taken the p*** out of bad D/Hr fanfictions with overused plotlines! *does people taking the p*** of bad D/Hr with overused plotlines victory dance* Very funny; A definite 10

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: rosepotter (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 11:40 · For: One shot
that's great! I love it! I can't beleive Hermione and Draco are like that! That's too OOC.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, they are very OOC!!


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 7:40 · For: One shot
Lol! That was great! I haven't read that many D/Hr fics but most of them are like this one (just that you make it hilarious, not stupid)... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: weasleygirl1 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 11:21 · For: One shot
hahahahaha, that was briliant, i ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! *10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: wicca freak (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 11:04 · For: One shot
I like it. Definitely going into my favourites category. Bonus points if you write a sequel!!! Oh, and I like how the characters are all OOC. I just figured out that that means out of character. I'm extremely slow and stupid when it comes to abreviations. I like the full words. Boo yah! And your one of my favourite authors!!! Write more stories! Please and thank-you.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm actually working on another story but it's not a sequel to this one. Yes, they're all out of character, I'm glad you liked it that way! Oh, a favourite author?! Thanks!


Name: xXxSiriusLivesxXx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 22:42 · For: One shot
that was... odd. i liked how you pointed out constantly that it's impossible that draco and hermione would ever be together.it was ok, it DEFINETLY could have been better

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the idea but I'm sorry to hear you didn't think it was that good. Each their own mind, but I really can't use your review that much. Constructive criticism is fine but to say it's not good isn't really useful feedback.


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 17:05 · For: One shot
Oookay ... I really didn't think that was funny. It was okay.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear it.


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 15:09 · For: One shot
Funny. I liked the fics that poke fun at the usual ship-fics. I haven't read many Hr/D fics, but I've never seen one where she ends up pregnant....I'm sure they exist though. Especially liked the bit about Godric & Salazar not taking up interior design. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I've read a few where she's pregnant... but it's not very used. I'm glad you liked the Godric & Salazar part - another cliché with the green and red decorations...


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 4:22 · For: One shot
OMG! I loved this! I am an adament anti DM/HG shipper so i loved the way you blasted all the stupid cliches people use to get them together...I really liked the way you had the characters know they were OoC....great job all around and it definitly made me laugh.....

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.