Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Seductive_Swan (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 0:58 · For: One shot
That was the funniest story I have ever read! I am seriously not exagerating. I always thought it was really cliche'ed to have them all of the sudden have feelings for one another when they are stuck togethor as Heads. The end of that last sentence sounds really humorous when you listen to it out of context. Hmmmmmm...anyway, I think you did a fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm pleased to hear you like the idea of this fic. Thank you for the great review!


Name: DarkAngel92 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 11:42 · For: One shot
I loved your story. It's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: siriusly_blackxx (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 19:22 · For: One shot
hahaha. that was great. i loved how you made fun of how ridiculous some fanfic storylines are

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: lunar (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 14:32 · For: One shot
Nice one. And so true. I loved the OOC parts especially how Harry reacted to Hermione telling him about her and Draco. But you forgot that when Hermione goes into the Heads Compartment, Draco's supposed to be topless and half way throgh puting on his robes! Anyway that was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked the OOC parts; I enjoyed writing how they knew they were OOC but how that was just "the way the story was supposed to go". You're right! I forgot to have Draco topless at some point. Preferably just having showered and only wearing a towel around his waist. Damnit, how could I forget that?! Thank you for the great review.


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 20:26 · For: One shot
that was the corniest story i ever read!

Author's Response: Hopefully in the intented kind of way.


Name: MistressofHeavenlyFire (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 21:36 · For: One shot
LOL. Just.... lol.... xD

I can't believe how many times I've read the adjoined Common Room, Hermione-Head-Girl/Draco-Head-Boy plot. And the "sob, sob"s and "giggle, giggle"s were a really awesome touch, by the way! ^___^

Author's Response: Thanks. Just... thanks! Yes, I got to a point when I thought the Head Boy/Girl common room was overused, as well as clichés like Lucius mistreating poor Draco. There are good Hr/D stories out there too, though, but this specific storyline has been done one too many times. Thank you for the great review!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 17:06 · For: One shot
Love it love it love it love it love it! I like pretty much all your stuff, but this is excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. And I'm happy to hear you like my other stories too.


Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 17:27 · For: One shot
that is a pretty good summmary of some i have read

Author's Response: Yes, that was the basic idea. Thank you.


Name: Anki (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 9:38 · For: One shot
My! Nice Fiction for a change

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: LexiFelton (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 18:17 · For: One shot
funny, amusing, everything a person needs to be happy, awesomeness

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: LexiFelton (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 18:17 · For: One shot
funny, amusing, everything a person needs to be happy, awesomeness


Name: LexiFelton (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 18:16 · For: One shot
funny, amusing, everything a person needs to be happy, awesomeness


Name: shyangel (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 11:47 · For: One shot
i need only say one word: hilarious! and even if it only takes one word, i shall add some more. this story was awesome. it truly did have all the plots in it. i liked the change. keep up the awsome work!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! I'm very pleased to hear that you liked it so much. Thanks!


Name: Hermione5001 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 20:36 · For: One shot
This is THE funniest d/hr fic i've ever read.Your an awesome writer.Keep writing,ppppppppppplllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought it was so good. Thank you for the compliment! And I will keep writin; I have two new stories I've been working on, so look out for them!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 23:03 · For: One shot
This was a total laugh!!!! Dont get me wrong I love the odd dr/hr fanfic, so I loved the way this oneshot captured the basic outline of hmmmmm about 90% of them and poked fun at them. Thanks for giving me a great laugh.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the idea behind the story, and I'm pleased that it made you laugh. Thanks!


Name: draco4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 23:25 · For: One shot
I am totally agreeing with the reviewers here that when I read this story I LMAO....like seriously very funny. May I say - - as a person who read Draco/Hermione fan fics - - (and likes a fair bunch of them ) you captured the cliches perfectly. I have read all of your one shots . ..they're excellent -- very original..you caputured the funny side (i.e. Not Going To Happen, Chica) the serious angle (Finality) the cutesy/romantic flare (Two Lattes From Hell, Please) and the teenage and hormone enduced (New Year) Bravo I applaude you!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked this one even though you like D/Hr stories - and this is quite frankly a story that pokes fun at it. I like D/Hr stories as well - so no harm intended - which I guess one can see now that I've posted several one-shots :) I'm glad you like the lot of them. I dearly hope they aren't like Not Going to Happen, Chica! I'm truly flattered by your review. Thank you!


Name: marauder_draco (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 10:46 · For: One shot
This is the very first review I've ever submitted! You definitely deserve it! It is so different and novel! Fanta-bulous!

Author's Response: I'm honoured to be the first one you've left a review for. Thank you for the compliments!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 4:12 · For: One shot
LMAO This story is hilarious! I think I may add this to my favorites so I can read it when I'm having a bad day.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad this story will be able to help on bad days :)


Name: harryshunny91 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 13:14 · For: One shot
Tee hee hee! So evil, so hilarious! You really do have a way with words! I love the way you incorporated all the cliches into it! Wayhey! 10/10 no doubt and another on my favourites list! :) Wahoo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the concoction of clichés. I'm flattered that it's going on your faves. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: Sigyn (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 19:13 · For: One shot
MUAHAHAHA!!!!this was just great!!! awesome!!very funny!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.