Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 21:59 · For: One shot

Hahahahahahah! Oh, goodness... this was absolutely hilarious. Very enjoyable. Ahh... Wouldn't change a thing. :)



Name: Padfoots_Promise (Signed) · Date: 05/17/11 23:09 · For: One shot
Hahaha this was actually super funny, loved it!
Sarcastically written but not over-done :) good job!


Name: BirtheUldahl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 8:28 · For: One shot
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 16:31 · For: One shot
I read this story a couple of months ago when I didn't have an account yet, and it's still funny. I love this story because it caters to people like me who don't understand Draco/Hermione stories AT ALL.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 22:17 · For: One shot
Goodness how late am i? :) I do hope you still are checking for reviews...Okay, so i positively love your story! Its not an over the top parody of the Hr/D fanfics, which can be a little overbearing in my opinion. This is light and funny and as many many MANY other reviewers have said: sarcastic. lol. I too have a soft spot for Hr/D stories..hehehe. I read this this and i remember those horrid fics with such OCCness that it permeates (?) the air and chokes the life out of you -_-. I also read this and spot the cliches such as the compartment scene! Oh that is a famous one that must always be in a head boy/girl fic. :P. Your story is so accurate! lol. I LOVE LOVE the ending where hermione announces she's preggars!!...So enough of my ranting ^_^ my point: REALLY wonderful story.

Author's Response: Hi kittykat, thanks for the lovely review. I'm pleased to hear you liked it. Lots of cliches in this story, it's good to hear you noticed. I guess once you've read quite a few Draco/Hermione stories the cliches stand out very easily. Thanks for reading and reviewing, much appreciated.


Name: -Rosette_Potter- (Signed) · Date: 11/08/08 15:50 · For: One shot
OH HA HA!
I am laughing SO hard! That was hilarious! So funny!

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: Wandmaker93 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/08 17:39 · For: One shot
HAHAAHAHAHA. Oh wow, that's one way to do it. Totally goes along with the originality prospect you wanted. You had me laughing through the entire thing. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: Dramione_4_ ever (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 9:30 · For: One shot
HYSTERICAL!

Author's Response: THANKS!


Name: NeverMind_CT (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 11:24 · For: One shot
I like iiiiitt!
:)

Author's Response: Good :)


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 5:26 · For: One shot
This is hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 22:06 · For: One shot
HAHAHAHA!! that was really *loud beeping noise* funny! Perfect D/Hr mockery(um is that a word?)!

Author's Response: Thank you, Wicked Quill.


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:43 · For: One shot
well, it sure bashes all of those clichès nicely...

Author's Response: Achieved my goal then... :)


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 1:42 · For: One shot
bwahahah
loved the LOTR referance

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 21:44 · For: One shot
Cliches are so much fun! Lets actually use them in a honest to goodness stor--*samiseriouslyam is mobbed by thousands of innocent readers adn several mods* NEVER MIND THEN!
I like how you have the characters saying thins like 'sob sob' or 'wail' and stuff like that!
Very good story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 21:44 · For: One shot
Cliches are so much fun! Lets actually use them in a honest to goodness stor--*samiseriouslyam is mobbed by thousands of innocent readers adn several mods* NEVER MIND THEN!
I like how you have the characters saying thins like 'sob sob' or 'wail' and stuff like that!
Very good story! :D


Name: MrsNLongbottom (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 1:27 · For: One shot
OK, that is officially brilliant. And, sadly, so true.

Author's Response: Thanks, MrsNLongbottom!


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 14:19 · For: One shot
haha funnie

Author's Response: Goodie.


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 22:31 · For: One shot
haha... i love it cuz it's true

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/27/07 10:03 · For: One shot
I dont even know how many times I've read and reviewed this story..but each time i just HAVE to tell u how freakishly amazing ur writing and sense of humor is! I've never seen anyone use sarcasm so effectively! I hope u write a few more of these parodies! =)

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much - again! I really appreciate it.


Name: muggle17 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 20:38 · For: One shot
LMAO

Author's Response: :)


You must login (register) to review.