Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Missing Scenes

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 10:35 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
OMG, thank you for an excellent epilogue. I absolutely loved it. It was brilliant, fantastic, fabulous, splendid, ... err I can't remember any other adjective, but you get my point. ;) You should write a sequel! :)))

Cheers,
Evik


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 21:40 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
That is the best Remus/Tonks story I've read. Good job!


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 20:19 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
that is so sweet... awwww...


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 19:46 · For: The Moment to Discuss It
yessssssss!!!!!!!!!! I feel like bawling out of happiness! I've been waiting for this the whole time!


Name: the_grim_872 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 22:17 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
This is deffinatley the best Remus/Tonks fic I've ever read. Loved it!!!


Name: MorganRay (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 21:28 · For: Remembering Sirius
Your descriptions of the characters seem to be very in line with the canon. The gradual decay of Tonks's hair color is also a very nice touch, and I'm glad you added that part. You seem to have planned this story out, and your dialogue with Remus is very canon correct. I'm not a huge fan of song fics, but being that its at the end and not the beginning, it really didn't interupt the mood or try to define the mood of your writing. The song just seemed an after thought to sum this little seciton up, so it works for me. You handled this quite well, and I can't think of any major flaws to point out at this moment. Just keep writing with the same invocation of both Remus and Tonks's characters because you write them both very well.


Name: Helena Valentine (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 14:47 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
I submited a story!!!!!!!(ps, i am your number one fan if u don't know who i am, hopfully this will give it away)


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 15:10 · For: Remembering Sirius
Oh my gosh! I have been looking for something like this FOREVER!! This was perfect! I was so intrigued! I had to keep reading. I liked this because it's a wonderful, wonderful romance AND it followed the book. Out of all the romances in the series thus far, Remus and Tonk's has always been my favorite. I'm glad you did this. No, I'm thrilled you did this.


Name: load_of_waffle (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 10:53 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
lovely...just absolutly lovely!


Name: know_it_all (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 4:23 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
I can't believe it's over! Fred and George were good "Remus come on now, man, you've got to make an honest metamorphmagus out of her!" hmm... when will there wedding be?


Name: PopcornFish (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 15:18 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
I would have reviewed this story before, but mugglenet has never let me do so until now.
Anyway- great ending to a great story.
I'm a Remus/Tonks Fan Girl at heart and I love Fred and George, so naturally I was craking up at the part about the twins. I'm sure my family thinks I'm insane now... but that's not the point.
Keep up the great work!


Name: cassandras_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 3:35 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Wow. . . that was such a great fic. It's a pity it's over because I really enjoyed reading it. Please, please write some more.

P.S. I don't regret choosing this to be a favorite. Keep it up!


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 15:59 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
This is a lovely little story, it really is. I can see how the last chap is necessary, but it doesn't stick out. I suppose that's just as well; it was just meant to tie up loose ends, give a sense of closure, and so on. It succeeded wondefully in that way and I think that this will be my preferred parallel Remus/Tonks for quite some time. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 7:15 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Thanks a lot for such an awesome story. The ending was brilliant. I liked the way you put Ginny's PoV into this chapter. Tonks and remus were extremely cute. I also loved Fred and George's teasing. :D Your story is one of the best I ever read.


Name: kaammini_the_kreacher (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 18:08 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
What a beautiful ending to a beautiful story. Well done for your achievements.
Also, 'Dumbledore used to really like breakfast' - I love that line :)


Name: moonlite90 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 13:59 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Absolutely awesome. I've been reading it fomr beginning to finish and I loved itall the way through. Brilliant!


Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 12:42 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Great story. I loved it!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 12:13 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Thank you for such a wonderful story. Everything you wrote fits in perfectly with HBP. My favorite part of this chapter was when Ginny took strength in seeing how Tonks persevered and finally got what she wanted. It really does explain why she doesn't totally break down when Harry tells her they have to go separate ways. Thanks for a wonderful story!


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 8:10 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
This is really an amazing chapter! I really couldn't believe it, when I got the email saying "A story on your favorites, Missing Scenes, has updated." I thought it was a mistake, because I thought Missing Scenes was over in the sixth chapter! However, now I realize that chapter was nessecary. I just can't believe one of my favorite stories of all time (this was the story that made me a fan of yours) has come to a close!


Name: heartsdesire456 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 20:58 · For: The Moment to Discuss It
AWESOME!!!!!! omg! corny my *** it rocked! soooo sweet!


You must login (register) to review.