Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Missing Scenes

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 7:39 · For: Remembering Sirius
Ooh it's really good!


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 0:20 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
WOW! Another great story... keep them coming! =)


Name: Cream (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 14:54 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Wonderful! Oooh, I absolutely loved this fanfic! Good job! It's really rare to find good fanfic writers, especially for Remus/Tonks, and you were brilliant! Very nice, and I loved the epilogue, it was really cute. You should write a Hr/R fic, you seem so good at it. =) Anyway, good job!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 18:20 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
BEST REMUS/TONKS FICTION EVER!!! WRITE A SEQUAL!!!


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 23:25 · For: Mother Molly
After having seven children, eight if you included Harry, she was quite good at it.

AWWW! What about HERMIOINE?? lol. I would correct that if I were you, haha. Great chappie.


Name: kaammini_the_kreacher (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 23:59 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Yay! That was really good! Your surprise of an Epilogue was great! If only JK Rowling would do the same thing with her series. Well done!


Name: leighpotter (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 12:58 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
just read this story-are you sure you're not in any way related to J.K.Rowling?
i felt i was reading her books!
do another story like that-it was really good-actually GREAT!!!


Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:06 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
This is seriously one of the best stories on here in my opinion. Great characterization, and great story. I loved it. Keep up the excellent writing!


Name: Little_MIss_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:30 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Great story!!! I'm now officially obsessed with Remus/Tonks fics!!! :)


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:45 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Heh heh. Things I like:

Remus and Tonks snogging; Ginny overhearing Ron being obvious; Hermione being awkward; Ron's attempts to get close to her without saying anything; Remus blushing like fury (he sounds like a ten-year-old, it's adorable); Harry being a lot smarter about Ron-and-Hermione than they themselves are; and the nice, sweet ending. Wonderful!

Ginny as a voyeur is interesting, but understandable. And kind of funny.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:36 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Awww. Great idea to show the relationship from Ginny's p.o.v. -- Ginny, who also wants a man she can't quite have. A very nice wrap-up, very sweet, but tinged with grief. Excellent job capturing the mood.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:31 · For: The Moment to Discuss It
I know this chapter was up ages ago, but this story is so good that I decided I couldn't read it anymore for fear of influencing my own story too much. Well, I'm not done, but I've caved, so here I am to review.

In a word: gorgeous. You look much deeper than Remus' Three Stock Reasons for Rejection to what really lies behind them. You allow Tonks to be a woman and not just a forlorn, forsaken lover. I love it! *runs to read/review the rest*


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 12:11 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
I love this!! It is so sweet, and you have gotten me addicted to R/T fics!!! Thanx!!!


Name: LupinsGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:00 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
I liked ur story but earlier tonks said she wuz an excelant potion maker. Thats not wut the book said. It said the oppisite. Tonks nearly didn't become a Auror because of her potion skills.


Name: Hoppitydee (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 6:45 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
aaaaaawwwwww rip dumbledoe gr8 writing xx


Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 15:30 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
oh how sweet! i absolutely love it!


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:50 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Thank you! I second the call for a sequel! This was just great. "And so they frittered." Verrry funny. I'm not too fond of the idea of Celestina Warbeck singing, for some reason....anyway, this was a nice suprise.


Name: farmgirlyess (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:43 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
That was crazy-awesome! Write a sequel. No joke. Peace out.


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:03 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Tell me you're are writing a sequel! (I'm crying while writing this) please this is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you for writing this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: harryforever (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 12:43 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
yayayaayayayaayayay! this is officially the BEST Lupin/Tonks fic i have ever read. and i completly support R/Hr and H/G too. It is so true to character, with not too much fluff! (not that we all don't love fluff!) and i love the *suprise* ending. That's nastily cruel. :)keep writing!


You must login (register) to review.