MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Missing Scenes

Name: CannonsFan (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 9:25 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
that was great!! loved it [=

Name: lupintonks (Signed) · Date: 11/28/08 12:16 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
the gr8est lupin/tonks fan fic ever! keep it up!!

Name: Irridescent (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 12:48 · For: Remembering Sirius
I have just finished reading this for the second time here at work, and you know what? I'm going to dye my hair pink. I was planning silver and green, but I think I'll go out and buy some cotton candy pink dye today. :) I really wish there was some critique I could give you, but I just can't. Durring the last two chapters and the epilogue I couldn't help but continually smile. Thanks for such a lovely story.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 23:07 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
aaaawwww!!! that was so sweet!! i loved it!! especially all the harry/ginny and ron/hermione, with remus/tonks in the background! :)

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 22:54 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
aawww... that was really cute... i loved it! but why is there one more chapter? i thought this was the end.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 22:47 · For: The Moment to Discuss It
i didnt think it was corny! it thought it was sweet! and im so glad she can morph-(or watever you call it)-now!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 22:20 · For: Rumors
i liked how you worked that little scene with harry and tonks in.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 22:06 · For: Christmas Memories
ooohhh, poor remus!! thats so sad... and i really, really hope that tonks and remus will get together soon!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 21:51 · For: A Farewell of Sorts
poor tonks and lupin... but i loved the little harry/ginny you put in there!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 21:38 · For: Mother Molly
i really like how it fits on with Half-Blood Prince. and hopefully remus and tonks with get together soon.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 21:28 · For: Remembering Sirius
thats sad... but at least tonks told remus. and i wonder what fred and george are up to?

Name: lilyflower113 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 16:33 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Hey that was a really good story. It was sweet, funny, and sad all at the same time. I loved it and I hope you keep writing such good stories.

Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/07 14:43 · For: Remembering Sirius
Oh, my goodness! I am absolutely in complete awe. I can't even write half as good as that! You have such amazing ideas and you are a great Remus/Tonks writer! I loved this so much! You did such a good job! Kudoes for you! *clap clap*

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 2:49 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
They settled on copying Lupin and Tonks, who certainly knew what they were doing (and were capable of multitasking; Hermione hadn't known you could kiss and waltz at the same time, but apparently so). Ha ha, I love that line. This fic is so sweet, and it makes so much sense. I really really like it. It was clever to put the epilogue in Hermione's POV. All in all an awesome fic.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 22:06 · For: Rumors
I know I haven't been reviewing chapter by chapter, but I thought you might want to know that Dumbledore is hardly OOC. If he was OOC at all, it was when he was thinking about Remus' and Tonks' relationship developing into something romantic. You did good with Dumbledore; you don't give yourself enough credit.


Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 22:23 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Very, very good. I especially loved the wedding chapter.

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 21:54 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
That was an awesome fic! I loved the end; having RHr but with a small bit of Remus and Tonks was great! *sigh* How romantic.

Name: narwhallover (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 6:19 · For: Remembering Albus Dumbledore
Awww... those were adorable! Tonks and Remus FOREVER!

Name: remusXrox (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:31 · For: Bonus Epilogue!: Bill and Fleur's Wedding
Oh! I loved this series so much! I adore Remus/Tonks stories, but just the ones that are family-acceptable really. Good job!

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 8:35 · For: The Moment to Discuss It
yay yay yay! Finally!

You must login (register) to review.