Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Day in Surrey

Name: Mom2Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/27/14 22:36 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Great story about the origin of the glasses and keeping Harry in the dark Bout his abilities. I believe you really captured the essence of Rowling's writing in your descriptions, too. Well done!


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 18:58 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Very entertaining. Different from most fanfic, which is good. I've always liked stories about Harry's early life with the Dursleys.


Name: non_existant_being (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 9:16 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Awesome story i love how dudley gets four eyes.


Name: orange_crusher (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:53 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
cute:)


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:17 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Aw, five-year-old Harry is so cute. Nice one shot!!


Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 16:57 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Hah, I like it ^.^


Name: Voldie Schmitt (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 9:14 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
this was very well written. I loved it! 9


Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 4:08 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Very nice story. :D Thanks for sharing :) I like the argument between the two boys. Very... kid-like :D

Chris


Name: Hero London (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 9:57 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
I enjoyed it!! Very well done. Your short story is both charming, accurate, and well-written. Great job, I insist you keep writing!


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 9:36 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Really liked it. Harry was very pre-Hogwarts Harry-ish!!! It was really funny, too.


Name: Lonly Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 19:37 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
this is good u should write more fics


Name: Snowyowl13 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 6:38 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
I think you got that just spot on. I can certainly imagine Dudley whined like that! This story is brilliant! 10!


Name: peppermint_humbugs (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 23:00 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
you know, i read this ages ago and never reviewed. which is a shame, because you deserve to know who brilliant this story is. so yeah. weeeee. 10 for you.


Name: ILuvJamesAndOliverPhelps (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 18:22 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
W=Very funny, and the characters were exactly as Rowling wrote them I had to remind myself I was reading a fanfic, not one of her stories! I give you a 10!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 14:47 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Oh, that's so funny! Hahahaha! :D :) :P :O


Name: chloish (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 10:43 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
You only have one review for this? I can't believe it, this was excellent! I thoroughly enjoyed it. You wrote Harry excellently, and I thought you captured Petunia wonderfully. I really liked the comment about Harry looking like James father; it makes us think she might've known him better than she lets on. Superbly structured and wonderfully written, I'm adding this to my favorites. :)


Name: Saphira (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 13:20 · For: One Day in Surrey 1/1
Wow... I really liked your style of writing - very precise and well structured. It shows that you thought this fic through due to the accuracy of your plot as it was canon as possible while staying original.(me LOVE canon:-)) You kept your characters true to the magnificent JKR's characters. Dudley was being a spoilt, chocolate guzzling kid, Petunia was uppity and hating of James and Harry was being Harry as we saw him in book one. Also, nice way to include the magical world in the fic, a lot of pre HPstone fics about Harry with the Dursley's seem to completely forget about the wizarding world. Well without further ado I award you a 10 for a fantastic Fic!!!


You must login (register) to review.