Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Last Peaceful Days

Name: SLUGCUBMEMBER (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 12:23 · For: Nighttime Surprises
Great job- given what both couples are about to face I think you did a great job portraying their emotions- after all Ron only made a promise if they survive and just because Harry returned Ginny's Kiss doesnt mean he'll let her fight beside him- though he should


Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 22:00 · For: Nighttime Surprises
I really enjoyed this story, especially this chapter. Ron and Hermione were soooo sweet, and I thought you characterized Harry's emotions really well. I especially loved the proposal. = )


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 15:36 · For: Tender Moments
9/10 very good so far! now im off 2 read chapter 2....


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 15:36 · For: Tender Moments
9/10 very good so far! now im off 2 read chapter 2....


Name: flyer4512 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 21:28 · For: Nighttime Surprises
good story. I like the character interaction. Update soon please.


Name: Fawkes309 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 20:49 · For: Nighttime Surprises
oh my goodness! update! update! update! I guess you can tell I liked it :-D


Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 9:39 · For: Nighttime Surprises
You write good conversations. But if you get H and G back together too soon, all we'll have left is boring stuff like squicking Voldemort. Keep it up!


Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 9:34 · For: Tender Moments
That was a great discussion with Ginny and Mrs Weasley. This looks like another one worth following.


Name: Captain Obvious79 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 0:18 · For: Nighttime Surprises
OH MY GOD!!! i love it! this is great! i think that ginny SHOULD come! it would be awesome! i love it!!! and ron! asking her to marry him! way to go ron!!!


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 17:30 · For: Nighttime Surprises
Love it, love it, love it. Best I've read today.


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 6:59 · For: Nighttime Surprises
I love this Fanfic!!!!! It's one of the best. You seem like a real natural writer; please update soon!


Name: svguardgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 20:37 · For: Nighttime Surprises
So far, so good. From what I've read, I think I'm really going to like this fic. I absolutly love the way you describe Ron and Hermione's relationship and Ron's preposal. Two thumbs up.


Name: ronandhermione (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 18:28 · For: Nighttime Surprises
Woah, that definately blew me away.


Name: tonks_girl_klutz (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 13:03 · For: Nighttime Surprises
Great chapter, i like this fic! Good job..I like Hermione's reaction to Ron's proposal.


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 11:17 · For: Nighttime Surprises
awww, just missed first review. Great chapter! I love Ron's proposal, war forces people to do things they might not normaly do under different circumstances, but I don't think he's rushing anything. They've loved eachother for a long time and deserve something to look foreward to.

Author's Response: Thanks, that was my thinking as well. And they've come so close to losing each other already. We'll see how it turns out :)


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 21:47 · For: Nighttime Surprises
How cool is this, my second frist review of the night! Great chapter! I do however think you may have gotten Harry and Ginny back togather a little soon. Only because your story is in the romance section. But in the end I don't really care because I love the way you write. Please keep writing, and I will keep reviewing! 10/10!

Author's Response: You may have a point about Harry and Ginny, but I justify it to myself because their breakup wasn't a really bad one. And, I haven't actually decided how they are going to work out yet :)


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 15:47 · For: Tender Moments
Goody, I've been looking for a good post-HBP fic and I think I've found one right here! I love the way it is written, it's really good, I think Ginny and Mrs Weasley's thoughts and relationship were very realistic and I look forward to reading some more. I'll add this to my favourites now! 10/10!

Author's Response: Gald you enjoyed it! Thanks you :)


Name: gabzi27 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 20:28 · For: Tender Moments
if there was a rateing higher then 10 i'd give it to you so a very high 10

Author's Response: Awesome :) Thank you!


Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 14:00 · For: Tender Moments
Nice start for a post HBP story. I like how you described Molly's understanding and handling of the situation should Ginny join Harry on his mission. The chapter is nicely written and interesting. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: Captain Obvious79 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 13:42 · For: Tender Moments
oh i love it! i just love it! i really am looking forward to seeing what you have planned for the future of this story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm looking forward to that as well. Not quite sure yet :) Thanks for the support.


You must login (register) to review.