Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 10:42 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
AWW, SWEEEET...not much else to say...just a very fluffy and good story.


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 0:06 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
One of my all time favorites. This is really wonderfully written. I loved the time when Harry and Ginny gave each other some pleasant shocks by telling them things the others thought they didn't know. Especially the pumpkin juice and telescope one.


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 21:52 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Cute!!!!!!!!


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 23:19 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
First, I'd like to say that I've read this over and over, but I've never reviewed! Sorry ... This is one of my absolute favourite one-shots about Harry and Ginny. I think you've captured their personalities, insecurities, and quirks beautifully. Harry is nervous nearly the entire time, which is very in-character for him, and while Ginny is a little more outgoing than he is, she's still a little shy and insecure. I love the way you describe their expressions -- both very satisfied, almost giddy. It's perfect!

Shed been paying attention to what he liked to eat.

"What else do I like?" he asked before he could stop himself. He was fascinated to know shed been watching him, since hed certainly been watching her.


This is so realistic! I love that they are able to share these kinds of things, and that they can compete while doing it! And it's a great way for them to begin talking, both about themselves, each other, their feelings, and their relationship. Beautifully done.

The whole story is fluffy but realistic. I'm glad you referenced Harry's depression -- a lot of authors try to ignore how low he'd been. I also like the twist about the kiss, how Ginny thought that she'd kissed him first. I think you're right, that Ginny did know that Harry liked her.

And ... oh, that whole part with the Chocolate Frog ... it's so ... how did you put it? Erotic. Yes. That. But it's still relatively innocent, which is great.

This is just such a precious little ficlet! Thanks for letting that moment stomp on out of your head!

~ Abigail


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 23:17 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
First, I'd like to say that I've read this over and over, but I've never reviewed! Sorry ... This is one of my absolute favourite one-shots about Harry and Ginny. I think you've captured their personalities, insecurities, and quirks beautifully. Harry is nervous nearly the entire time, which is very in-character for him, and while Ginny is a little more outgoing than he is, she's still a little shy and insecure. I love the way you describe their expressions -- both very satisfied, almost giddy. It's perfect!

Shed been paying attention to what he liked to eat.

"What else do I like?" he asked before he could stop himself. He was fascinated to know shed been watching him, since hed certainly been watching her.


This is so realistic! I love that they are able to share these kinds of things, and that they can compete while doing it! And it's a great way for them to begin talking, both about themselves, each other, their feelings, and their relationship. Beautifully done.

The whole story is fluffy but realistic. I'm glad you referenced Harry's depression -- a lot of authors try to ignore how low he'd been. I also like the twist about the kiss, how Ginny thought that she'd kissed him first. I think you're right, that Ginny did know that Harry liked her.

And ... oh, that whole part with the Chocolate Frog ... it's so ... how did you put it? Erotic. Yes. That. But it's still relatively innocent, which is great.

This is just such a precious little ficlet! Thanks for letting that moment stomp on out of your head!

~ Abigail


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 16:56 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
This was fantastic. It was awesome! I loved it. Your stories are fantastic.
~hpfreak101


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 16:56 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
This was fantastic. It was awesome! I loved it. Your stories are fantastic.
~hpfreak101


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 15:53 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
oh i loved it
im such a girl, i love fluff
great story
emma x x x


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 17:13 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
I loved that! It was so cute!
Who knew chocolate was so helpful? ; )


Name: 00cedricis2hot2die (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 17:46 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
i think you are an excellent author.
this story is so cute keep writting you are good at it
*Love Alexandria*


Name: Star_Eva01 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 10:12 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
My, it's warm in here..... ( tugs ar colar )
Congrads on a wonderful moment in time.

Star_Eva01


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 5:33 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
that was soooooo cute !!!!!


Name: oakwand (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 11:21 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
I love read Ginny and Harry's roman story! yours is cute!!!!


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/06 22:11 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Oh that was woinderful, i think its absolutely fabulous that harry and ginny are together, are you going to be making more little episodes like this or was this just a 1 off?? i love the way you write and hope to be as good as you when i get the courage to write something


Name: shishir (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 12:15 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Very good theme. Nice writing! (Feedback for the complete series, incl. prequel)


Name: Alanius (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 12:31 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Well be fodder for the gossip mongers for days to come. Brilliant.

I really enjoyed the little twist that Ginny thought she was kissing Harry. I always imagined she was taken by surprise, but enjoyed it immensely nonetheless.

Congratulations!


Name: Alanius (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 12:24 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Well be fodder for the gossip mongers for days to come. Brilliant.

I really enjoyed the little twist that Ginny thought she was kissing Harry. I always imagined she was taken by surprise, but enjoyed it immensely nonetheless.

Congratulations!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 14:33 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Very good story. Fluffy at the end, but Harry + Ginny = fluff!! You have an amazing way of going into detail and keeping true to characters' personalities. I really like your writing. Great story!!


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:15 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
CUTE!!!! I love it! That is soooo sweet!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 17:24 · For: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Couldn't have been stomping around that long! It was august when you wrote this! Haha! Though I agree there wasn't enough romance in HBP. Loved the story a lot!


You must login (register) to review.