Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bk64 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 18:31 · For: The Brothers Black
i really like this chapter too. there are so many questions that JKR left open and the relationship between Sirius and Regulus is one of them and i'm glad to see them interacting here. However, it's often confusing when you change POV quickly. i sometimes don't know if it's James or Sirius. Update soon please!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 14:23 · For: The Brothers Black
loved it :) update son :)


Name: QueenOlympias (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 7:30 · For: The Brothers Black
this is my favourit chapter too so far! on another note, I know alot of people or picture sirius as Sid, can't blame them either! enjoying your story so far, keep it up :D


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 6:08 · For: The Brothers Black
I absolutely love this, and I hardly ever read anything on MNFF anymore. It's good to see someone actually taking into account the decade they were in, too. Update soon!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 21:44 · For: The Brothers Black
I love this chapter. It is byfar my favorite. It suck that they got beat up when when the were fighting, they kicked ass. It was really really fun to read. I like what went on between Regulus and Sirius. It was really good. I also like what Sirius said about him and James being brothers and not him and Regulus. That's really true. This is my favorite chapter that I've read where there is fighting. Do the fascists know that they are wizards? Just wondering. I can't wait for the next chapter. This one was amazing.

Author's Response: thank you for the awesome review! It made my day.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 12:24 · For: Stuck in Surrey
interesting story i really like it plz update soon :)


Name: mark13 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 20:26 · For: Stuck in Surrey
When is the next chapter coming out???

Author's Response: It has been submitted, and so hopefully- very soon! Thanks for your review!


Name: 2288halfblood_prince101 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 4:55 · For: Not Eating Dinner
Need to read more...BTW, Lily sounds too cheeky here and James seem very sarcastic...

not complaining or anything...this may turn out to be a very good story...

Author's Response: According to Slughorn, Lily was very cheeky, so I don't think it is a deviation of character for her to so. Thank you for your review and your contsructive criticism. Keep reading.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/14/09 12:01 · For: Stuck in Surrey
Poor Lily! James better get his butt home soon! Sorry I haven't reviewed before, my computer was having issues with it. I hate PCs. Anyway, I really like this story, and I liked this chapter, too. Update quickly!

~Passion For Prongs


Name: voldy_is_mouldy (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 18:42 · For: Stuck in Surrey
It was really good but you can't conjure food, it's impossible. still really good though.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 17:22 · For: Stuck in Surrey
It wasn't that bad of a chapter. That would suck to have two pregnant women in the same house. Especially if one of them was Petunia. I couldn't handle that. And with the worry about James. It wouldn't be pretty. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I really like this story.


Name: LilyGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 0:01 · For: London Calling
This is great - well written and very close to how I imagine Lily & James. Update soon!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 16:15 · For: London Calling
I like this story. This is one of the best ones that I've read that they arn't in school.


Name: SOMEHEARTS (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 14:03 · For: Chapter 3: A Flower is a Delicate Thing
yup!!fantastic


Name: Rory Silk (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 12:31 · For: Suspicions Revealed
why don't people EVER update???? 2005??? are you serious???? please. im begging. update. for my sake and sanity both.

Author's Response: Hi, this story is complete at timeturner.net as well as more of my storied. I stopped publishing on mugglenet (because while there are alot of good stories on here) its very frustrating to use. try the other website, but i will try to see what i can do about posting the remaining chapters here. tbhanks.


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 10:27 · For: Suspicions Revealed
omg!!!!! Love it a lot, please tell you have not given up on this story!!!!!! please please please update and i'll review every time there is a new chapter for ya please please update I love this story
xoxoxox

Author's Response: this story is complete at timeturner.net. but i will see what i can do about posting the remaining chapters here.


Name: pheonixfire28 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:40 · For: Suspicions Revealed
i really like this story


Name: pheonixfire28 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:39 · For: Suspicions Revealed
i really like this story


Name: mrs moonie (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 16:16 · For: Suspicions Revealed
This is good so far. Are you going to finish it? please let me know.


Name: mrs moonie (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 16:15 · For: Suspicions Revealed
This is good so far. Are you going to finish it? please let me know.

Author's Response: Tis story is finished at timeturner.net. I'm afraid that I don't have the time to continue to submit it here. I also have a bunch of Remus/Tonks stories there as well.


You must login (register) to review.