Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 19:44 · For: This Is The Last Time
oooooooooohhhh!!!! I LOVE your story. The whole fluffy, lovey-dovey stuff is sssssssooooooooooooo.... my thing. I shall continue reading! ~gr93


Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 19:29 · For: Somewhere Only We Know
I'm loving your story soooooo.....(you get it) much!!!!! I cant wait to read the rest of it! Although, at first, I didnt realize Harry and Ginny weren't dating, but it all makes sense anyways. : ) : ) : ) ttfn (ta ta for now) ~gr93


Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 1:45 · For: This Is The Last Time
"Good question." There was a loud thump in the corner. Ron was unconscious and Fred and George were already drawing on his face. "It'll be interesting to see him when he's awake," Harry said. lololololol a million times! really good!


Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 1:38 · For: Somewhere Only We Know
lol that's really really good!!!!!!! It just fits!!


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 23:28 · For: Everybody's Changing
This story is great! Such a good chapter, too! I'm glad she got her memory back, but what's up with Hermione? Now something is all fishy with her...update soon!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 21:42 · For: Everybody's Changing
I wonder whats wrong with Hermione?


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 18:40 · For: Everybody's Changing
OMG!!! I love this!!! Darn those satin sheets...NOW UPDATE!!!


Name: mr Black (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 11:39 · For: Everybody's Changing
Great story I liked it. But it is pity that nobody rewiews such a wounderful fic. =( Anyway please update soon.


Name: padfooot_emmy (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 19:26 · For: Everybody's Changing
im speechless ... so ginny must have gotten a concusion very clasic but i thaught malfoy was a seeker so i didnt get how that worked but i absolutly loved it keep up the good work and update soon


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 20:03 · For: Everybody's Changing
You are forgiven!!!! (I hope they used protection!!! hehe) How come Crookshanks doesn't like Hermione??? And why wont Harry let Ginny play??? He's played lots of times after he got hurt!!! (Whats good for the goose is good for the gander!!) Update soon!


Name: Hermione82manypickles (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 15:34 · For: Everybody's Changing
o0o0o0o0o0o0o0 nooooooooooooow i get it. duh. i had to read that part a few times. i am slow. but its's not my fault! it's a hereditary thing. lol.


Name: Hermione82manypickles (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 15:30 · For: Everybody's Changing
I clicked on review & i was like omigosh! no one has reviewed yet?! dude i so loved this chapterooni! before i read this, my day was fine, but now i feel spectacular! woo hoo! although i am a little confoozled. why was harry all angry and stuff? i might have missed something (i am a little slow by the way)


Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 19:45 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
I hope Ginny gets her memory back Harry is so in love with her. I hope Grimalud Place jogs her memory. 10/10


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 21:05 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
great chapter, its sad though that ginny can't remember...hope fully when harry takes her to grimmauld place she will! update soon!


Name: patronous (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 18:51 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
dramatic! more more more.


Name: Harrys_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 22:19 · For: Somewhere Only We Know
That was cool. I like the room being done in the Gryffindor colors. The part with Ron hitting Harry was cool. Keep up the good work!!!!


Name: several_sunlit_days (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 20:20 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
great dramatic chapter!!!!!!! she better remember harry though!!! and do you have something against dumbledore? you were making it sound like harry didn't like dumbledore, and you made it sound like what dumbledore had to say was a waste of time, when in reality, harry respects dumbledore as much as possible. everything dumbledore has to say is wise and worth listening to, but other than that, i love it!

Author's Response: I have nothing against Dumbledore, Harry was just angry. Look at DD's track record with Harry, he usually speaks in riddles and Harry just didn't want to deal with that right then.


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 15:48 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
Oh, how could you???? Make Ginny forget Harry????? HOWLER!!!!!!!! Update soon - I want to know Ginny will remember Harry soon!!!

Author's Response: Keep your hair on ;) I've submitted the next chapter and I *think* you'll be pleased.


Name: GreenInsanity (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 13:21 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
Grrrr... Malfoy...Grrr.... Anyway, love your story so far!


Name: patronous (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 21:22 · For: Bend and Break
great story, keep the chapters coming.


You must login (register) to review.