Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Helping Hand

Name: the_licorice_stick (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 21:31 · For: A Helping Hand
I like it.
It has a good flow to it without being too short.

Kudos.
=D


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 21:09 · For: A Helping Hand
Haha! Great writing! :)


Name: HermioneHarryShipper (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 21:20 · For: A Helping Hand
sweetness!


Name: nelly9 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 0:14 · For: A Helping Hand
I liked this story because it finally put Ginny as a good gal.


Name: charmed03 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 2:31 · For: A Helping Hand
aaah! you're an H/H shipper too eh? good job!


Name: charmed03 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 2:31 · For: A Helping Hand
aaah! you're an H/H shipper too eh? good job!


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 17:14 · For: A Helping Hand
The last sentence was true. Boys will be boys.


Name: SilentSempra (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:21 · For: A Helping Hand
This is really funny! It had never occured to me that Ron and Ginny would do something like that, but it works so well!


Name: SilentSempra (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:20 · For: A Helping Hand
This is really funny! It had never occured to me that Ron and Ginny would do something like that, but it works so well!


Name: mystiquefire (Anonymous) · Date: 06/15/06 23:33 · For: A Helping Hand
that was great.


Name: PadfootsGirl_722 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 3:47 · For: A Helping Hand
i just cant stand harry/hermione. but you sounded like you really wanted a review so... yeh just cant stand them together


Name: LupinandHarry (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 12:46 · For: A Helping Hand
I liked it! I know you wanted more reviews, so here's one! BUt I did like the story and the character actions were very good too


Name: kaykaykooky (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 19:20 · For: A Helping Hand
i don't get the end.


Name: Hermione93 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 9:26 · For: A Helping Hand
Neat story !! I can't believe the Weaslys planned everything !!


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:10 · For: A Helping Hand
Yay! that wuz cute!


Name: RonsWorld (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 9:57 · For: A Helping Hand
That was lovely, and I think it worked really well. It also made Hermione seem more human, showing that she has insecurities too. Very well done.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 18:23 · For: A Helping Hand
That was very good.


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 16:48 · For: A Helping Hand
oh, that story was just great! It was very interesting


Name: mudbloodgranger2 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 16:58 · For: A Helping Hand
Very Very Very Very Very Very cute!


Name: Hermione_Jane_Granger (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 14:32 · For: A Helping Hand
A light story, characteristically Harry Potter. very nice and sweet. :)


You must login (register) to review.