Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tupy1025 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/12 2:15 · For: Wishes Do Come True
luv it plz respond


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 18:26 · For: Wishes Do Come True
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD. nicely done! as fred and george sya in the 4th film.. "YEAHH!!!! WELL DONE DRAGON!!!!!"


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 2:03 · For: Wishes Do Come True
this was really cute!
it was weird being totallyin the presective of Harry but i liked it once i got used to it!
very beautiful!


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 13:04 · For: Wishes Do Come True
Cute story, but I think the first person narraration is slightly akward. Nicely written.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 14:12 · For: Wishes Do Come True
This was a lovely little story. You did a fantastic job with it.


Name: fanfictiongoddess (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 18:32 · For: Wishes Do Come True
I really liked this fic it was sweet and a lil fluff too!!!

4eva urs,
~*~F.F.G~*~


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 6:48 · For: Wishes Do Come True
very warm... I really cant think of another good describing word, though the one I used was probably stupid.
10!


Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 15:15 · For: Wishes Do Come True
okay okay... let me get this straight... dumbledore dies.. thats from HBP.. if so, how come its seems that this is the very FIRST time that ginny and harry revealed their feelings for on another?, if they already did so in HBP? i like the storythough.. its just contradicts the book i read.. im just confued... i like it tho.. keep up the good work


Name: pinkchik456 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 22:38 · For: Wishes Do Come True
I really liked your story! It was really cute! You are a natural writer! Please, Please write more I want to know what happens! One suggestion; Your story has good writing style, but I'd have the poing ov view from one place instead of 3. At one point of the story Harry seems to be narrorating. In another part of the story you seem to be looking at the world thru Harry's eyes, and you also have a point of view where it seems that someone is watchin over and observing the story (my favorite pov). Please choose one it makes it so much easier to read.

Author's Response: I'll try my best to make the story more enjoyable. I know how easy it is to get lost in a story and how hard it is to differentiate which point of view it's in. so i'll work on it. Thanks for suggesting that to me. Not all reviewers do that and i'm glad you did. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 4:49 · For: Wishes Do Come True
Awww, that was so cute and filled with sugary sweetness.

Author's Response: LoL..thank you


Name: DracoHerm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 12:41 · For: Wishes Do Come True
Aw, that was cute. Nice job. =)

Author's Response: thanks :D


Name: DracoHerm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 12:41 · For: Wishes Do Come True
Aw, that was cute. Nice job. =)


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 20:52 · For: Wishes Do Come True
that was a really sweet story! do u think u'll write anymore like it?

Author's Response: thanks! hmmm...i think i will when i have time but not right now since classes have started and i have heaps of homework LoL.


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 20:44 · For: Wishes Do Come True
that was a really sweet story! do u think u'll write anymore like it?


Name: chickenlover172000 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 20:07 · For: Wishes Do Come True
good job!! that was a good story for after hbp. :0)

Author's Response: *smiles* thanks


You must login (register) to review.