Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Daniela (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 23:23 · For: Chapter 3
Really good so far, I like the plot and everything. Keep it up, keep posting.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 14:30 · For: Chapter 3
Good job; i like your draco, you kind of show both sides of him if you get me. Keep it coming.


Name: TheGreatLinkster (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 21:31 · For: Chapter 3
Too cute! I'm liking this.


Name: amhistfan (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 15:41 · For: Chapter One
I love it! you need to make more! I don't know when the last time you up dated it, but you need to soon! I love the nicknames, and 'red' is great, make more soon please!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 2:01 · For: Chapter 3
Lovin it!!!


Name: Daniela (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 15:30 · For: Chapter 2
It's really adorable. I love the nickname, and Ron is totally in character. I liked the part at the very end too. It's funny and romantic. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: :) Thank you for all the sweetness! Hope u keep reading.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 15:01 · For: Chapter 2
I love the way he calls her "red". Very good fic, Ron is perfectly in character.

Author's Response: Red is a cute nickname in my opinion! Thanks a lot for reviewing!


Name: dragon (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 21:15 · For: Chapter One
Great fic! I loved the way you portrayed Ginny as a more goofy, down to earth girl rather than a dark princess. Draco's a bit OOC but it's good and you are going to have to update it ASAP!

Author's Response: Yes, Draco is a bit OOC. I have to admit that myself. I hate the fact about that but then I liek OOC Drakie better than mean old brat. :) Draco'll probably be OOC throughtout. ^^


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 20:52 · For: Chapter One
Oh, I really like it. Please submit more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update regulary b/c I already finished this fic on FF.NET! Thanks for reading!


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 6:35 · For: Chapter 2
its really cute..

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you continue reading!


You must login (register) to review.