Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 8:21 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
OMG! The poem song thing was really funny. Also Hagrid with all the teapots will be really funny to read. Much better than i expected it to be. Well done.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 8:18 · For: Here Is My Handle, Where Is My Spout?
Hmmm, i don't think you should of solved the teapot thing so quickly. Anyway, i'll still read the next part, and r&r again. Cool idea.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 8:15 · For: Short and Stout
Yuck, imagine finding an ear lying round. Youck. Good story though.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 8:09 · For: Neville's Mistake
lol, this is funny. Imagine looking like a teapot. :P


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 19:43 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
*bites lip* ha...ha...teapotter...ha...ha...*turns around and starts to crack up and fall on floor laughing uncontrollably* 1000/10


Name: Alphapen (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 12:12 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
This story was great! I was just wondering, where did you get the idea for it? Alphapen


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 13:54 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
This is really funny. Keep it up! A definate 10!


Name: HarryPotterFBR (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 18:38 · For: Neville's Mistake
No!!!!!!!!!! Rehearsals are bad!! Stories are good!!!!!!!!!!!Rehearsals are not good! *collapses from so much shouting*


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/05 21:10 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
Great Job! Poor Harry.* Runs off to comfort him* Update Soon!


Name: livewire (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 16:31 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
no. i didnt mean that it isnt stupid at all... just please post more soon!


Name: livewire (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 17:56 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
*laughsnortgiggle*good, i normaly wouldnt get absorbed in a stupid fan fic like this but i sorta liked it it was funny....teapotter....that was funny.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:36 · For: Neville's Mistake
I always try to read the stories of those who review me...unfortunately I've gotten a couple hundred reviews, so it takes me a little while to get to everyone. ANYHOO! Your story was very creative...I'm a little teapot? Random! Watch gramatical stuff though (like new paragraph with each new speaker) ... sorry, english teacher moment over. I'll read your other chapters sometime... but I really need to do all that stuff I've been putting off...

Author's Response: Yeah...Grammar, Literature, Language...Whatever you wanna call it. Either way, not my favorite subject.


Name: oli_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:47 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
very good

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: oli_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:47 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
very good


Name: oli_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:47 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
very good


Name: oli_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:47 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
very good


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 19:37 · For: When I Get All Steamed Up, Here Me Shout
he he.....teapotter......


Name: UrBuddyBill (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 11:13 · For: Neville's Mistake
I like your stories. I think they're very funny. Keep up the good work! I'll be waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really hope the next chapter is better. Nice pen name by the way.


Name: Raving Writer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 12:32 · For: Here Is My Handle, Where Is My Spout?
Okay...I'm really glad you liked this chapter 'cause I thought it sucked. I swear the next one is much funnier. I'm sorry it's taking me so long to write it.

Author's Response: I entered the chapter and I don't know if it's gotten approved yet. The next chapter is going to be longer and hopefully even funnier.


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 22:04 · For: Here Is My Handle, Where Is My Spout?
pottea....that cracks me up....

Author's Response: I kept hearing the toilet flush while I was writing the story...


You must login (register) to review.