MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 22:19 · For: The Happiest Man in the World
Great ending... wow

Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 22:02 · For: Back Where we Started
I'm new here but I have already read quite a few stories. I know I'm far behind but I enjoyed this chapter. Short, yes but to the point never dragged and it read easy...

Name: hmweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:27 · For: The Phoenixes Return
It was great but I feel like there are still a lot of things I want to know like what happens to (Draco) Malfoy?

Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 0:46 · For: The Phoenixes Return
I WANT TO NOW ABOUT RON AND HERMIONE DAMN IT. but great story otherwise hahaha

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 14:17 · For: Twenty-Four Very Long Hours
COLIN IS GAY!! haha i love your story! and you have satisfied my H/G fluffyness needing! keep writing!

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you like it. you should be glad for all things fluffy from here on out.

Name: royal_shly (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 1:40 · For: When Petunia Meets Harry
i'm sorry....the more i read your story the more i hate you...so i think i'll just stop here. your story is ATROCIOUS!!! the plot moves too fast and you are trying to make a climax out of every scene. terrible piece of writing

Author's Response: thank you for your opinion...but are you aware that this is a flame and most mods frown on that.

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 18:42 · For: Round and round and round we go; where we stop nobody knows…
Harry is being a jerk!! He needs to get back together with Ginny! Doesn't he understand that Ginny is madly in love with him?? Ginny! Don't give up! DO NOT resort with going to Colin!! Haha I'm a hardcore H/G shipper so it breaks my heart to see Ginny "rejecting" (well sort of) Harry! Arghh! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: if it makes you feel better I'm as die hard at h/g as you are...truly!

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 18:40 · For: And so it goes...
Great! I love your writing style! Keep it up! And Harry and Ginny need to get back together!!! It's killing me! I'll be very upset (hehe) if Gunny gives up on Harry and ends up with Colin *shudder*

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you like it but just keep reading...there are twists along the way.

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 17:13 · For: The Happiest Man in the World
i love your story! i going to have to pull myself away from the computer but I'll be back with rave reviews! I can't wait to read more stories you've written!

Author's Response: well deary thank you for reading! I'm sorry to say that as you get further into you'll be sad to see that I discontinued posting on mugglenet. After this story is finished, the sequel and another story of mine are on SIYE. I write there pretty much singularly because the posting restrictions are so much simpler.

Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 2:40 · For: The Phoenixes Return
OMG!!!! This story was AMAZING!!!! It kept me up until 3:30 am reading it, i couldn't stop! i loved the ron/hermione and harry/ginny stuff, and i especially loved when harry hears the messages from the dead, especially from hermione's mum...FANTASTIC story! oh, and i loved the idea of the snape ghost, that's the most original idea i've read in any story and it really seems to fit him perfectly. GREAT STORY, i absolutely LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a great time writing it. I hope you'll find the sequel on SIYE and tell me what you think of my continuation.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 14:53 · For: The Phoenixes Return
Yes, everyone's okay (mostly)! Great story! I loved it, and following it was never dull! I can't wait to go track down the sequel!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 14:21 · For: The Last Riddle
Nice battle scenes! That is awesome! Horrendously evil cliffie though...

Author's Response: why does everyone say that??? =)

Name: Isebas (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 4:38 · For: The Phoenixes Return
Great....great story. I absolutely loved it. Although I think the fight scene with Voldemort could have been a little longer but it was still good.One of the best I have read.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Name: Isebas (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 21:33 · For: When Petunia Meets Harry
Wow this has been a great story, I couldn't see Lupin with Petunia, although we aren't told about how she was before.Great story keep it comin.

Name: Inlovewithawizard (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 20:06 · For: The Phoenixes Return
you should continue with this story it is really good

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I did continue it on another site, SIYE. Same penname so come find me!

Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 17:54 · For: The Phoenixes Return
Great Story - Thanks for sharing it!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!

Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 10:57 · For: The Phoenixes Return
i LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are an amazing writer, and you story clearly reflects that. your ideas are so imaginative; it was a wonderful story, thanks so much for writing it, it has helped me get back on track with my stroy- so i definately owe you. you hae obvious talent- keep writinng!!!

Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 17:52 · For: Fell
oooh!oooh! new guess..... intelligence?? i'm not sure, it's hard. you are a very talented author, i looove all your ideas- they're so origional! great job so far!

Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 17:35 · For: Fell
hmmm..... confidence??? i really don't know lol.

Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 14:55 · For: Slow Motion
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its soooo sad!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.