Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:39 · For: And so it goes...
AHHH! Why can't they just make up?!?

Author's Response: Where's the fun in that?


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:01 · For: Slow Motion
OMG. He died. That's just awful.

OK, I really like your story, but this is starting to annoy me. Tonks is continually refered to as Dora. That is not even close to cannon. Why did you do that?

Author's Response: sorry. =( I needed Tonks to be 'Dora' for Remus, the kids will start calling her Tonks again. Its more of a personal nickname for Remus to call his wife


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 21:31 · For: Round and round and round we go; where we stop nobody knows…
Colin, why is Colin even in this story

Author's Response: no idea. lol


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:56 · For: Tales of a Death Eater
I love Lily/James stuff.


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:34 · For: Moving Forward
Is Malfoy gonna die?!? Huh? Is he? Is he?

And why is Ginny just sitting there? Why didn't she demand to help?


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:22 · For: Journey of a Lifetime
But he lurrrvs her! I will say what I always say in this situation: Harry is being stupid.

Don't worry, I like your story anyway.


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:07 · For: When Petunia Meets Harry
Ok, now I have something to say...

I like this story so far. I'm a huge R/H, H/G shipper, so I'm glad to see all of that present here.

Your last chapter was a little choppy, but other than that I think you are a great writer. I plan on finishing this story. Look for more reviews from me!


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 20:32 · For: Say It Ain't So
Please let another chapter be coming!

Author's Response: thank you


Name: slayerslat (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:54 · For: Say It Ain't So
COME ON I NEED MORE PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: as you wish


Name: HermioneGronaldW (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:00 · For: Back Where we Started
Jo would be so proud. This is a great story, so very much realistic. And a truly amazing love story that intertwined with all the breathtaking events. One of my all time favs.

Author's Response: thank you so much! What a wonderful compliment


Name: harrygal (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:56 · For: Fell
OMG that was so ausom


Name: CiaraJ (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 14:35 · For: Say It Ain't So
this story is amazing!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Sweet Jade (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 11:42 · For: Moving Forward
The chapter was really great except one thing caught my attention- Harry and Voldy-poo wands are brother wands and there core has one of Fawkes feathers in it. in your wonderfully captivating fic Lily made Fawkes which doesn't quite fit. Oh well still a wonderful fic.

Author's Response: I may have bent canon to twist that in, it was unintentional when I realized that but I am not perfect like JKR =)


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 6:56 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow! I am stunned, this is so amazing!!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much


Name: hothoney111 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 15:22 · For: Say It Ain't So
please update soon! this story is awesome! ;)

Author's Response: I'll try!


Name: HGRHfan35 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 15:07 · For: Say It Ain't So
Great chapter. Read the entire story in one evening. Give us more and Quikly!!!!
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you, I'll try to get the next up soon.


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 14:23 · For: Say It Ain't So
I just finished reading your fic up to here. LOVE IT!!! The only problem I have is that Hermione said that horcruxes are made by trying and failing to kill, but I'd always heard that they were made by succeeding at killing, though I'm not sure if I heard this from an official source or as a theory. Anyway, that's what I thought Dumbledore had told Harry. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you could be right. I'll have to look into it.


Name: indieflickk (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 2:38 · For: Say It Ain't So
captivating. can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: CrazyChimp (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:50 · For: Back Where we Started
a VERY good ron/hermione and harry/ginny fan fic. kudos on the god work! a recomeneded this to a friend and he loves it! keep it up!


Author's Response: thanks very much..what a compliment!


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 15:02 · For: Back Where we Started
I like it. Is Petunia a witch? I don't think it's very plausible, but I really like fics where she is.

Author's Response: thanks for the review, but no she's not a witch.


You must login (register) to review.