Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 13:27 · For: The Last Riddle


Author's Response: ?


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:14 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow this is amazing. I just read it all in two days because I couldnt stop reading it. At first I was a little frustrated with the Ginny and Harry bickering aswell as the Colin/Ginny thing, but I as I now see you knew exactly where you were going with that. I also want to say that you have displayed that horcruxes better in your story that any other FanFic I have read. Most people just through them in where it makes no sense, but you did a great job with them and that couldn't have been easy. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope it'll be up soon


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:12 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow this is amazing. I just read it all in two days because I couldnt stop reading it. At first I was a little frustrated with the Ginny and Harry bickering aswell as the Colin/Ginny thing, but I as I now see you knew exactly where you were going with that. I also want to say that you have displayed that horcruxes better that any other story I have read. Most people just through them in where it makes no sense, but you did a great job! Can't wait for the next chapter


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:10 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow this is amazing. I just read it all in two days because I couldnt stop reading it. At first I was a little frustrated with the Ginny and Harry bickering aswell as the Colin/Ginny thing, but I as I now she you knew exactly where you were going with that. I also want to say that you have displayed that horcruxes better that any other story I have read. Most people just through them in where it makes no sense, but you did a great job! Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:33 · For: Meeting One's Potential
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a few chapters. Your story is still great. Harry is still stupid.

Author's Response: lol indeed


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:54 · For: Roni
Of course, Ron and Hermione's perfect moment had to be ruined because nothing is ever perfect for Ron and Hermione. Therefor it was perfect for them, all thanks to your mad writing abilities. Well done.

Author's Response: thank you


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:25 · For: Fell
Riddles are fun. Did you come up with this one on your own?

Author's Response: yes I did thanks


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:39 · For: And so it goes...
AHHH! Why can't they just make up?!?

Author's Response: Where's the fun in that?


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:01 · For: Slow Motion
OMG. He died. That's just awful.

OK, I really like your story, but this is starting to annoy me. Tonks is continually refered to as Dora. That is not even close to cannon. Why did you do that?

Author's Response: sorry. =( I needed Tonks to be 'Dora' for Remus, the kids will start calling her Tonks again. Its more of a personal nickname for Remus to call his wife


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 21:31 · For: Round and round and round we go; where we stop nobody knows…
Colin, why is Colin even in this story

Author's Response: no idea. lol


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:56 · For: Tales of a Death Eater
I love Lily/James stuff.


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:34 · For: Moving Forward
Is Malfoy gonna die?!? Huh? Is he? Is he?

And why is Ginny just sitting there? Why didn't she demand to help?


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:22 · For: Journey of a Lifetime
But he lurrrvs her! I will say what I always say in this situation: Harry is being stupid.

Don't worry, I like your story anyway.


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:07 · For: When Petunia Meets Harry
Ok, now I have something to say...

I like this story so far. I'm a huge R/H, H/G shipper, so I'm glad to see all of that present here.

Your last chapter was a little choppy, but other than that I think you are a great writer. I plan on finishing this story. Look for more reviews from me!


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 20:32 · For: Say It Ain't So
Please let another chapter be coming!

Author's Response: thank you


Name: slayerslat (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:54 · For: Say It Ain't So
COME ON I NEED MORE PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: as you wish


Name: HermioneGronaldW (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:00 · For: Back Where we Started
Jo would be so proud. This is a great story, so very much realistic. And a truly amazing love story that intertwined with all the breathtaking events. One of my all time favs.

Author's Response: thank you so much! What a wonderful compliment


Name: harrygal (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:56 · For: Fell
OMG that was so ausom


Name: CiaraJ (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 14:35 · For: Say It Ain't So
this story is amazing!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Sweet Jade (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 11:42 · For: Moving Forward
The chapter was really great except one thing caught my attention- Harry and Voldy-poo wands are brother wands and there core has one of Fawkes feathers in it. in your wonderfully captivating fic Lily made Fawkes which doesn't quite fit. Oh well still a wonderful fic.

Author's Response: I may have bent canon to twist that in, it was unintentional when I realized that but I am not perfect like JKR =)


You must login (register) to review.