Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 17:00 · For: The Last Riddle
oh sorry for those two blank reviews. that was accidental. can you direct me to the site? I NEED IT NOW

Author's Response: sure thing sweet.


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:59 · For: The Last Riddle
omg. i have been shaking in my seat the entire time that i have been reading this chapter. if you do not update soon, there will be consequences. and lots of them. YOU MUST UPDATE SOON. *goes to professor trelawney forces her into her prophetic state, and tells her to make a prophecy*

okay, here is the propechy that will predict your updating soon:

As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet. The author known as peskypetunia will update her amazing fanfiction, Harry Potter and the Legend of Infinity, soon. A new chapter shall come about in two weeks time. As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet.

Here that? You WILL update soon.

Author's Response: lmao!!!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:58 · For: The Last Riddle
omg. i have been shaking in my seat the entire time that i have been reading this chapter. if you do not update soon, there will be consequences. and lots of them. YOU MUST UPDATE SOON. *goes to professor trelawney forces her into her prophetic state, and tells her to make a prophecy*

okay, here is the propechy that will predict your updating soon:

As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet. The author known as peskypetunia will update her amazing fanfiction, Harry Potter and the Legend of Infinity, soon. A new chapter shall come about in two weeks time. As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet.

Here that? You WILL update soon.

Author's Response: lmao


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:36 · For: The Last Riddle
Great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: thanks


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 12:59 · For: The Last Riddle
update soon i can't wait for the outcome of this battle you have on the edge of my sheet. great work keep it coming

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 12:58 · For: The Last Riddle
YOU TERRIBLE PERSON! I HATE CLIFFIES AND AM NOW OFF TO SEARCH FOR SIYE! (Great chapter, though)

Author's Response: thanks! www.siye.co.uk/siye


Name: JamesPH (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 6:03 · For: The Last Riddle
How do I get to that site??

Author's Response: =)


Name: Obliviated_Auror (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 8:01 · For: Say It Ain't So
Just finished the last update of your wonderful story I am totally caught up in it and would like to say how much I have enjoyed it as i am caught up now I will review with each installment, but I would like to ask Why make Colin Gay? Is it Impossible for a straight man to be that good a friend and not try to take advantage or is that to far fetched? anyway
Thanks for writing
Obliviated Auror
W8ting4gr8ness@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I don't think its impossible, in fact I have great guy friends without any sexual tension. I guess I needed Colin to be gay because Ginny needed someone who was safe...someone she would never have to worry about feeling romantically for. I hope you'll continue to let me know what you think!


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 20:47 · For: The Last Riddle
plz direct me to that site

Author's Response: =)


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:10 · For: What She Missed Most
I loved this chapter.

Author's Response: thanks


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 13:27 · For: The Last Riddle


Author's Response: ?


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:14 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow this is amazing. I just read it all in two days because I couldnt stop reading it. At first I was a little frustrated with the Ginny and Harry bickering aswell as the Colin/Ginny thing, but I as I now see you knew exactly where you were going with that. I also want to say that you have displayed that horcruxes better in your story that any other FanFic I have read. Most people just through them in where it makes no sense, but you did a great job with them and that couldn't have been easy. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope it'll be up soon


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:12 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow this is amazing. I just read it all in two days because I couldnt stop reading it. At first I was a little frustrated with the Ginny and Harry bickering aswell as the Colin/Ginny thing, but I as I now see you knew exactly where you were going with that. I also want to say that you have displayed that horcruxes better that any other story I have read. Most people just through them in where it makes no sense, but you did a great job! Can't wait for the next chapter


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:10 · For: Say It Ain't So
Wow this is amazing. I just read it all in two days because I couldnt stop reading it. At first I was a little frustrated with the Ginny and Harry bickering aswell as the Colin/Ginny thing, but I as I now she you knew exactly where you were going with that. I also want to say that you have displayed that horcruxes better that any other story I have read. Most people just through them in where it makes no sense, but you did a great job! Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:33 · For: Meeting One's Potential
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a few chapters. Your story is still great. Harry is still stupid.

Author's Response: lol indeed


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:54 · For: Roni
Of course, Ron and Hermione's perfect moment had to be ruined because nothing is ever perfect for Ron and Hermione. Therefor it was perfect for them, all thanks to your mad writing abilities. Well done.

Author's Response: thank you


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:25 · For: Fell
Riddles are fun. Did you come up with this one on your own?

Author's Response: yes I did thanks


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:39 · For: And so it goes...
AHHH! Why can't they just make up?!?

Author's Response: Where's the fun in that?


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:01 · For: Slow Motion
OMG. He died. That's just awful.

OK, I really like your story, but this is starting to annoy me. Tonks is continually refered to as Dora. That is not even close to cannon. Why did you do that?

Author's Response: sorry. =( I needed Tonks to be 'Dora' for Remus, the kids will start calling her Tonks again. Its more of a personal nickname for Remus to call his wife


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 21:31 · For: Round and round and round we go; where we stop nobody knows…
Colin, why is Colin even in this story

Author's Response: no idea. lol


You must login (register) to review.