Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 16:57 · For: The Phoenixes Return
absolutely incredible. so creative and complex, and you tied in all the little details by the end. i love the way you worked the final battle.

Author's Response: thank you very much


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 21:19 · For: The Phoenixes Return
Is the story on the other site the same as this one



Author's Response: yes it is


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 18:13 · For: The Phoenixes Return
Wahh. It's over.

Author's Response: It is, but if you check the authors notes in ch 24 you will see that I have a sequel well underway, but will no longer post here. Please find me on SIYE and let me know what you think!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 17:47 · For: The Phoenixes Return
omg. i love this story. i am keeping it on my favorites to go back and read later!

Author's Response: thanks so much! Please find me on SIYE to read the sequel.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 17:23 · For: The Phoenixes Return
And sorry for screwing up the page.

Author's Response: ah well. =)


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 17:23 · For: The Phoenixes Return
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I loved this story, and I'm sooo sorry it's over!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you are so sad to see it go, but I hope you will find me on SIYE to tell me what you think of the sequel!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 16:40 · For: The Last Riddle
Oh, no! I don't want this story to be over, and I don't want you to go away! WAH! that was an excellent chapter, though, and I'm sadly/excitedly anticipating the next one. =)

Author's Response: Please find me on SIYE I would love to hear what you think of the sequel. thanks for reviewing


Name: Lady D (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 17:30 · For: Fell
strength

Author's Response: thanks?


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 19:42 · For: The Last Riddle
Wow. Pretty action-packed. Loved it.

Author's Response: thank you


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 17:00 · For: The Last Riddle
oh sorry for those two blank reviews. that was accidental. can you direct me to the site? I NEED IT NOW

Author's Response: sure thing sweet.


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:59 · For: The Last Riddle
omg. i have been shaking in my seat the entire time that i have been reading this chapter. if you do not update soon, there will be consequences. and lots of them. YOU MUST UPDATE SOON. *goes to professor trelawney forces her into her prophetic state, and tells her to make a prophecy*

okay, here is the propechy that will predict your updating soon:

As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet. The author known as peskypetunia will update her amazing fanfiction, Harry Potter and the Legend of Infinity, soon. A new chapter shall come about in two weeks time. As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet.

Here that? You WILL update soon.

Author's Response: lmao!!!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:58 · For: The Last Riddle
omg. i have been shaking in my seat the entire time that i have been reading this chapter. if you do not update soon, there will be consequences. and lots of them. YOU MUST UPDATE SOON. *goes to professor trelawney forces her into her prophetic state, and tells her to make a prophecy*

okay, here is the propechy that will predict your updating soon:

As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet. The author known as peskypetunia will update her amazing fanfiction, Harry Potter and the Legend of Infinity, soon. A new chapter shall come about in two weeks time. As the second month begins, a new chapter is revealed. The end is near, but it is not here yet.

Here that? You WILL update soon.

Author's Response: lmao


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:36 · For: The Last Riddle
Great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: thanks


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 12:59 · For: The Last Riddle
update soon i can't wait for the outcome of this battle you have on the edge of my sheet. great work keep it coming

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 12:58 · For: The Last Riddle
YOU TERRIBLE PERSON! I HATE CLIFFIES AND AM NOW OFF TO SEARCH FOR SIYE! (Great chapter, though)

Author's Response: thanks! www.siye.co.uk/siye


Name: JamesPH (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 6:03 · For: The Last Riddle
How do I get to that site??

Author's Response: =)


Name: Obliviated_Auror (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 8:01 · For: Say It Ain't So
Just finished the last update of your wonderful story I am totally caught up in it and would like to say how much I have enjoyed it as i am caught up now I will review with each installment, but I would like to ask Why make Colin Gay? Is it Impossible for a straight man to be that good a friend and not try to take advantage or is that to far fetched? anyway
Thanks for writing
Obliviated Auror
W8ting4gr8ness@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I don't think its impossible, in fact I have great guy friends without any sexual tension. I guess I needed Colin to be gay because Ginny needed someone who was safe...someone she would never have to worry about feeling romantically for. I hope you'll continue to let me know what you think!


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 20:47 · For: The Last Riddle
plz direct me to that site

Author's Response: =)


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:10 · For: What She Missed Most
I loved this chapter.

Author's Response: thanks


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 13:27 · For: The Last Riddle


Author's Response: ?


You must login (register) to review.