Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Pheniox718 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 0:05 · For: When Petunia Meets Harry
Excellent I've always wanted Vernin 2 get his due Go Molly and Ginny!!!!


Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 18:27 · For: Back Where we Started
very good story so far. your writing is a little too formal, or hard-ish to read (can't remeber the word i'm looking for-arg) but i'm sure it'll improve as your story moves on. great ideas though!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 8:31 · For: The Phoenixes Return
What else can I say? Amazing. You are brilliant to think of all those amazing ideas for your fanfic. I love it a lot and I am sad that it is over. I hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your amazing reviews! The sequel is up and running on SIYE


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 8:24 · For: The Last Riddle
The Last Battle. And the Last Chapter. I'm so excited to read what happens next but I'm sad that your wonderful tale is almost over. Draco is dead...*sniff*


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 7:40 · For: Say It Ain't So
Harry/Ginny=True love! YES YES YES! THe moment we've all been waiting for! They are together at last AND they solved the Legend of Infinity. I love this fanfic and am very sad that it is almost over.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 7:30 · For: What She Missed Most
HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! I can't wait to read about Remus and the twins singing and wearing girly girl clothing! LOL


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 7:21 · For: Twenty-Four Very Long Hours
OK RIGHT NOW, I LOVE COLIN!!! WOOT WOOT WOOT! I Can't believe...he's YOU KNOW. UGH. *shivers* Also, I can't believe that you fooled us all! Glad to know that the Ginny/Colin relationship is not real. YES YES YES! Jumping for JoY!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 7:15 · For: Push
I like this chapter! Harry must feel like a complete idiot and very stupid after Ginny's brilliant answer.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 7:07 · For: Meeting One's Potential
Filch is a hero? Since when does he save little children? From the way Jo protrays Filch, it seems to me that Filch dislikes children a lot. HARRY!!!! ARGH He is so thick headed when it comes to relationships!!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:56 · For: Stroke
Hurray!!! George is back and Ron can talk a bit more! very happy. OH NO! NOt ANOTHER attack. Just when everything was happy and cheerful, more injuries and possibly deaths will come.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:49 · For: Unimaginable
SISTER?! WHOA WHOA WHOA WHOA WHOA! Roni and Hagar are RELATED?! WHOA WHOA WHOA WHOA WHOA WHOA! Plus they are LOCKHARTS!!!! WHOA...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:37 · For: Holding Your Breath
Great idea about using Peeves and Myrtle as "spies" in Hogwarts. Nobody would ever suspect them. Poor Draco. THat anti-betrayal dark mark must be a nuisance and he must be on his guard when he talks to people.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:27 · For: Roni
Fred?! As the CARETAKER?!!! WHOA. This is very unexpected. Caretaker is in charge of like making sure kids don't break the rules...BUT Fred himself and George are the ultimate troublemakers!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:17 · For: Time Flies
Madam Pomfrey...dead?! NOOO!! NOOO! NOOO! I think that these "lessons" with the Founders is good for Harry/Ginny. I really don't like how Colin is "dating" Ginny. PLEASE PLEASE let Harry be back with Ginny!!!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:08 · For: Fell
I have noooo idea what the answer to Rowena's riddle would be.
The Said-Head pill thing is awesome and it is funny. Very interesting idea on the portraits of the founders.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 6:00 · For: The Second
What is so important w/ the name "Dora"??? I guess we will find out. Nice chapter although I still HATE annoying git Colin


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 5:51 · For: Round and round and round we go; where we stop nobody knows…
Right now, I really HATE Colin, THAT ANNOYING GIT!!! UGH. UGH! UGH!!!! Ron being the second?! WHAT?! HE is wayyy too young. Bad idea...even though he IS a good strategist. Too young.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 5:41 · For: And so it goes...
ARGH!!! Right now I really HATE Ginny. She is so UGH and so ARGH and so ACK!!! That annoying little brat!!!! Too OOC also...but she is supposed to be like that...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 5:33 · For: Not everyone gets what they want on their birthday
Here is one of my "famous" list reviews:
~Ron better be able to speak again...OR ELSE!
~Ginny...ugh...why can't see just be nicer to Harry? I know that her father is dead but she could just ignore Harry or something instead of bashing Harry of his dead parents. That was totally mean.
~Ginny/Colin...together?! NOOO. This is a NIGHTMARE!
~Harry/Ginny need to get back together soon!!!
~Nice chapter and I can't wait to continue on.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 5:23 · For: Terrible Tombs
This chapter was sad but not sad enough for me to cry. I usually have tears rolling down my face or tears in my eyes in really sad stories but this just isn't sad enough. I think it was a bit dull. This is not your best chapter.


You must login (register) to review.