Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 20:45 · For: Witch
I love how well you incorporated the reaction of everyone! It was so realistic and perfect! And the bits of the wedding are beautifully reminiscent. I love them. Excellent job, as usual.. and yay for mod-ness! Congratulations, again.


Name: mlstr (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 14:55 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
Wow! Short as it was, I loved this chapter. Hope the next one comes out soon (with the new mods and everything, it should be quicker).

Author's Response: It is getting quicker ^^ Glad you liked it. -MM


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 21:49 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
Whoot first review! Well I loved it! Didn't take very long to get out of queue, eh? lol well can't wait for the next chapter....;)

Author's Response: Haha, you're right. The new mods are working in a frenzy now, especially with J/L stories. Glad you liked it. -MM


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 11:28 · For: Witch
a good story - i like the way you have bits about the wedding as well as the main story. keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ A lot of people have enjoyed those little snippets so I'll continue incorporating them in the story. I find they're wonderful in introducing the chapter. -MM


Name: Hello12345 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 19:44 · For: Witch
Wow, what an interesting perspective on James and Lily's early interaction. I also like the way you are presenting the story, some parts in present time and some flashbacks. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks there ^^ Hope you like the next chapter -MM


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 15:36 · For: Witch
I loved this chapter. I can't wait for the next. I also love the clips of her wedding. So wonderful.......

Author's Response: I'm glad you like those clips. It helps make a boring chapter, such as this one, more interesting. It also allows the story to be a bit more condensed. -MM


Name: Dawn Lionheart (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 7:14 · For: Witch
A bit slow-moving, but overall I think it's great! please keep updating!!

Author's Response: Yes, most of the things in this chapter have already been told by Rowling. I tried to change it a bit with a letter that Muggle-borns might have gotten. Hope that helped a bit -MM


Name: Mizz_Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 6:18 · For: James And Sirius
yay, that woz gr8!!!!! i loved it!! whens the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter is in queue though I thought it was already posted. Hopefully, it won't take too long. Chapter four is ready. -MM


Name: NaginiFay (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/05 20:22 · For: James And Sirius
This is a great story so far. I hope the mods post chapter three soon. Are those two in your banner supposed to be Lily and James?

Author's Response: Yeah hope chapter three posts soon. Yes, the two are supposed to be Lily and James but I'm thinking of changing it a bit... The picture of James was what I wanted but I don't really like Lily. You'll see a change with that real soon. Thanks for your review ^^ -MM


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 23:45 · For: James And Sirius
Excellent job on the story so far! I can't wait for more! I liked that Selena told Lily she didn't know what she was saying....has Selena already gotten her letter? Food for thought... can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Right. There should be a confidentiality among the witches and wizards. All witches should get their letters at the same time. You'll see later on ;) -MM


Name: Sparky Nut (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 12:30 · For: James And Sirius
This is Super McAwesome! Anyway, I like how Sirius wants to see Lily again but James doesn't... an interesting and refreshing twist. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ Chapter Three should've been posted by now =/ -MM


Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 10:09 · For: James And Sirius
This story is really good, keep writeing! <3 Lilybella

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ I'll keep writing :) -MM


Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 17:55 · For: James And Sirius
I like this story!! it's going to be good, i can tell! please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^ I hope it'll be as good if not better as I continue this story. Chapter 3 has been submitted -MM


Name: Dificult (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 14:03 · For: Discovery
Ha, Lils reaction wasn't over the top! infact it fits perfectly with her description, redhead with a temper and quite subborn. although i'm sure she has her good moments. so yhea. great reaction on lils part, how many more times will james get slapped i wonder?

Author's Response: Glad you liked her reaction. Glad you notice how quicktempered she is. I haven't thought about how many times, but there are a great number of fun things to come ;) -MM


Name: Dificult (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 13:58 · For: James And Sirius
I love your story and the flashback at the begging was a great idea. Don't stop writing this story or i'll leave like a billion reviews begging you to finish it! keep writing i'll be waiting for more chapters.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the flashbacks :) That is a major part in the story actually. Chapter 3 has been submitted -MM


Name: soccerchick21 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 21:46 · For: James And Sirius
I love it! PLEASE keep writing! (note to self: will have to check for updates)

Author's Response: LOL thanks for the compliment :) Hope you like the rest -MM


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 23:21 · For: James And Sirius
You updated! Yay! *cheers* :) :O :P

Author's Response: Yes I did ^^ Thanks for your enthusiasm -MM


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 18:38 · For: James And Sirius
I like it!! Especially how you made it out so that Lily didnt know she was a witch at that time she met James!! Wonderful Work!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it like that :D Hope you like the rest ^^ -MM


Name: MauraderManiac (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 16:29 · For: Discovery
I would give this a 12, if I could! I love your whole entire story! You use great transitions! You should become pro! I like your use of vocabulary, humor, and dialogue to increase your story in rating and how well it is! Good job- can't wait to more!

Author's Response: LOL wow a pro? No, that's not what I plan to do :) This helps me with class and writing. Plus I just love J/L. Thanks for your praise. I hope I can prove to you later on that it's all well-deserved :) -MM


Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 23:34 · For: Discovery
I thought that Sirius' eyes were blue, and I know for a fact that James' eyes are hazel. It's really good writing and I do hope that you keep up with it but, you might want to work on your vocabulary and use more descriptive words. Lily's reaction seemed a bit over the top. The Lily in my mind wouldn't have done that. She just met him for pete's sake. She just slapped a stranger!!

Author's Response: Sirius's eyes aren't blue, I looked that one up on mugglenet.com ^^ Vocab is something I usually have trouble with. I just don't know what type of people read my writing so vocab's always a bit iffy for me. You will see Lily change. Here it shows a bit of her naive and immature side. -MM


You must login (register) to review.