MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 7:41 · For: James And Sirius
I love this story! All I can say is 'keep up the good work!!' 10/10 again

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 7:32 · For: Discovery
ooooooooooooh! Go lily! Nah, I thought it was great. i am guesing this must be when lily was only 11 and about to find out she is a witch. for a first timer, it's great!! so 10/10 for me

Name: hogwarts_love (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 22:51 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
i luv how pertunia and lily were usch good friends, and then petuina became so cold. its kinda sad actually.
anywho, i luv how the story is kinda a series of flashbacks-so fabulous--update soon!!

Name: xenophiliac (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 15:44 · For: Witch
Aaah, yes, I've been reading your story, and I have to tell you that I think its corny, but sometimes you need to read the corny stuff to balance out the tragedy *cough*snapefics*cough* And another thing: this sentence "Lily looked ridiculously at Petunia." I just thought it was a poor choice of words, using ridiculously. I almost thought it said "incredulously" but I had to do a double take. lol. Well, please keep writing!

Name: crazyfish (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 22:13 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
great start! i'm already in love with the story....update soon!

Name: Faye_fairytalewriter (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 18:25 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
more please, nice plot line

Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 13:46 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
Wait a minute... There is no such thing as a chapter that is too long! This was pretty good, I liked Petunias' reaction to Lily when she found out she was a witch, that was well done. I just read all of this now, so I'll condense four reveiws into one. I liked how Lily reacted to James, and I think that they should meet in Diagon Alley. However, I didn't like how James reacted to Lily. In my opinion, and I thought that J. K. Rowling made this clear; James liked Lily from the first moment he saw her. This was the only thing that I didn't like. On a happier note, I thought that Petunia was well-developed.

Name: harryobsessed19 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 13:20 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
IS chapter 5 really in the q all this time???? Please update :(

Name: wendelin the wierd (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 3:19 · For: Discovery
Brilliant! you should actually get this story published. I had read your other fic the pidgeon and the phoenix and i was like.. ok let me read more... and then i came to this fic and i realised that i had read it. I had practically memorised the fic. I did not have to read it to you. Now as usual in my reviews i divide my thoughts into two broad extremely complicated categories what i liked- every moment of it! sheer brilliance! amazing writing. Your writing style is excellent. So is your grammer. If you have a beta thAT EXPLAINS IT. anyway at first i was browsing through just to read a new story with originality a story from an entirely different angle and then i found this and it suited my needs perfectly. It was like a breath of fresh air. It was sheer brilliance! what i did not like- what i did not like was that you do not update fat enough! I want mor of the story but you are not willing to give it to me1 why aren't you? anyway! keep writing! i really want to see many more fics and 8 is the highest rating i give for any fic. First time i have given a 9.

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 20:54 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
awsome!!!!!!!!!!!! I.need. more. i am suffering from no-update fever!!!!!!!! ahhhh!!!!!!!!!! *dies*

Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 11:42 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
Cute story! I like how James and Lily interacted before Hogwarts and how they seemed to hate each other. Makes me wonder when James will realize his undying love for lily ;) I give it a nine.

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 15:29 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
hooray, this was such a great chapter! i really like this story! definitley update as soon as possible....and isn't Selena a witch too?? hmmmm, and what will happen when lily meets james and sirius.... uh-oh. anyway, update soon!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 20:53 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
Sorry, I didn't mean if Selena could see it. I meant if she would go to Hogwatrs too? I guess I'll find out soon!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 20:52 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
I like it so much! It is so cute! I wonder if Selena can see it too? Please update soon!

Name: Lily_2212 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 20:13 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
I LOVE IT, POST MORE(That is an order). Other good Fantsy Pierce, Tamora

Name: Lily_2212 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 20:12 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
I LOVE IT, POST MORE(That is an order). Other good Fantsy Pierce, Tamora

Name: Lily_2212 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 20:12 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
I LOVE IT, POST MORE(That is an order). Other good Fantsy Pierce, Tamora

Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 12:43 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
Hey, good chapter, if a little short - but I know the queue is very busy! 10/10 keep writing!!!

Name: norahpotter (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 10:52 · For: Discovery
Now that is a unique beginnign to a story. I like it though. It's a breath of fresh air compared to others. ;-)

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 20:47 · For: A Day in Diagon Alley
"with the new mods and everything"... I just LOVE them! They're so fast and efficient! hehe... So, another great chappie, and I liked that Lily's parents couldn't see the Cauldron. I would probably have been scared of crazy murderers, too. and I love to reply to reviews! It's so much fun...

You must login (register) to review.