MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Banana Twins

Name: Dio_the_lonely (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 13:54 · For: Sleepovers
This is great truely spectacular I sure hope you update.

Author's Response: I am working on polishing chapter two right now, then it's off to my beta. Thanks for the review.

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 11:57 · For: Sleepovers
FUNNY!! Made me laugh so hard! Is more of a miracle that I laughed because I hate "Hollaback Girl". Lily and Molly were so cute and I loved Fred and George here too. Update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks. The he's got fur on his chest is a true story, gotta love little kids. I'll be updating soon, I promise.

Name: Over40Potterfan (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 12:20 · For: Sleepovers
Perhaps thou hast misunderstandededed me. I know why you put the banana reference in your story, AND I have seen the video. What I was alluding to was the fact I do not understand that song, nor do I comprehend the profundity of the video! I wonder who else doesn't understand. Perhaps there is no flipping meaning at all!! lol GREAT STORY!!

Author's Response: I was half asleep when i responded to your review earlier, don't mind me. I looked up the lyrics to make sure I could use them, but half the song is swearing. I don't know anybody who gets the song and or video, but the whole song isn't really relevant to my story, just the chorus. Some portions of the story are true, like the chess dance, and some stuff in chapter two. gracias por el review.

Name: imaphysco (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 12:10 · For: Sleepovers
verry nice! i give u chocolate! it was good the part with hollaback girl had me cracking up because my friends and i are always singing that song or making fun of it or something... 9/10!

Author's Response: Chocolate! YAY! Thanks for the review

Name: Over40Potterfan (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 8:31 · For: Sleepovers
very very very clever story. can't wait for the next submission!! BTW, I haven't the slightest clue what that Gwen Stefani song means! Still trying to figure that one out...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! They have been playing the song on the radio practically non-stop, and Gwen spells out bananas in the song. And since Fred and George can be quite bananas at times, I put the song in my story.

Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 20:35 · For: Sleepovers
Very funny and clever, also very cute.This story is B-A-N-A-N-A-S in the best sense of the word!

Author's Response: Thanls for the review. I had the song stuck in my head for the longest time, so I decided to put in into my fanfic. I also love the Weasley twins, so putting them in a situation of my own creation is lots of fun.

Name: cdebrules (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 8:02 · For: Sleepovers
Great story!! Can't wait to see what products they're gonna use :0) Update soon!

Author's Response: ditto

Name: cdebrules (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 8:02 · For: Sleepovers
Great story!! Can't wait to see what products they're gonna use :0) Update soon!

Author's Response: Let's just say the new products involve . . . BANANAS! And some other cool stuff. Thanks for the review.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 1:37 · For: Sleepovers
Hurray! I get to be first this time! What a great start! I can't wait to see what other mischief the two sets of twins will get into! The banana splits were amazing! Bravo! And I rolled with the boy's assumption that girls are more trouble! Those two!

Author's Response: Yay for Amanda! I came up with another banana themed joke, I will email it to you later. Just wait until they get to Diagon Alley!

You must login (register) to review.