Reviews For Banana Twins
Reviewer: KDTheRavenclaw
Date: 04/13/06 21:39
Chapter: Hair Balls?

I love the story so far! Here's my babysitting horror-story. Once I was trying to make a frozen drink for a 7-year-old, misread the directions, and ended up creating a sticky syrupy mess that the child knocked off the counter and onto my mother's freshly-cleaned kitchen floor. *shudder* don't know if you could use it or not, but hey.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...and the idea! Plot bunnies are lurking!

Reviewer: hpfan012
Date: 04/13/06 18:43
Chapter: Hair Balls?

this is so good so far!! i really really like this story which only means one thing! its going in my favorites!!! update soon!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have to write the next chapter still, but keep your fingers crossed!

Reviewer: Dobby Rules
Date: 04/13/06 14:13
Chapter: Hair Balls?

Hehe. Even better than the 1st chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm improving!

Reviewer: Dobby Rules
Date: 04/13/06 14:04
Chapter: Sleepovers

Good one. I think Fred and George are great, so a story based on them is great too!!! (I also think that bananas are the craziest kind of food - don't ask why!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I had the chorus from Hollaback Girl stuck in my head when I started writing this story. Maybe it's because banana peels are easy to slip on!

Reviewer: MrsDanRadcliffe27
Date: 04/10/06 21:01
Chapter: Hair Balls?

I confused. Who's Verity? Also, I thought that the girls were 4...? Maybe I'm just insane. But, whatever. Really good!! Hair balls... Honestly.... --Walks away laughing and shaking head-- 10/10

Author's Response: Verity is Fred and George's assistant at WWW (HBP)I will have to check their ages, even JKR is allowed to goof up *blushes* If I had some hair balls, I would so give them to my sister *evil grin* thanks for the review! Yay!

Reviewer: ladyofthebookworms
Date: 04/10/06 9:29
Chapter: Hair Balls?

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!! Update!!! Great update! (except for being short) How would Verity know if Ginny was giving birth?

Author's Response: Sorry it was short, but I wanted to make sure it didn't get deleted...next chappie will be longer! An urgent owl was sent, did I forget to mention that? Have to edit once the queue is reopened!

Reviewer: ladyofthebookworms
Date: 04/10/06 9:25
Chapter: Hair Balls?

I'm the FIRST! I'm the first! I'll have to read this really quick, but I'm the first!

Author's Response: Yay! You're the first! *hands over a big slice of banana cream pie* Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: MrsDanRadcliffe27
Date: 04/07/06 13:45
Chapter: Sleepovers

I love it!! Fred and George are two of my favourite characters. I would love to have "unkas" like them!!! 10/10 ... Would you mind giving me a review? Thankies!!

Author's Response: I have "unkas" like them, that's why I love them so much! Thanks for the review, look for chapter two soon!

Reviewer: ania potter
Date: 04/06/06 23:12
Chapter: Sleepovers

this is hilarious!i can't wait what happens when they go to the twins' store to test some of their inventions...lol!

Author's Response: there will be shenanigans in chapter two! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: rache
Date: 03/29/06 12:02
Chapter: Sleepovers

Lol!!!!!!!! This is sooo funny, oh i laughed when i read the bit about fred charming pillows to rip (or was it george?) over the other person's head. :D lol again. Full of giggles!! Please update, I love humorous fics like these with fred and george hehe! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 2 is with my beta, so it will be up soon!

Reviewer: ladyofthebookworms
Date: 03/28/06 22:05
Chapter: Sleepovers

OOOhhhh, dundundunduuuuun, two pairs of twins means 4 times the trouble! Let's get on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Twins run on my dad's side of the family, so that's where I get my love for all things Fred and George, and now Molly and Lily! Chapter Two has been patiently waiting in my beta's inbox...little does she know that Fred put a charm on the file so that she will burst into giggles when she reads it...Look for it soon!

Reviewer: Sylvia Winston
Date: 02/13/06 16:06
Chapter: Sleepovers

This is soo awesome!! I love it and i can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! This story is on the back burner until I finish Summer Dreams, but plans are in the works!

Reviewer: mrscedricdiggory
Date: 01/21/06 20:08
Chapter: Sleepovers

GREAT that is one of the most creative storys i have ever read!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have some hibernating plot bunnies for this story, but it may be awhile before it gets updated.

Reviewer: Czarina
Date: 01/07/06 23:39
Chapter: Sleepovers

This was a really fun chapter. The chocolate chip rule was quite amusing. I love Fred and George ans seeing them have to deal with twins is great - especially since I'm sure they were no angels when they were that age.

Author's Response: Yay, one of my fave authors is reviewing! *waves hello* Glad you liked it! And with the exception of singing the Hogwarts school song, the chocolate chip rule is based on a true story!

Reviewer: Wise Owl
Date: 12/23/05 22:24
Chapter: Sleepovers

You are amazing ... this story ... HILARIOUS!!! I must say I saw pandafan's recommendation to read this and thought to myself, why not? I am sooooo glad I did! What a fun, light-hearted comedy! Coconut Cream! Brilliant!!! Iíve Got A Lovely Bunch Of Coconuts! HAHAHAHA! Ok you are so on the fav's list. I love your SIRIUS club, what an original idea! I would be happy to post it on my bio if you'd let me! You have a very good style of writing...I will definately keep up with this fic!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! I'm going to finish my other story first, then I will continue working on this one. The plot bunnies have been off foraging, but they'll be back after Christmas! Glad to welcome you into SIRIUS!

Reviewer: Narwen3
Date: 11/23/05 10:10
Chapter: Sleepovers

I would like to take this moment to say, God Bless Chocolate. What would we do without it? That was great fun with Gred and Forge, the babysitters. After my fourth viewing they are most definitely the funniest characters in GoF. I'll go put this in my fav's list!

Author's Response: Thanks for adding my story to your faves and for the review. I'm hoping to get another chapter posted soon, but with the holidays coming, my time is crunched. The twins are my favorite, they had the funniest lines in GoF, not to mention gestures. Letting bachelor uncles babysit can be quite entertaining, lets just say there will be chocolate in the next chapter...

Reviewer: FrednGeorge4eva
Date: 11/20/05 15:04
Chapter: Sleepovers

Haha!!!! i loved it! you're one funny kid! 10*10 (i love fred and george!) hey, would you mind reviewing my story? i'd highly value your opinion!

Author's Response: Yes, they are my favorites too. I saw GoF today, and I loved all their scenes, especially with... Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: josh45
Date: 10/28/05 10:06
Chapter: Sleepovers

um......cool story!

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I try my best!

Reviewer: A True Weasley
Date: 10/13/05 11:38
Chapter: Sleepovers

WOWOWOWOWOWWOW brill very funni i liked the choco chip joke VERY funni!lookin forward to a update!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks. Fred and George got the chocolate chip idea from me.

Reviewer: pandafan81
Date: 10/12/05 17:07
Chapter: Sleepovers

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! As soon as I saw the new "chocolate chip" rule I nearly wet my pants! Since you were writing to me while you tried this yourself, I feel very honored to see it here! Next time try to sing too!

Author's Response: Darn, I'm out of chocolate chips! *starts singing anyway Hogwarts, Hogwarts, Hoggy warty Hogwarts...*I'm glad you caught that Amanda!

Author's Response: Darn, I'm out of chocolate chips! *starts singing anyway Hogwarts, Hogwarts, Hoggy warty Hogwarts...*I'm glad you caught that Amanda!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES