Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Banana Twins

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:08 · For: Hair Balls?
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
BananaBananaBananaBanana
(Am I annoying you yet?)
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
(this is fun)
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
(fun to say)
BananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBananaBanana
(OK I'm done)

Author's Response: Orange Orange Orange Orange.... This is like a knock knock joke..... *sends ladyofthebookworms a Little Debbie Banana Twins snack cake* for her review


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:31 · For: Sleepovers
It's really funny! You've really captured Fred and George...I hope you update soon! 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm working on chapter three!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 15:37 · For: Hair Balls?
When is there going to be another chapter? I am really itching to find out about the baby!!!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter 3 right now, but check my profile for baby news!


Name: DriaWitch (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 16:48 · For: Sleepovers
I love this story, it's hilariuos!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: PrincessNM (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 10:14 · For: Sleepovers
This is a really good story. And it's so funny! I love it! Can't wait until you make the next chapter.

Author's Response: : )


Name: PrincessNM (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 10:13 · For: Hair Balls?
Is it a boy or a girl? I need to know! You have to hurry up with the next chapter.

Author's Response: All I'm going to say is baby Potter's name was recorded by the magis quill for Hogwarts.


Name: PrincessNM (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 10:13 · For: Sleepovers
This is a really good story. And it's so funny! I love it! Can't wait until you make the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chapter will be awhile, I'm working on my other story...


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 17:23 · For: Hair Balls?
Ahhahahahaha!! Those 4 just can't stay out of trouble... :P What gender is the baby?!

Author's Response: Gred and Forge would like to thank you for the Doxie venom, but they still won't tell you if they have a new neice or nephew!


Name: vv_the_author857 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 21:23 · For: Sleepovers
i know what they cant do! sing! very amusing story.

Author's Response: It's not that they can't sing, it's that they can't sing well. Because they have a tendency to burst into song randomly, just singing a few verses, while piroutting around the room. *idea lightbulb* Thanks for the review!


Name: CastingCrownsFan (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 17:12 · For: Hair Balls?
very cute story idea! Lovin' it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for the review!


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 7:13 · For: Hair Balls?
love it!! very funny!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you enjoyed!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 16:42 · For: Hair Balls?
Again, lol-ed the whole time!!!! this is so good!!!

Author's Response: glad you like!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 16:37 · For: Sleepovers
lol-ing the whole time. this was sooo funny!!!!

Author's Response: but were you rothlyao?


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 19:33 · For: Hair Balls?
wow... that was really good and i definately want to read more

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 11:26 · For: Hair Balls?
Deluxe Relative Repeller? Where do I buy some??? :) And boy do I wish I had some of that hair regrowth potion. I have a kiddo that's pretty handy with a pair of scissors!

Author's Response: Sorry, only Fred and George are selling it, not me! And you'll have to check at the Diagon Alley Apothocary for the hair potion, ask for pandafan, she made it!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 11:22 · For: Sleepovers
HI ACCIO_CHOCOLATE!! I'm reviewing your truly inspired story! I love the idea of the singing desserts. I think it'd be funny to break out in a rousing chorus of I've Got a Lovely Bunch of Coconuts while eating pie!

Author's Response: Glad you like the story, I had a great time writing it, especially the gags!


Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 15:48 · For: Hair Balls?
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! So funny. I lurve it. Up date sooon or suffer! Just kidding. BUT UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review!


Name: imaphysco (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 17:38 · For: Hair Balls?
that was great! cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review!


Name: maddonna_emmy (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 11:27 · For: Hair Balls?
awwww!!!! thats so cute! Love the hair balls. I remember cutting my hair also when I was three. thought I was a hair-cutting genius.

Author's Response: Einstein with scissors! Thanks for the lovely review!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 10:40 · For: Hair Balls?
Oh oh oh! I'm just so excited about all the updates on MNFF! I can now review right here at the end of the story!!! Okay- I'll stop sqeeing about that and start squeeing about this chapter. It still makes me laugh! And I can't wait to see what the baby is! And what other antics the twins will get up to!

Author's Response: *squeeee!'s along with Amanda!* I think I might name the baby after our sibling with the same name, but change the spelling a tiny bit. I was so happy to see your review! More antics to come!


You must login (register) to review.