MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Banana Twins

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 20:12 · For: Hair Balls?
hurry up and post the next chapter!

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 0:06 · For: Sleepovers
Great start! Fred and George are going to turn those poor little girls into juvenile delinquents! haha. I really like it so far.

Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 18:03 · For: Hair Balls?
UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!1

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 19:51 · For: Hair Balls?
I'm still waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's going to be awhile before the next chapter is posted.

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 18:36 · For: Sleepovers
I love this story! It's on my favorites list! Hurry up and write the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chapter is on the back burner for now, school's back in session : (

Name: Zacko Borni (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 20:06 · For: Sleepovers
Heyyyyyyy! Nice story, you know, but, no offence, really, it's just kind of like a cool type of story without anything to do with Starwars or fishing really. Next time, Maybe? lol.

Author's Response: ps thanks for the review

Name: Zacko Borni (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 20:06 · For: Sleepovers
Heyyyyyyy! Nice story, you know, but, no offence, really, it's just kind of like a cool type of story without anything to do with Starwars or fishing really. Next time, Maybe? lol.

Author's Response: Star Wars or fishing? My dad would write something like that! But a plot bunny has formed!

Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 22:08 · For: Hair Balls?
my god, you could at least tell us it it's girl or boy, you didn't have to make it just like that. but, either way, it's good.

Author's Response: At the time I finished writing it, I hadn't decided. But think about Ginny being the only girl in her family and that might give you a hint. Thanks for the review!

Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 19:56 · For: Hair Balls?
Pleeeaaase update!! I luv this story!! I don't luv cliffies!!! Lol!!

Author's Response: I've got the chapter about halfway written, and then it needs to go to my beta. But thanks for the review!

Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 12:52 · For: Hair Balls?
I love this story! Its sooo funny! Anyway on ur authors page, you said the baby's initials are GRP, is that George Ron Potter? Update Soon and I'll keep thinking......

Author's Response: Well, you got Potter right, but the baby won't be named after any relatives this time! Thanks for the review!

Name: kaylia (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 12:00 · For: Sleepovers
and so is the story!!!!!!!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!bananas!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: kaylia (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 11:56 · For: Hair Balls?
hey it was great!!!!!update quckly please let it be twin boys this time james and authur!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry, not twins, just one baby

Name: grangergirl12 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 18:00 · For: Hair Balls?
this is so good! what do they name the baby?

Author's Response: Thanks! I've entrusted the name of the baby to a secret keeper (my beta) so you'll just have to wait and see!

Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:54 · For: Hair Balls?

Author's Response: I'm still working on chapter 3!

Name: ted128 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 10:25 · For: Sleepovers
How is this a series about Jedi?

Author's Response: I never said it was. I think you have the wrong series.

Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 15:59 · For: Hair Balls?
cool. i can't wait for the next ch.!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review!

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 15:23 · For: Hair Balls?
it's sooooo funny!!! and random!!!!! LOL! keep up the goo work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I plan on using some more "goo" in the next chapter...

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 17:53 · For: Hair Balls?
'banana' is much more fun to say than 'orange'.
Oooo, thank you.
*munches snackcake*
Chocolate is better. ;)

Author's Response: yes, I know banana is fun to say, but chocolate is infinitely better than banana. Thanks for the review!

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:08 · For: Hair Balls?
(Am I annoying you yet?)
(this is fun)
(fun to say)
(OK I'm done)

Author's Response: Orange Orange Orange Orange.... This is like a knock knock joke..... *sends ladyofthebookworms a Little Debbie Banana Twins snack cake* for her review

Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:31 · For: Sleepovers
It's really funny! You've really captured Fred and George...I hope you update soon! 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm working on chapter three!

You must login (register) to review.