MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ChrisPotter02 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 10:35 · For: Prolouge
make the next chapter already sheeseeeeeeeeeee good story

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 23:38 · For: Prolouge
flippin sweet story!!! *party dance* i loved it, it is such a great start! the only thing is: how did they forgive percy n even let him n his family live with them?? n how old is everybody? can't wait for updates!

Name: Butterbeer123 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 23:04 · For: Prolouge
Ooooohhhhh!!!! That's really good!!! pleeaaassee keep writing!!! 10/10!!!

Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 10:59 · For: Prolouge
I hope you update soon and put in how everyone got together! I really want Harry and Ginny to have a kid!!! I bet it would b soooo cute! 100000000/10

Name: alxm52891 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 10:29 · For: Prolouge
i cant wait to see what happens!

Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 17:39 · For: Prolouge
Oh!!!!! I like like!!!!!!! cant wait to see what happens!!!!!! 10000/10

Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 15:53 · For: Prolouge
I like it so far- that's sad that harry and ginny haven't been successful yet. Can't wait to read more!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 14:04 · For: Prolouge
Hmm, this is going to be depressing, isn't it???

Author's Response: I don't think after the next chapter you'll think so. I hope you enjoyed it so far the next update should be coming soon!

Name: alxm52891 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 13:22 · For: Prolouge
yay! update soon!

Name: madd2act (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/05 14:15 · For: Prolouge
love it!!!!! please update very soon!!! cant wait 2 see what happens

Name: Hermione_Rockz (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 9:00 · For: Prolouge
i liked it!please update soon!

Name: MrsHarryPotter_12 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/05 16:03 · For: Prolouge
Very good, update soon! I give you a 9 because it was short and i want more! :-)

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 22:03 · For: Prolouge
i like the beginning of ur story. i'm glad that u ended the war and now we can see what happens next, hopefully lots of romance! update again soon!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 17:15 · For: Prolouge
Excellent start! I can't wait to see what happens next! Ron and Hermione have a son named Harry! So sweet! I hope you update soon!

Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 10:44 · For: Prolouge
great start! i'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Name: CWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 0:55 · For: Prolouge
Very good start. Hope to see more up soon!

Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 22:53 · For: Prolouge
Yay! I'm your first review *first review dance* Are more details of how everyone got together going to be included? This is a good start, it leaves enough of a cliffhanger to make me want to come back for more.

You must login (register) to review.