MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Blue Line

Name: Seriah (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 11:42 · For: One Blue Line
Wow this is great! I love it! This should be a humor fic, I was laughing so much... pretty much all the way through. Fabby, methinks. Jk should consider putting it in 7- so what if it's contraversial for a children's book? You get a big fat 10.

Name: luinloriel (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 4:43 · For: One Blue Line
i loved taht last look between harry and Ginny. that one look said everything taht they wern't saying. it was (in the words of ron weasley) BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!!! keep on writing and ppl will keep on reviewing. ok? thanks for the comedy i really needed it these past few weeks i rate this fic 12/10 (120%)

Name: brighteyes (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 5:37 · For: One Blue Line
Brill!!! SO funny, I loved it!!!

Name: sesiliah (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 18:53 · For: One Blue Line
You should've put this under Humor Fics! It was really funny! Ten for you!

Name: Featherhead (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 2:38 · For: One Blue Line
Loved it. Couldn't stop laughing. Still laughing

Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 13:55 · For: One Blue Line
Hey, great story! I really enjoyed reading it. Very cool. Loved it so, made me laugh, just the right amount of spunk! Great job! Peace Out!!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 13:02 · For: One Blue Line
"In, out, and we were done. LOL! Soo funny. The ending was great.

Name: Spicyhc123 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 13:11 · For: One Blue Line
lol! that was such a cute story!! Awesome job!

Name: patronus (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 15:39 · For: One Blue Line
LOL! that was very very funny! i loved it!poor harry!!

Name: Evilpersonified (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 13:02 · For: One Blue Line
heheehehehe...that was very funny! Ah, silly boys, jumping to conclusions...lol

Name: Sarah lee (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 14:22 · For: One Blue Line

Name: rupertsgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 19:12 · For: One Blue Line
It was funny. I loved it! Keep up the good work.

Name: Vianne (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 17:41 · For: One Blue Line
*Still wiping tears of laughter* Wow, you are good! "...In, out, and we were done..." And the ending. Hysterical. Thanks again! 10+++

Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 17:13 · For: One Blue Line
LOL! I really liked that, especially that last part :)! Write more! (I've read your one story, 'Daddy'...) Great job! *10*

Name: Aquira (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 0:48 · For: One Blue Line
That was great! I loved the last part. They are idiots, though. Great story. You are a great author. ~Quira

Name: genhp (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 22:59 · For: One Blue Line
LOL! That was great! Very funny! You should write more stories like that!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 13:44 · For: One Blue Line
Awesome. I don't usually read stuff like that, but this was actually very funny. I love it when Fred and George play daft. Marvellous.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 9:23 · For: One Blue Line
That was really great. Brill.

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/04 2:13 · For: One Blue Line
hahaha . . . love it.

Name: Literate_Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:47 · For: One Blue Line
Ha! That was great! There's no more I can really say.

You must login (register) to review.