MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For S'mores

Name: lennieweasley (Signed) · Date: 08/24/11 13:08 · For: Part One
this is, the most HILARIOUS thing, ever xD! made me laugh so much!

Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/09 20:03 · For: Part Three
Oh, my gosh. Every time I read this story, I almost pass out from laughing so hard. And then I go back and read it all the way back through, just to annoy all the people in the room with my uncontrollable laughter.
Thank you so much for brightening up my day!

Name: fullvioletmoon (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 8:42 · For: Part Three
hehe! I love this fic! It made me laugh so much (which probably wasn't a good thing 'cause now everyone in my maths class thinks I'm a nutter) but hey I don't really care :) I love all the nicknames! fun fun :)

Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:29 · For: Part Three
i really loved it! it was quite hilarious. you did a good job and i think their personalities and witty one liners came right on cue! :)

Name: A Arias (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 0:10 · For: Part Three
Oh god!!!! I didn't want it to end!!! It was great! I liked it a lot! How can you do that!?

Name: A Arias (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 22:37 · For: Part One
The last line you used it too with Ted and Victoire in the Hesitation! This is hilarious my grandma and mom keep asking me why I am laughing!

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 14:02 · For: Part Three
Sirius's 'no respect' comment has become my new favorite phrase. I use it all the time, and my mother asks why I always say it... good times. Sirius is not the girl. Peter is. And well said Remus. We will always have s'mores. This was a really great topic to do, and a great time for it. I could really imagine it with either the Marauders, or with the Trio and Co. But the Marauders just complete it. This was a really great story! {BeccA}

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 14:00 · For: Part Two
Inconspicous changes of topic ROCK! That was random. Miri's not really in this story... how come? It's perfectly fine without her, but still... Inconspicious change of topic: Sirius is such a pyromaniac. Remus is a chocoholic. And yes, the fact does remain that Remus and me both love chocolate. Great chapter! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Miri was thought up to be a year older than the rest of them, so we couldn't really put her in. =]

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 13:58 · For: Part One
I love this story. I have to have read it at least 30 times by now. It never gets old. Lily is way to much of a morning person at the end. James has good reason to agree with Sirius. This rocks! 10000/10. {BeccA}

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 15:39 · For: Part Three
I wish this story wasn't so short! It was really good! I'm almost crying now, although that's only because when people in stories or movies get emotional, I usually do, too. LOL, I'm such a dork.

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 15:37 · For: Part Two
This chapter was even better than the first!

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 15:36 · For: Part One
OMG, this is so hilarous! You're a really good writer. I'm totally going to read any other stories you've written. That is, if you have written others.

Name: Trivia Camlee (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 16:10 · For: Part One
Ahhhhh! Love it, love it, love it! You, dear author, you are brillant. Now for my review: LOVED IT!

Nice job with the characterizations, and the lines. ALso, the humor was right along with the characters, making this even more real.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:44 · For: Part Three
awww!! that was SO funny AND sweet! i loved how it had a plotline but was funny all the same. lol chocolate..... wat i want 2 no is how u got schmooky and fizgig of all things! lol

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:32 · For: Part Two
LOL!!! one of the funniest humor fics ive EVA read!!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:22 · For: Part One
lol oh my gosh!!! i was laughing SO hard!!! remus and the chocolate!!!! *giggle*

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 23:07 · For: Part Three
awww i loved the ending. it was so cute.

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 22:23 · For: Part Three
this last chapter was the funniest one! i love the whole story

Name: LiveLaughLove547 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 17:44 · For: Part Three
That was great!

Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 12:19 · For: Part One
my head hurts

You must login (register) to review.