Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/07/09 23:38 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
woah, freaky, but now i'm hooked! anxious for an update =o


Name: Tina_hglover (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 11:27 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
OOOOMMMGGG that was scary plzzzzz keep writin!!


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 23:25 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
ARE you EVER going to finish this! I really want to read the REST:((

Author's Response: yes, i'm going to finish it. it's just that my mod duties take up so much of my time that i haven't had the chance to work on it. i'm so glad you like it!


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 11:43 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
OMG YOU HAVE TO FINISH THIS STORY :(( PLEASE It would be awesome!


Name: the badger (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 13:17 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
omg please add more chapters....this is brill and it wud be a shame if you didnt finish it.


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 17:37 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
I loved this! Ron's reaction to Harry's news at the beginning was so in character, and Harry was very calm, cool, and collected to both Ron and Hermione, which is how he is when he has made up his mind. I thought that Harry just admitting to his fears of his death was a little OoC, but everybody cracks a little under stress. My next comment is about the part when Ginny is about to get on the train. I think that maybe this part is a little odd, because the Trio wouldn’t pass up saying goodbye to Ginny. Not if Hermione and Ron were able to talk any sense into Harry at all, anyway. In the next paragraph, you say ‘the erstwhile professor felt that he’d be much safer in his own home and left for parts unknown” this is a little confusing to me, because if he is safer in his home why did he leave to other places? You might want to revise this sentence. Up to you, though. It all is – these are simply suggestions. There’s only a few more. I hope these don’t make you think it’s bad – I’m trying to help. Okay. On with the revisons. In the same paragraph, you say miss a lot. Maybe look in a thesaurus, see what else can be used there. It’s a bit repetitive. Wow. The dream. (I’m typing this as I read, so you know my reactions) I think if Ginny’s heart grows any bigger she’s gonna blow. Oh no! Harry switched! What have you done!! Sorry – it’s so real! “Acutally, Riddle has…” Maybe Lord Voldemort here. Only Dumbledore called him Tom, or Riddle, so it kind of reminds the reader of He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named’s enemys. Other than that, almost everything is perfect. But this one line “I laughed later at the conversation” is a bit out of place, it disturbs the flow. You might want to try “That was so comical, I almost couldn’t stand it!” When Voldy kills everybody, Ginny doesn’t scream, morn, or react to our knowledge. I think this is a little odd. And Harry hitting his master – this is so, OoC. Voldy wouldn’t let ANYBODY treat him that way. From the DE meetings we’ve seen, he is cruel to everybody. And then! OMG! Did Harry have the same dream? That would be awesome! Or did Harry realize something about the Horocruxes? That would be awesomer! Okay, well I hope you find some of this rambling useful. I’ll wait for you to update – then do it again! Tata for now. ~Abby


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 16:40 · For: Chapter One - Funerals and Weddings
Oh no! A cliffie! NO NO NO! I hate cliffies! *Pouts* At least there is a next chapter

It was really good and explanded a lot of things. Check out my review in the last chapter of Ginny's Task and you'll see what I mean. The crossed fingers part was great. I'm gonna go on now, but this was wonderful!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 16:36 · For: Chapter One - Funerals and Weddings
Oh no! A cliffie! NO NO NO! I hate cliffies! *Pouts* At least there is a next chapter

It was really good and explanded a lot of things. Check out my review in the last chapter of Ginny's Task and you'll see what I mean. The crossed fingers part was great. I'm gonna go on now, but this was wonderful!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 0:40 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
That dream CANNOT come true! Ever! Any of it!
I will seriously hate you if it does!! Beware!
On a different note, I am, again, slightly lost. Please update so I can figure it all out!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 0:27 · For: Chapter One - Funerals and Weddings
That was a little strange. The prequel didn't seem to fit exactly with HBP, really at all, and yet this takes place in that canon. I'm a bit confused.
However, I still do enjoy the plot. She is trouble!!


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 15:04 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
ooohh. that was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what a chapter!


Name: HPandPOTC (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 23:24 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
Oh my gosh! That was soooooo awesome, please let there be more soon. I am begging you because I am officially hooked on your story!!!! Thank you for being a good writer! LOL! But seriously that was really good. MORE!


Name: HPandPOTC (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 23:22 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
Oh my gosh! That was soooooo awesome, please let there be more soon. I am begging you because I am officially hooked on your story!!!! Thank you for being a good writer! LOL! But seriously that was really good. MORE!


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:29 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
AHHHHH!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!! THIS STORY IS FANTASTIC!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 19:30 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
awwww poor giny nightmears stink


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 19:16 · For: Chapter One - Funerals and Weddings
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
............... .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ectect.

yay sequil


Name: Ouch (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 15:20 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
Oh...ouch....*cringes*

You are merciless, you know that? That is one heck of a big cliffy, and I'm about to fall off! Please update, lickity-split!


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 23:45 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
Aww... I hope you haven't abandoned this story! I love it. It's so well written and sweet. Ginny's Task was great as well and I'm totally interested in where you end up taking this story. Hope you update again soon!


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:23 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
ARGH. I love the story. Wonderful plot and very in character. The dream was a little creepy. Oh well. UPIDATE SOON


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 17:34 · For: Chapter Two – Schemes and Dreams
What a horrible dream Ginny had...Is Harry going to her? Please update-I can't wait to read more!


You must login (register) to review.