MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For New Year's Eve

Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 16:46 · For: Chapter 2
I finished the story with the link you posted and i gota say It was sorta funny

Name: blondie_girl159 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 23:19 · For: Chapter 2
I just wanted to say that I love SS/HG ships, and out of all the SS/HG fics I've read, you're the best author. When's the next chapter of this one coming?

Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 12:35 · For: Chapter 2
i so wanna read more! that made me giggle like a little girly! tonkzie

Name: Icee787 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 10:03 · For: Chapter 2
Write more! I really wanna know what happens in the next chapter and I can't wait for it!

Author's Response: I"m glad you like this so far. I don't post here anymore. If you want to finish reading this follow this link, all of my stories are on The Petulant Poetess: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 22:19 · For: Chapter 2
wow... why is there not another chapter to this story?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: I stopped posting here just before I posted the last chapter. I had issues with the staff telling me how the characters should and shouldn't be acting. You can find the rest here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 4:38 · For: Chapter 1
I finished this story on the link you posted and I must say it was awesome.=Sammy

Name: watermelonyippee (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/06 23:11 · For: Chapter 2
Oooo, a cliffy! Really good though. I love your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't post on this site anymore. If your interested in the rest of my stories I mainly post here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68

Name: Abby Potter (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/06 10:38 · For: Chapter 2
wowser, that's good. I love how Hermione's so... different and yet the same! keep it up!!
: ) -Abby

Author's Response: I tried to keep her somewhat like her character. I'm glad you liked it. I mainly post now on The Petulant Poetess. You can read all of my stories here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68

Name: neveah (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 0:19 · For: Chapter 2

Author's Response: Thank U

Name: vrose90 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 18:42 · For: Chapter 1
Sorry about my other review. But this story is AWSOME!!!

Name: vrose90 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:31 · For: Chapter 2
Update NOW!!! Or else.

Author's Response: Sorry, but I don't post here anymore. I post on The Petulant Poetess. The story is finished here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=726

Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 11:41 · For: Chapter 2
thank you for posting the link to the story's ending. It was fantastic and quite and interesting idea to start with. Great writing, it was a truly enjoyable story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments. I'm glad you were able to read the entire story.

Name: FishLover (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 6:57 · For: Chapter 2
Oye, does he have some coconuts! That quote surely takes the cake of all sensual quotes.... oh don't keep us waiting.... please... it is painful you know.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't post here anymore. This story is finished on another site. If you would like to read it here's the url: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=726

Name: yellowroes (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 11:27 · For: Chapter 1
Sorry im known for beeing a spoild brat and cant help myself sometimes its just that your storys are so ammazing that i cant get enough

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy my stories. But I've gotten people who've sent me emails in which they like to tell me how to write something or just get downright nasty. I've got this story finished on another site. I actually don't post here anymore. If you want to see the finished product go here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=726

Name: yellowroes (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 11:04 · For: Chapter 2
and were is the next one. are you reading that book for yourself first so that you will be able to give it in more detail. well if you are hurry up about it. i need to know more. do you havea kind of crush on one of these characters as you write about them constantly. however what you write is very very good

Author's Response: I write about them constantly because I happen to enjoy writing about these characters. If I didn't like them, then I wouldn't be writing about them constantly as you say. While I appreciate you reviewing this, I think you need to learn to ask for things in a different way instead of making it sound like a demand.

Name: vrose90 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 18:54 · For: Chapter 2
This Story ROCKS!!! Why won't you update it.

Author's Response: I stopped posting on this site ages ago. But you can read the finished story here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=726

Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/02/06 17:00 · For: Chapter 2
where is the site for the 2rd chapter again?

Author's Response: Here you go: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=726

Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/06 15:32 · For: Chapter 2
OMG WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/06 15:26 · For: Chapter 2
OMG WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, the rest of the story is on my story page at The Petulant Poetess: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 It's finished.

Name: SylverRavenchild (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:44 · For: Chapter 2
I love how Hermione got busted. How many times have we all been there?? I hope you finish this story soon!!

Author's Response: I don't post here anymore. I have the story finished here : http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=726 I mainly post at The Petulant Poetess now. I hope you enjoy it.

You must login (register) to review.