Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Magical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:35 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Great imagery! It's very skillful to cram so much feeling into so few lines. I particularly liked the second two lines...Pain inside my mind does clutch, To draw back from gentle touch,...because that is exactly how I think Snape feels.

Author's Response: Ah yes, a double submission. I've done that so many times...


Name: Magical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:34 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Great imagery! It's very skillful to cram so much feeling into so few lines. I particularly liked the second two lines...Pain inside my mind does clutch, To draw back from gentle touch,...because that is exactly how I think Snape feels.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much. That's how I see him too.


Name: voltchu (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:38 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Woah. I love your stories, and this poem is amazing. I'm not really sure what it's about, but I do know it's realyl well written. *Pats Zetera on back* Good for you- keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, yay! Pat on the back! Now I feel so good and well behaved.


Name: Hoodoo (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/05 16:18 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Truthfully, I'm not a big poetry fan. That being said, however, if more poetry was like yours, I would quickly change my opinion! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 13:54 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
short, sweet, and deep. (10)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot to me. BTW, Elysia Snape has finally updated! WOHOO!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 12:40 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
It was honestly the best poem i've read on mugglenet fan fic. It rhymes ( i love poems that rhyme. In my opinion a poem should rhyme you know?) And it captured snape really well. You're stuff is great. I've given you a ten and you're on my faveourites list ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I wrote another poem like this on Lupin, but I can't get it accepted...I don't know why...


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 13:31 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
that was really good, i especially like poems that rhyme, yay!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! YAY!


Name: EllieK (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/05 0:12 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Nicely done! I only wish you had written more. I thought the tone was well kept throughout the verse. I am also in love with Dear Severus (Remus Lupin is a close second).

Author's Response: Thank you, I do plan to write more. I've written a poem by Remus (I LOVE HIM!!!) but it hasn't been approved yet. Hope you like it! I know what you mean, I love Sev too....


Name: Love_Me_Not_6964 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 11:24 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Hey, I love your poem! You should read mine. It's called "Savoring Snape"

Author's Response: Thank you, I've just read your poem and it's wonderful - go read the review I left!


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 13:38 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I love snape.. well.. anything! love that poem it was beautifully written = )

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Aurora (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 22:19 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Loved it. But I like anything with Snape in it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you - I love him too!


Name: Topicgirl08 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 23:12 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I really liked your poetry. I write poetry, but I never let anyone read it. Except for one person and he said it was really good. I wasn't even going to put some of my stories on here, but I decided it wouldn't hurt. I didn't put any good ones though (that show a lot of feelings). Because I am sorta shy, but Please read my story 'Trelawney's Niece' If enough people like it, I might add another story. ~Megan

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm off to read it right now.

Author's Response: Just read it - very nice. If that's not your best, I'd love to see the "good ones"! I'd love to read your poetry too, I'm glad you liked mine.


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 17:40 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
It's very very good and I love it! But I agree with the person below me vvvvvv

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!


Name: Seer (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 4:11 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Tom Riddle and the half blood prince is better, but I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I know what you mean but this is meant to be serious.....I prefer Tom Riddle too.


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 17:54 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
WOW! That is all i can say! I am jealloous I thoght I was a good poet!

Author's Response: Thank you, now I feel all warm and fuzzy!


Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/04 19:55 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
i really like this, i can't write poetry, Mr. Mcmantus says i can but i can't so boo to you Mr. Mcmantus. Any way i really like this, great now i'm repeating myself what else is wrong with me! Any way i never really thought of Snape that way reallly good! Keep up with the great work!

Author's Response: thanks for the great review, I read your confessions story - that was great! Glad you liked it, more on the way...


Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 19:26 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I am impressed. Poetry is HARD to write, but you've certainly done it. A whole new perspective on Snape, and not one I truly ever expected to see. Great writing, definitely. All in all, very, very good fic. PS Thanks for the reviews! Cheers!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for such a great review!I'm surprised you liked it so much.Yay - someone finally reviewed me!


You must login (register) to review.