Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dnd_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 18:48 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Good syntax, excellent end rhyme. Overall a great work.

Author's Response: Thanks a million, I'm really glad you enjoyed it from a literary standpoint.


Name: Pruvnhtmn (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:14 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Its ok. a little too vauge.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review.


Name: xDanLoverx (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 17:28 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Love it! its short but captures a feeling.

Author's Response: Thanks, that's what I was going for!


Name: Koluka (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 16:27 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
beautiful...

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:19 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
nice poem! i liked it a lot!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Shanx (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 23:58 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Very deep. I've never quite thought that way before.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 20:10 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
w0w my favioret verse was #3. diffently. that was so......profesinly done. im speechless i really cant say what i want to because i cant describe it your poem was beautifull.

_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-padfootnflawds^^^^^^

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed it so much!


Name: sssssenja (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 10:48 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
you said "it was written before HBP so I don't feel as well disposed towards Snape anymore!", but I'm one of the people who still believe he's on the side of good (at least, not on the side of evil, maby on his own side) and from that perspective it still fits perfecly I think. Is that an insult to you? I hope not, 'couse I meant it to be positive, it still says it's a good poem, you know?

Author's Response: No, no, I'm not insulted at all! I love sharing the Potter theories! I know what you mean, I felt that Snape was one of the good guys even after HBP, but reading back over early interviews with Rowling when everyone loved Snape, she said we shouldn't get to like him too much. Hmm... she has me thinking. Though we'll never know till book seven I suppose! Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked the poem!


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 22:57 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I like it!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 20:09 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Short, but eloquent and powerful. I really do feel that this was the work of Snape; you captured him well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it, and that you took the time to review.


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 12:01 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I liked it. makes you feel sorry for snape.

Author's Response: Aw thanks - it was written before HBP so I don't feel as well disposed towards Snape anymore!


Name: satya_petfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 9:26 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I didn't know you write peotrys !!! it was nice !!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 15:50 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Yes, QUITE short, and QUITE sweet. I love the first stanza best, I think. I like that you put a lot of emotions in a very short space, but you didn't try to CRAM too many in. Good job with that, a 10 for you!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you!


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 16:55 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Oh, gosh.... just figured out that it was ZETERA. Wow. I didn't know you wrote poetry! Void the check out my stories bit below - unless you'd like to read my new ones?

Author's Response: Ha ha - aww, thanks. I will check out your stories - promise.


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 16:53 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
That was great... Snape is my favorite character and I was iffy about him writing poetry at first - but you captured him perfectly. I'll soon have some Sirius-whilst-in-Azkaban poems and the like up, be sure to check my stories and poems out!


Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 12:13 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
liked it, BUT it was really very short, wasn't it?

Author's Response: I tend to write quite short poetry, I like to get as many feelings and thoughts as possible into every line, otherwise it just ends up as a stream of meaningless rubbish that goes on and on for pages. Glad you liked it though, I hope the length didn't put you off.


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 18:23 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I actually could imagine that Snape wrote that; you captured his character perfectly, and twas beautifully written, so sweet and so sad. A pefect 10 for you!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 16:19 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Wow... That made me think about all of the little flashes of Snape's past we saw in OotP... I wish we knew more about Snape... Pooh... I was also impressed by how different the style (or something... I'm no writer) was different from Lupin's poem, that you wrote. Most poets only think they're poets and write a bunch of crap that all sounds the same. You're different. :) Yay for you!

Author's Response: Hurrah!!! Oh, I'm so proud now. Thank you!


Name: Evilpersonified (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 17:20 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Oh wow that is beautiful! I *love* Snape so itís interesting to see poetry and fics written from his P.O.V!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it!


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 16:15 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Beautiful, my darlin. Loved the second stanza the best. I think Snape is like that because of his father. Can't wait to find out more through book 6 and 7.

Author's Response: Aww thank you. Snape is one of the characters I really can't wait to learn more about too.


You must login (register) to review.