Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xukaimin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 3:32 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
toms shoes
oakley outlet
true religion
pandora rings
coach outlet
adidas superstar
tory burch shoes
michael kors bags
valentino boots
new balance sneakers
nike air max
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap adidas trainers
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
true religion
ray ban sunglasses cheap
fitflop shoes
yves saint laurent handbags
valentino sandals
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
tiffany co
michael kors handbags
burberry handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
parker pens
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban eyeglasses
true religion
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
columbia shoes
adidas outlet
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy
le coq sportif shoes
coach outlet canada
levis jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
air jordans
ysl handbags
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo shirts
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
polo shirts
red bottoms
north face jackets
supra shoes
birkenstock outlet
adidas nmd runner
hollister shirts
prada handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys
oakley vault
prada handbags
instyler max
adidas stan smith shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 2016
mbt shoes
vibram shoes
ray ban aviators
2017.3.31xukaimin


Name: parseltonuge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 9:08 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Very pure. I like it a lot. You have to admire Snape.


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 0:00 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Amazing :) . Even after 6 years and DH . I always felt a connection with evil ol' Snape, and I felt so bad for him when DH was published and the truth came out. He actually did feel love. And pain. Beautiful poem (: . Timeless.


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:01 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
tell me did you like snape all alon ro just after you fond out he was rill a good guy ...............................................................................................................................................................................................

Author's Response: I wrote this piece before the publication of Half-Blood Prince - so I have always liked Snape.


Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 5:02 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
i hate snape

i love your writing


Author's Response: Thank you! Though after DH, how could you possibly hate poor Severus?


Name: wonderpipical (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 15:52 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
that was a wonderful poem! it really did tell allot about snape, if only i could write half as good as that!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm delighted you liked it so much.


Name: Forgive me Severus (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 4:11 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
this is the most beautiful thing i have ever heard. can i please sopy it onto my myspace - with credit given to you of course

Author's Response: Of course, as long as you credit me. You can link it to my own site instead of here if you wish: www.freewebs.com/zetera/


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 15:18 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Thats really good! I wish I could write like that.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I think it fits the character even better now, after Deathly Hallows.


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 21:58 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
That was so incredible! *burts into tears* I wish I could write like that!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I really appreciate that.


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 10:10 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Wow. Poetry of a tormented soul.
Hmmm. I especially like this because it makes me think - who he fears could be many people, and the cause of the pain could also be from many different sources. I wonder if the 'poison' is the Unbreakable Vow?
Charlie. *deep in thought*

Author's Response: I like your take on this poem, interesting insight there as this was written in 2004, long before the release of HBP. Still though, it's nice to see that it can be taken through many different perspectives!


Name: darkprophetess (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:09 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
personally, i dont care wheteher he is working for Voldemort, or dumbledore, or even himself, im just so glad he killed albus. i know this is random and little to do with the poem, but i was reading al the other reviews....anyway i think he is a very self-hating person, i think the hatred ethced on his face was for himself...no one likes to be alone

Author's Response: I agree with you in thinking that the hatred etched on his face was for himself, but mostly for himself in what he was doing. I'm still holding on to some hope that there's a better explanation than Snape being the "baddy." What do you mean that you're glad he killed Albus?? Did you just not like Albus as a character? Or do you think the action fits Snape's character? I'd love to hear what you think, I'm a Harry Potter nut as is obvious from my site - www.freewebs.com/zetera/ Let me know what you meant!


Name: darkprophetess (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:06 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
i like it. i like how it rhymes without sounding forced. i like how it fits my mood. i like how it refers to poison. i like how it sounds like him. i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you feel that all those worked together. :)


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:48 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Very touching and sad. You capture a lot in only a few words.

~PP

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you thought so, and that you took the time to review!


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 13:56 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Very interesting... why poison?

Author's Response: The poison is a metaphor for Snape's self-hatred and fear that courses through his veins. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: crazyabouthermione95 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:26 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Depressing but lovely!

This definetly reminds me of Snape

Author's Response: Ah the infamous double post. It's so annoying, isn't it?


Name: crazyabouthermione95 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:26 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Depressing but lovely!

This definetly reminds me of Snape

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad it got the message across. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 13:30 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
He poisoned himself? Myasbe I should re-read the summary.

Author's Response: No, no - the poison is his self-hatred, which becomes evident throughout the rest of the poem.


Name: Katsumo (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 21:41 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
I really liked that, especially the last sentence, tattered silence, shredded nerves. I am not much of a poetry fan, but I admire how thought provoking and cool it was. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thank you, that's a great response to hear, especially from someone who isn't usually a fan of poetry. Thanks for the review!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 13:48 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Kind of different, but really interesting to read!

Fear, it circles round and round
Love that line! Got me dizzy, and *thinking* lol..

And the last line is beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it and that it made you think! I love how you really thought about it rather than just reading and forgetting. Thanks!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:39 · For: The Poetry of Severus Snape
Ooh... *shudder* This is really good. The tattered silence, shredded nerves part is a really excellent way to top of this work of art! Brava!

~Juli

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's a lovely review! I'm delighted those words had the desired effect!


You must login (register) to review.