Reviews For Summer Dreams
Reviewer: Jenn_Weasley
Date: 08/08/05 11:46
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

Yay for Kingsley!! I'm sure they can get lots of information out of Peter. He's such a wimp! Another great chapter - can't wait for the next! Thanks!

Author's Response: I wish Americans could be in Harry Potter, because then Samuel L Jackson would be Kingsley. He will be taking care of Peter, no doubt about that. Thankls for the review!

Reviewer: Biggstone78
Date: 08/07/05 23:55
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

OMG!!! I really, really Like this fic, I can't wait till you post the next chapter. Also I like what you are doing in the relationship that Harry and his aunt have started up, can't wait to read about Vernons reaction!!! Well Great Job and post Faster PLEASE I don't think I can wait much longer! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 4 is in the queue, again. I haven't thought about including Vernon more, but maybe I will.

Reviewer: chica91
Date: 08/04/05 15:14
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

Wow!!! Great Job!! I loved this chapter!! You're updateing soo fast too!! I love it!! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Unfortunately, I have to finish writing the next chapter before I can submit it!

Reviewer: ginnyluvsharry90
Date: 08/04/05 12:08
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

wiked brilliant luved im w/ pandafan on this great excuse 4 dean !! ^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I was going to put him with Lavendar, but I don't think Dean-Dean would have gone over well.

Reviewer: pandafan81
Date: 08/04/05 11:22
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

Hey! there was a surprise in here even for me! Yeah Sirius is cleared and Peter is in custody! Ron dreaming about Hermione, and Harry asking Remus for advice on girls! So sweet! (and I like the excuse you came up with for Dean and Padma!) Overall simply wonderful! Take some M&M's (m)(m)(m)

Author's Response: YAY! M&Ms! Have you heard about the new M&Ms? They're bigger! Thanks to my favorite beta!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Dean and Padma!

Reviewer: CWeasley
Date: 08/04/05 9:53
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

So far , so good!!! You've caught my attention! Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you like it!

Reviewer: Zelda
Date: 08/04/05 9:15
Chapter: Sweet Dreams

Very good. Write more :). I know Malum means bad. I take Latin at my school. Im in my 2nd year.

Author's Response: Ico Obstum Maulm- I Fight Evil! Well Zelda, Since you're the first person to say anything, I'm going to put you in my story. Watch later chapters, or contact me, and I'll let you know when!

Reviewer: CraftySlytherin
Date: 08/04/05 7:44
Chapter: Sweet Dreams

Hey! I'm reviewing your story! I'll have to read your other two chapters later on, but I wanted you to know that I am reading it! Quite the interesting beginning you have here! It'll be interesting to see how the meeting goes, especially with Petunia there. And you stuck in Fred and George! Thank you for doing that, they are the best!

Author's Response: Wait until Banana Twins comes out! It's all Forge and Gred! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: crazyrickie
Date: 08/03/05 23:49
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

I'm really enjoying your story. You have captured everyone's character really well and made Aunt Petunia's transition believe. Well done. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Aunt Petunia is a piece of work! Glad you're hooked! *reeling you in on my fishing pole*

Reviewer: scar_head
Date: 08/03/05 23:34
Chapter: Marauders for Breakfast

brilliant! loved it! 10/10! plus i get to be ur 1st reviewer on the new chapie! keep up the good work, uve got me hooked.

Author's Response: YAY! It's Morgan the Dragon! Thanks for the review, but it's going to be more than 24 hours between chapters from now on! Wow!

Reviewer: Jenn_Weasley
Date: 08/03/05 21:47
Chapter: Take my advice

Good job. Boy, I'm having trouble adapting to this Petunia, but you're writing her very well. I want to see what's in the Daily Prophet!!! I guess I'll have to wait a bit longer. Another excellent chapter. My Chapter 6 is finally up!!! Yay!!

Author's Response: Petunia is a pain in the butt, but she is needed for my story, at least's thats what the strawberry daquiris say. I'm off to read chapter 6 of Distractions Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ginnyluvsharry90
Date: 08/03/05 21:31
Chapter: Take my advice

koool awsome luv it update soon plzzz

Author's Response: chapter 3 is in the queue! thanks for the review

Reviewer: chica91
Date: 08/03/05 16:13
Chapter: Take my advice

Please update soon!!! Wonderful story, great job being your first fic, especially. Mine is terrible. I love it!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hopefully Ch 3 will be up soon! It took four tries for each chapter to get them up. I'm working on another story called Banana Twins right now too.

Reviewer: pandafan81
Date: 08/03/05 12:14
Chapter: Take my advice

WoooooHoooo! First to review!!! And congrats to you for getting two chapters up in one week! Thank you for the wonderful compliment. Aunt Petunia is rather hard, especially when she's OOC. But I really like where you're taking her! Have a great day babe!

Author's Response: WoooooHoooo! I'm going to submit ch 3 tonight hopefully. Aunt Petunia is going to be a pain in my butt for another few chapters. Right back at ya babe!

Reviewer: pandafan81
Date: 08/01/05 0:38
Chapter: Sweet Dreams

Oh I'm so glad this finally got posted! And I'm so sad I didn't get to be first to review! Oh well! Camping was great by the way, thanks for the kind wishes! And I can't wait to see chapter 2 up (especially since I know what happens next!!!) Thanks for advertising my story, I will have to repay the compliment when I get chapter 9 up on Healing Harry. Bravo Girl!

Author's Response: Thank you Amanda! Wait til you see what else is new!

Reviewer: Jenn_Weasley
Date: 07/31/05 14:47
Chapter: Sweet Dreams

Very good start to a story! I like this nicer Petunia. I always wondered what she'd be like without Vernon around. Obviously, she's a little more normal without him. I'll be looking forward to her reaction to the Burrow. That should be excellent! Love the twins - glad to see them in the story. I can't wait for the next chapter! Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm so glad everybody likes the nice Petunia. The twins have a few tricks up their sleeves. Can't wait for your next chapter either!

Reviewer: Hilary
Date: 07/31/05 10:45
Chapter: Sweet Dreams

TO OPPOSE EVIL!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

Reviewer: loonyluna63
Date: 07/31/05 9:05
Chapter: Sweet Dreams

Very nice. I like how Aunt Petunia is nicer now. 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! My very first review! Thank you! I'm glad you like Aunt Petunia's change. Wait until chapter two!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES