Reviewer: vigal
Date: 04/18/07 3:07
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

Oh this story is soooooo good. I died when I found out hermione turned out to samantha!!!! please update sooner

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 04/13/07 16:51
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

I just found this story today and read it all in one sitting and i have been virtually crying! How could you do that to poor ron and hermione!? will they ever get home? This is such an unusual story, i havent seen any like this and i love it and i cant wait for more, this is def going in my fav list!

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 04/13/07 16:51
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

I just found this story today and read it all in one sitting and i have been virtually crying! How could you do that to poor ron and hermione!? will they ever get home? This is such an unusual story, i havent seen any like this and i love it and i cant wait for more, this is def going in my fav list!

Reviewer: KEV1
Date: 04/12/07 15:23
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

Ce n'est peut-être pas ton meilleur chapitre, toutefois il brouille les cartes et donne pâle figure à mes espoirs!!! Je pensais que Harry pourrait remonter le temps, sauver ses amis et surtout soustraire Hermione à cette fin misérable. A présent, je ne sais plus que penser !!! Bravo donc pour ce rebondissement que je n'envisageais pas le moins du monde.

Reviewer: black_ink
Date: 04/09/07 18:56
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

That was a great chapter!! Your descriptions were wonderful and realistic! I actually thought Hermione was still alive! ~Sara

Reviewer: Rowena_Lewis
Date: 04/08/07 17:11
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

I must say...this is quite a confusing story, but its...captivating I suppose. Even though I can't stand to read it, I find that I can't bring myself to stop. (chuckles) I suppose that is what happens when one reads stories from the Dark/Angsty category, ne? Well on any rate, I love this story. I do hope they validate your next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Confusing to write as well. ^_^ But I'm so glad you can't stop yourself from reading it. :D Just a note to all readers and reviewers: If you have any questions about the story, to do with the plot, ask away. I'm writing the final chapter and trying my very best to tie up all loose ends, but I'm human - I may well miss something.

Reviewer: beauty and brains
Date: 04/02/07 17:42
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

This is just my own personal opinion here, but I think Samantha Becker is a disgustingly evil bitch! That was horrible, what she did to Harry! That wench should rot in Hell! Now, all rancid feelings aside, this was a very good chapter, albeit it had a few spelling errors. Please, keep up the good work, and hurry with the chapters! I must find out what is going to happen to Harry! ♥

Reviewer: Potter_freak0515
Date: 04/02/07 1:02
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

Okay... this makes more sense now! Although I'm still confuzzled. But Samantha talking about there being no Muggles in Harry's time - she's just telling that to make Naima kill Harry, right? Or does she actually believe it?

Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter. Please try and have it finished before Deathly Hallows comes out!

Author's Response: Yeah, a bit more sense. Though we won't find out the whole story until - later. Right, to answer your questions about Samantha and the Muggles - no, she actually does beleive that Harry comes from a time devoid of muggles. And she also thinks it's because of her. LOL! Before DH? This should be done in the next two weeks. Two more chapters and a epilogue. The next chapter is almost ready. :)

Reviewer: Potter_freak0515
Date: 04/01/07 23:42
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

Wow. I've forgotten half the stuff that happened in this. Ron died? There were no Muggles in Harry's time? Or was Samantha just making that up? I... I'm going to go reread this and leave a better review.

Author's Response: Samantha is harbouring delusions about the muggles in Harry's time. That's all I'll say.

Reviewer: Celebwen
Date: 04/01/07 22:00
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

Whoa man. I can't take this. Thanks again for another great chapter! Can't WAIT for the next one!

Author's Response: Yay for liking the chapter. Like I said, I couldn't see it getting many reviews. It was difficult to write. Next chapter is going in the queue soon. This recent update took a while - the chappie had been in the queue for ten days.

Reviewer: HJPCATI
Date: 04/01/07 21:26
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

Oh god. For a little while I didn't really like this story but I'm starting to love it again.

Author's Response: *GASP* What? Why didn't you like it? *looks panicky* Well, at least you like it again. :)

Reviewer: ILuvHP4Ev3r
Date: 04/01/07 14:23
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

oooh omg.... this chapter was neat. post the next one asap!

Reviewer: quidditchlover
Date: 04/01/07 13:01
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

nooo how could you. that is an evil cliffie!!!!!!

Reviewer: skaterlawrence13
Date: 04/01/07 5:16
Chapter: February 17th, 1692

wheres the next chapter? please hurrrry this story is awesome

Reviewer: albvs
Date: 02/27/07 22:21
Chapter: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight

i need the next chapter u cant bury a bodie and then stop at the edge so hurry up

Author's Response: LOL! You're right, I can't. But the next chapter in the third last... or second last if you don't include the Epilogue. And it's quite long and difficult to write. I began this story, looking forward to the day I could finally write the chappie I'm working on now, and now that I've finally reached it, it's turned out to be much more complicated than I ever intended. Just a few more days and I'll have it out. :)

Reviewer: KEV1
Date: 02/26/07 6:21
Chapter: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight

J'ai trouvé cette fiction extrêmement bien construite. Tu peux être fier(e?) de cette histoire qui effectivement t'appartient même si on y retrouve, agréablement, les personnages de JKR.
Je l'ai découverte par hasard en admirant Mugglenet - je suis en effet le Webmaster d'un petit site de Fanfictions: ' foreverhermione.com ' - et je suis resté scotché à l'écran jusqu'à la dernière ligne.


La façon dont tu dépeins cette époque troublée prouve un profond travail de recherche. On sent que l'histoire a été parfaitement construite et sera fertile en rebondissements.


En commençant cette histoire de manière anodine - Une visite à Hogsmead - tu endors le lecteur pour le plonger ensuite dans les affres de l'horreur à la suite de nos héros.


La mort d'Hermione - dont Harry provoque lui même, bien involontairement la chute - est dramatique et poignante ( J'avais envie de me transformer en Superman ou en Rambo pour la sauver ).


Ensuite la descente aux enfers continue pour Harry et Ron, on perçoit effectivement des anomalies : s'ils peuvent transplaner, alors pourquoi n'ont-ils pas pu sauver Hermione ?! Puis tu nous apportes la réponse.


Je pense que cette histoire nous réservera encore bien des surprises. C'est un voyage dans le temps, et je ne désespère pas de voir Ron et Hermione sauvés au final…..


Bref, c'est du grand art, une histoire de qualité comme on en voit que peu souvent.


Excuse-moi de m'exprimer en français, mais si je comprends ta langue, je ne voulais pas que ma review fasse tache sur cette belle histoire.


A bientôt j'espère ….. Pour ta suite ..!!!





Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the brilliant review and I'm so glad you liked the story that much. To be completely honest with you, I don't think it is quite as good as I had hoped. And with you throwing all these beautiful compliments on me, well, it's not doing much good for my already over-inflated ego. :) j/k. Keep reading and reviewing. I was really pleased to see such a detailed review. :)

Reviewer: DogLover4Life
Date: 02/18/07 16:01
Chapter: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight

WHAT?! NO! WHAT?! NO! I'M SO CONFUSED! I KNEW SHE WAS. GR.

I knew it. I knew that muggle wasn't a muggle! But she's evil! I'm so confused! I thought Dumbledore did this! WHAT?! NO! Harry didn't die? *rereads*

No, his last breath? WHAT? Oh my! He. Who. I'm so confused. So they. I thought you. How did they get that amulet into the future? It doesn't make sense. You can't travel to the future unless you travel to the past and go back, isn't that right?

So does thet mean Hermione and Ron are really dead? I'm so confused! No! What?! NO!

Author's Response: I have to be honest here - your review confused me too. I had to go back and check all my facts. I swear, time travel fics can be so complicated.

Reviewer: beauty and brains
Date: 02/16/07 21:13
Chapter: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight

Wow! What a twist! Loved it! Keep going! ♥

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 02/16/07 10:06
Chapter: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! HARRY, DON'T DIE, PLEASE DON'T DIE!!!!!!!!

awesome chappie!!!

HOW COULD YOU?!


‘Well, I don’t know if that is really important… I don’t think you need to know.’ And even before she had finished her sentence, Harry realized that the other five were leaving as fast as they could. They were Apparating. Harry’s heart jumped into his throat but before he could even react the leader snapped and vanished and the underground shelter fell. Mounds of dirt and rock crumbled, all onto Harry who had not even been given the time to take a final breath.

His last thought before darkness was: Samantha Becker has control of wandless magic.

YOU MURDERER!!!!

of course, you have to admit, that if Harry does die, he might go back to his present time, and Ron and Hermione will be there, and it will seem like a very horrible dream (it's a good idea, right? Please say it's a good idea, that Harry dies, and then he finds himself at Hogwarts with Ron and Hermione, and none of this ever happened, and the whole world is unchanged!).

*puppydog eyes* 10/10

Reviewer: Potter_freak0515
Date: 02/15/07 21:59
Chapter: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight

*gasp* Please update!!!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES