Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:43 · For: February 9th, 1692
Was Ron shot? HOW COULD YOU MAKE THIS HAPPEN?


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:31 · For: February 8th, 1692
Yes they could go to Hogwarts! Whoever sent them there is no friend. Oh my gosh! I can't believe Hermione is dead. Are you sure she is dead?


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:28 · For: February 14th, 1692 - Later
Short chapter, but it was nice!! I liked it!! ~Sara


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:25 · For: February 7th, 1692
NO! NO NO NO! THAT COULDN'T HAVE HAPPENED. RON THE DOLT. NOW HE DOES WANDLESS MAGIC? HE SHOULD HAVE DONE IT BEFORE. OH MY GOSH.

My mom thinks i ma seriously disturbed. I kept squeaking and yelping while reading this. No!


Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 21:40 · For: February 14th, 1692
oh my god... that is soo well written!!!!! I can't wait for an update!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 12:08 · For: February 14th, 1692
Wanna see my Snape Face?


>:^ (

I know it isn't a work of art, but still.... 10/10


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 12:00 · For: February 14th, 1692
Gotta feel sorry for them, I mean, Killing a rabbit and then finding babies. How are they going to take care of the baby rabbits? Or they could just kill the little bunnies (something Ron, maybe Malfoy, might do, but not Harry). grrr, cliffie. 10/10 UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: An update is on the way!


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 10:30 · For: February 9th, 1692
Your story is very interesting.....in fact I onece toyed with the idea. The chapter when Hermione died was ecpecially powerful. However If I were Harry, I would grab the gun.Plus, I don't see how Ron could walk if he were shot.


Name: Rons_soulmate (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 12:52 · For: February 1st, 1692
excellenet story...but just so you know, the printing press wasn't invented around until the 1800s-ish. other than that its great!

Author's Response: Darn it. *-* I was hoping no one would notice that. Thanks for the review!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 23:28 · For: February 6th, 1692 - Later
NO! NONONO!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 23:21 · For: February 6th, 1692
I cry very easily. I cried when Hermione was in the cell. This is horrible! The Titanic and the Salem Witch Trials have always scared.

This is terrible! Can't they try wandless magic? You know, "accio wand" Wait why don't they just dissaparate? Doesn't Hermione have her time turner? Couldn't she go back and do, soemthing?! Oh no!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 23:13 · For: February 5th, 1692
No! I literally smacked my face when he read the inside flap! No! Oh no! At least she didn't find teh wands. I never liked Samantha. No! I believe she is a witch with a b!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 23:04 · For: February 3rd, 1692
OH NO!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 22:49 · For: February 2nd, 1692
How can Harry be so stupid? That idiot!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 22:13 · For: February 1st, 1692
Oh no!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 21:47 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
Was it a big red button? The kind that just calls out for you to press it? Am I right? Right, of course I am!

Oh no!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 21:40 · For: February 14th, 1692
AHHHH!!!! I need ANSWERS, dangit!! Although you're getting remarkably good at leaving us wanting more... we want more! Something needs to HAPPEN! But I still love your idea and hope this story turns out as well as I have hoped from the beginning!

Author's Response: Ask questions, and you'll get answers. :) Something will happen now... we're getting close to the climax of the story folks!


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 20:57 · For: February 2nd, 1692
ooooo, this is getting good! What if Harry, Ron, and Hermione are found guilty of witchcraft?

xoxo
grednforgesgirl


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 20:11 · For: February 1st, 1692
ooooo, gred likeses. i've always wondered what would happen if Harry Potter met the Christan anti-potter beeches. looks like i'm about to find out! ;D

xoxo
grednforgesgirl


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:54 · For: February 14th, 1692
poor bunny! ok so i have been reading this story for a while now and i really like it. i was wondering where dumbledore was and (just to make sure) was it hermione with him? i'd like to know more about why harry and ron are in 1692 and why it was hermione who died and not teh other two. so there is my review...please update!

Author's Response: I can tell you that, yes, it was Hermione, and yes, she was speaking to Dumbledore. Where were they? I'll leave that for you to guess. Just remember that this is a HBP-Disregard story, so Dumbledore isn't dead... or is he? Why Hermione died. Good question. :p There was a reason although it wasn't a big one.... you'll see though. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.