Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 21:25 · For: February 1st, 1692
Wow, I am so loving the history in this story! Thank you for writing it! I now have something to read about in my free time! :] ♥


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 17:47 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
Eeeek! What's going to happen next?? Very interesting story. :) I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!


Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 0:17 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
please PLEASE let ron be ok?!?!?


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:29 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
wow. this story started out so cool, and now it is so intensely powerful. normally i don't read stories until they're finished because i hate getting stopped in the middle, but this was too unique for me to pass up. i can't wait to see how you end it.


Name: Lily of the US (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:41 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
ok. first of all i have several points to make, which i am going to make here b/c i am too lazy to review what happens in every chapter after the chapter it happens in.

Number 1- no, Hermione does not die. I refuse. she is my favorite character and she can't die.

Number 2- very confusing. if Rebecca was supposed to be hanged, then hermione showed up, but rebecca was supposed to be already in Salem, then why wouldnt Rebecca, hermione and emily get hanged instead of just hermione and emily?

Number 3- i liked that you added DUMBledore to the story. but why would he send the trio to Salem if he knew hermione was going to die?

ok, well, even if hermione did die (which is, by the way, impossible) i think it is a really good story. keep writing1


Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:00 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
I read this story a while ago, but I don't think I reviewed. (log-in problems, hopefully better now.) I recently read the Crucible, so it was very interesting to see Salem mixed with Harry. Rebecca Nurse was an old lady, btw. I am very curious to see where you are going with all these clues. You write excellent cliffies.


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:59 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god!!! Don't let Ron die!! No!!! Anyway, great chapter!! Can't wait till the next one! ~Sara


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:41 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
wowie wow wow this is a great story and idea! This is going into my favorites!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 16:29 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
AHHHHH!!! THESE CLIFFHANGERS ARE SO UNBEARABLE!! You just keep getting better and better at that!! I'm so happy with the frequent updates, and I can't wait for the next one!!
Mallory


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 16:02 · For: February 14th - February 15th 1692
YES AIR! NO NO NO! NO! RON AND HARRY CAN'T DIE! NO!

They were too happy! I knew something bad would happen! I was hoping a bear would chase them or soemthing! No! No no no! Not this! No! This is horrible!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:41 · For: February 14th, 1692 - Later
HUH? Thoroughly confused. Excellent cliff-hanger, and thanks much for updating so quickly, it was thoroughly satisfying!
By the way, you chapters are a mite short. Couldn't you make them longer so that we don't have to wait so long for such a tiny bit of plot?
Thanks, I'm still much enjoying the story!


Name: KateH (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 16:54 · For: February 14th, 1692 - Later
Love it love it! Okay, is Rebecca someone who is going to be hanged?? Is she Rebecca Nurse?? Update! Update!


Name: Dani Marie (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 13:04 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
I absolutly love this story! It's different from alot of the others I have read. It goes into great detail, and throughout the chapters so far, I've been able to paint a mental picture in my mind. I'm trying to figure out who sent them, obviously someone must have. hmm. Well, fantastic writing! Update soon!!


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 12:01 · For: February 14th, 1692 - Later
weird! so i think that you should answer more questions next chapter! she was hanged? why are harry and ron talking to people who have been hanged? pleeeease update soon! i really like the story


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:44 · For: February 14th, 1692 - Later
I guessed that too. She seemed a lot like Hermione, and the bartender has blue eyes. I hate Dumbledore. He is JKLFDJGHKLS. And you! You terrible person! You write a good story and you leave us with worry, confusion, and yearning for more. We hope we get answers but as we read we get more questions. You evil evil person. Good job *glares*

Iím still upset that you killed Hermione off. Also Ron is going to die soon. Yep.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:32 · For: February 14th, 1692
That was horrible. That was like a slap in the face. This is bad. I hate DUMBledore!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:22 · For: February 11th, 1692
I KNEW IT!! I KNEW IT!!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:07 · For: February 10th, 1692 - Later
I bet you Douglas is an ancestor of Dumbledore. I bet you he is a wizard and he heard Ron talking about the wand. For some reason I think that the trio was sent to Salem as some sort of sick lesson DUMBledore was trying to teach. I guess they're a duo now. Poor Hermione.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:53 · For: February 10th, 1692
What? The men that live there didn't attack them? Ron and Harry really need to talk. Poor Hermione!


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:49 · For: February 14th, 1692 - Later
The mystery continues. You've really got me going. I can't wait for the next chapter (almost literally).


You must login (register) to review.