Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:12 · For: February 2nd, 1692
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 8:03 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
If that you are enrolled in a business Training Method then you might need a financial plan of your business approach. A small business plan is usually tantamount to help any effective business as would be the financial approach that were applied to it. the financial training

This wizards connected with Wall Neighborhood undermine this promise connected with America: an opportunity to establish service in order to collect riches in proportion to on-line of of which service. The Us system denies not a soul the right to succeed, but it not promise anything for almost nothing. titans finance

The best medical care insurance companies may not be necessarily include those with the best premiums or maybe the catchiest advertising. The very best company available for you is this offers this coverage you would like at a price you can pay for. best health expert

Men's vogue nowadays possesses greatly modified from uncomplicated jeans in addition to shirts now attend scarf and different apparels. New movements of vogue have good influence with men which often now compete towards fashion on the opposite sexuality. cool health tutorial

Daily vitamins and minerals are necessary for optimum health and fitness. Don't possibly be fooled by substandard quality vitamins of which don't possibly get absorbed into your body. See what exactly pharmaceutical class vitamins usually are and finding them. Food supplements are definitely not created similar. daily health guru

Why usually are health lessons more major nowadays when compared to other jobs? Nursing along with medical linked care courses are given concentration among different professions with the demand along with the intricacy connected with work. e health tutorial

If you think about the post-secondary institution to be a new way of life, you can certainly apply identical principles as you are planning a trip to a completely new country. When you honor in addition to respect this customs on the institution, despite the fact that don't personally go along with them, you are more inclined to be recognised and successful with your environment. fitness academic

A health consultation really helps to identify health strength in addition to weaknesses. This is enable you to understand ones option to your health goal. In this posting, you'll determine important steps on how fitness session works. consulting fitness

Insomnia is usually exhausting. Sleep is an issue that most people take intended for granted. However, when most of us cannot sleeping, this can offer consequences with everything in this lives, from your performance at your workplace to our wellbeing, and possibly our excess weight. health clasic

The prevalence of the many serious professional medical problems is usually increasing from the U. Ohydrates. population. Many are morbid obesity, diabetes in addition to hypertension, in conjunction with addiction to prescribed drugs. Individually doctors realize its challenging for making significant improvements to most of these challenges. local health edition

The money necessary for health insurance policies in California can be going in place, but preventative care is utterly covered from the new options. If ones old approach doesn't supply you with free proposed preventive products and services, see what the revolutionary plans is able to do for people. one shot health

Coffee is undoubtedly essentially the most loved drinks in most countries on the world. A number of people cannot visualize their morning with not a cup in this aromatic take in. According to help statistics 1 / 2 grownups with USA use up this drinks on regular basis. pro health cafe

A view down this games with Nintendo's Activity boy Enhance will explain, that this puzzle kind is in excess of adequately showed. Sadly this list is usually riddled having weak permits and throwaway funds farces. The volume of games worthy of your focus today is limited to no greater than a several titles. retro health guide

It truly is time for getting out on your farmers promotes as summer is actually upon you! That suggests nature will supply us just as before with some sort of cornucopia connected with different blueberries. All most of these deep in addition to rich coloured berries usually are little powerhouses connected with nutrition. the health champ

Permanent makeup foundation or makeup tattoos generally is a wonderful magnificence alternative for all suffering by illness, personal injury or allergic reaction to typical makeup. Gain confidence even though medical difficulties and learn the latest way to seem your very best! the health edition

Children connected with immigrants are classified as the fastest growing component of the baby population. Immigrant's little ones have like limited health access. Poverty is amongst the most significant predictors connected with negative baby outcomes Dialect barriers control access. the health seek

Every day violence studies are worrisome, yet quite needed to look into as a way to understand the best way to improve this case in contemporary society. Domestic physical violence affects adult males, women in addition to children and thinking about the studies is an alternative way to realize effective methods of the dilemma. top health 247

I seemed to be thrilled as soon as two connected with my buyers were branded "Top Sites to Work". They then are doing stuffs that lead to higher employees in addition to better small business. They are aware that the employees they've already are their best assets. top health buzz

If that you are similar to Americans, you probably would choose to lose some fat, move superior with fewer pain, and then perform day-to-day activities much easier. You've likely tried several fitness programs in past times only to achieve that people weren't seeing the effects you received expected. traditional fitness

To be a Licensed Rub down Therapist component of my do the job is being sure that people lower their pressure. Reducing stress is usually a easy way to make certain you are more unlikely that to experience common illnesses. One technique I lower my pressure, besides having regular gardening myself, is usually to take vacation cruises. your health board

By just looking at that Los angeles is the hub that under no circumstances sleeps thereby there will be always requirements in the following city any period or day. Among these you can also get numerous absolutely free events NYC is providing that will be both helpful and stimulative. www.1stbusinesscafe.com

Hayward UNITED STATES DOLLAR implements handheld, Web-based eDistrict webpages. Lessons is often uploaded to your site, when students might review these folks from every wireless obtain point. A portal as well helps course instructors manage resume, grades, appointment scheduling and presence. www.1stbusinessportal.com

In an online business, it is really important to find out the resources you need around starting your enterprise. These resources will assist you to in deciding if or not to push in the online business there is chosen. www.allbusinessresources.com

Most people shy from the attempting so that you can cook eaterie style dishes at your house, purely for the reason that believe they cannot have the ability or the fact that dishes is going to be overly complicated to receive right. www.amerciasstyle.com

In operation is not always easy. It normally requires time plus proper management to prevent the business launched and established. You end up being involved in any the methods, and know what's going on, so that you may take up to date decisions. www.analogbusiness.com

Attitude is going to define a person's success in different business, it can make that you' creator within your destiny without a victim on the cause. It can shape a person's future, your personality your determination on the way to any everyday living situation, work master within your attitude plus life will in accordance your is going to. www.anybusinessonline.com

There will be several backyard garden Amsterdam music, so a few you find out your words before buying place to arrive at. Most notable, a eaterie is not like a restaurant where marijuana comes. www.bestbusinesscafe.com

Funding solutions have in the past been a proper barrier to get small telecom companies. Major money companies simply don't understand the telecom style of business, this makes them lower the probability that to lend directly to them. www.bestfinanceresources.com

Operating a home based business away from the home will not be complicated. When you've got a exceptional skill, you might build a hassle-free home based company plan all over it. Normally, you may find such business ways to be the best enjoyable being built around your special unique talents. www.businessideasnetwork.com

Buying plus selling timeless cars might either often be a hobby if anyone is, or a home based business. There are an array of car enthusiasts as well as some take them more certainly than some. If that you are just getting on the market usually there are some general guidelines which may prove handy. www.classicbusinessguide.com



Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: February 2nd, 1692
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 8:11 · For: February 6th, 1692 - Later
Why can't they just use wandless magic?

Author's Response: They have no idea how. Ron does do a bit of wandless magic without meaning to but they can't control it - so they can't use it. :)


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 15:39 · For: Epilogue
It has taken me ages to actually read the last four chapters of this fic.

I should have read it ages ago, instead of waiting until now. *sigh*

Throughout this entire story, I tried ot guess the ending. I tried to understand your plot, and figure out the twists. I’m proud to say that I guessed a few… although my past reviews have only shared my truly spastic nature.

When I read DH, I was started by the similarities of the book and your fic. Mostly, it was just the camping. This fic also convinced me that Ron would die in DH. Especially since he died on ice, and in DH he saved Harry on ice. It was just so startling. Did you sort of squee when you saw the similarities of your fic in DH? Personally, I like this fic a lot more than I liked DH.

You know, I don’t think this fic warrants a real sequel. But it would be really cool if you wrote a one shot that’s about Harry defeating Voldemort. When it’s at that end. I don’t make any sense! But, like, if you wrote about Harry’s internal battle, actually knowing how similar he is to Voldemort. Maybe even understanding Voldemort’s fear, and for a moment… maybe feeling a bond. But quickly brushing it away to realize that he’s that much stronger than Voldemort. Yeah. That would be cool.

I was really disappointed that Naima died. When you said that the nod from her mother sealed her fate, I realized that it would. Yeah. :[ When she didn’t die from the explosion, I realized she would die in a different way. I didn’t expect her to AK Harry, I thought she would have just sat it out with him, and watch him die.

I know, I know, this review is a let down and nonsensical. I’ve just read the past four chapters of this fic (that has to have been over 10,000 words) and before that I was actually studying for my history final! Haha. History.

For the record, I would favorite this fic again. Translation: It was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting reviews to this ages after I've finished it, and I'm supre happy you actually made it to then end. had it been me, I think I would have stopped and died of boredem. Anyway, I'm sqeeuing with joy that you took the time to read this whole thing. it's funny that even now I remember the usernames of my consistent reviewers. Onto the story. I'm glad you guessed some stuff in the middle of the fic, I tried to make it so that readers would. I'm shocked that you noticed the similarties between this and DH. I was slightly shocked when Ron saved Harry - I swear I thought Ron was going to die and I'd have to launch a strike against JK Rowling. I'm so flattered that you think this is better than DH, though I sadly could never agree. I consider myself a rather poor writer in comparison to the things written in DH. I was one of the people who actually found the book a good one. :p I was disappointed that Naima died to! Dumbledore's explanation was something I had not planned on. The story and the answers to all questions were supposed to be told to the readers by Harry himself after he researched everything and traced the Beckers' history. However, as I sat to write the chapter out of nowhere popped Albus Dumbledore in his purple boots and he stole my pen! From then on, much of what I wrote was not my choice. My intention was to have Naima help rebuild her community after Harry's "death". It wasn't to happen. I had to go back and edit previous chapters with clues about her death because I didn't want it to jump out at my readers like it jumped out at me. Naima died and though I know how, I don't know why. Probably to stop me from writing a sequel in which Harry or the entire trio grab a Time-Turner to go back and see her. I'm so glad that you reviewed, and no review is ever a let down. I was disappointed in this fic for a long time because I felt the ending was a let down. To find that some people actually enjoyed it all is very pleasing. Thanks for being a loyal reader! P.S: I actually love you're idea for a one-shot. The DH end of Voldemort was slightly disappointing (I actually didn't realize it had even happened and had to go back and read it again!) and that little idea has sprouted a plot-bunny. But as I am in the middle of a plethora of other fics, I suppose it'll have to wait. :( Thanks again!


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:42 · For: February 7th, 1692
Galloping fish! This is good, but it is graphic. I just watched the Crucible a few days ago, and it was like this.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a bit graphic but I think it was necessary to portray emotions correctly. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 15:50 · For: February 17th, 1692 - Later
...nice ending

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 15:32 · For: February 17th, 1692
wow, that was a low blow...

Author's Response: :D


Name: Grindlewald (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 0:56 · For: Epilogue
it was simply amazing. rowling herself would applaud you.

Author's Response: High praise! I'm flattered, thank you so much for reading!


Name: Luna_JustDarker (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 19:01 · For: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight
ha ha ah I knew she was a which...because i rememeber Hermione saying something aboutSamantha shwoing Hermione tea ;eaves..ha ha i knew it!!! I really like you story..I just wish that Hermioen and Ron weren't dead :`-(

Author's Response: Sometimes I do to - but its all part of the story! Yeah, Hermione's comment about tea leaves was a clue. A small one, but still.


Name: Castaway (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:11 · For: Epilogue
Creepy ending. :)


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 14:29 · For: Epilogue
wow....that last chapter has just left me in shock...absolutly fantastic! I just loved this story...virtually cried when Ron and Hermione were killed...screamed at the computer at certain times...sat in a daze for a while afterwards...everything...im gonna definatly check out some of your other stories, youre very talented! The ending really invites a sequal...if there isnt going to be a whole sequal, what about like a one-shot spin off or something? Please? i would write my fav bits here, but theres so many bits it would take an essay length to write out and will be far too big...just that the ending was pretty chilling and amazing. Thank you for writing such a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Just the kind of review I like to see! :D I like the one-shot idea, but I also have been thinking of a sequel... I don't know, we'll have to wait and see. I'm giddy with joy over the fact that you liked the ending because I liked it too. :p


Name: petites sorcieres (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 10:18 · For: Epilogue
J'ai vu dans les réponses que tu parlais français.tant mieux, ça rendra ma rewieu plus simple à faire. * mets les mains sur sa bouche* C'était HORRIBLE! Tellement triste , je ne sais pas comment Harry pourra s'en remettre! Je pense que Hermione est celle qui a le moins souffert mais j'estime que Ron tout comme harry va avoit du mal à s'en remettre. Mais c'e'st vrau que j'ai ressentit moi aussi la douleur de perdre ces deux amis, le sentiment que jamais on ne reverra ceux qu'on aime, son époque et d'être seul. Seul au monde.
Je suis triste, mais aussi FURIEUSE ! Je crois que tout comme Harry j'aurai pété un câble contre Dumbledore*crache*. Ce ...Cet.... raaaaaaah! Encore une fois il a manipulé Harry , lui afait passer une sorte de nouvelle"épreuve" alors qu'il aurait PU le sauver! Ou du moins lui faire passer un message pour lui expliquer! Mais ça n'a pas réussi aussi bien qu'il le voulait*smirk*. ET COMMENT IL PEUT DIRE QUE CE N EST PAS DE LA FAUTE DE SAMANTHA!* je crois que jamais je n'ait été aussi furieuse contre lui meême lors de la mort Sirius* C'est de SA faute! Elle aurait dû ....Etre torturée, crever etc...Mais je suis aussi furieuse du fait que Douglas ait ainsi insulté la mémoire de ceux qui sont morts! Ils n'ont PAS été tué par des moldus! Ils ont été PIEGE! J'ose espérer qu'Harry &co pourront rectifier cela! ....Quand je pense que Dumbledore n'a eut qu a REVER ça!* peline de rage*
Cette exprience st tellement traumatisante*serre ses bras contre sa poitrine* que je ne sais pas COMMENT Dumbledore peut même "espérer" qu'Harry lui pardonnera *furieuse* c'est bien fait pour lui qu'ils soit réincarner mais je ne comprend pas...Naima ne s'est pas réincarné? Samantha elle s'est réincarnée en Voldemort ou quoi ?(ça pourrait être un moyen pour qu'Harry ne le /la rejoigne pas!) et ...Pourquoi Harry et ses amis se sont réincarnés? Eux n'ont rien fait de mal ! Mmm j'ai essayé de trouver ma dernière rewieu(je suis sure et ecertaine d'en avoir laisser une !)sans succès. Je trouvais que le passage oùHarry pleurait seul après la mort de Ron était vraiment TRES triste(j'ai failli pleurer) et c'est vrai que depuis qu'on a vu Douglas j'avais l'impression que TOUT cela était un test. Rien de plus qu'un simple test.
Je pense que tu devrai écrire un sequel, ou te servir de ça pour une futur fic. Un événement aussi traumatisant changera a jamais c'est sûr le trio....Mmm Je ne suis pas sûr qu'Harry ait peur de mourir. Je pense plutôt qu'il a peur que ceux qui sont autour de lui ne meurent. Tu dis aussi qu'il sait que lors de la bataille finale il sait qu'il ne se battra pas, pourtant même contre Naima il l'a fait!
Le passage avec le serpent(epilogue ) m'a rappelé OotP. Ton histoire se passe durant OoTp ? Je trouve que ça serait vriament interessant si Harry en parlait avec Sirius....Enfin bon. L'important c'est qu'il y ait un sequel. JE trouve aussi que tu te dénigres un peu.Je trouve que ton hsitoire est nettement meilleure que HBP; même si l'idée des Horcruxe est interessante, je trouve que ton hsitoire fait PLUS évoluer Harry(j'ai trouvé que son personnage stagnait un peu chez Rowling dans le tome 6). Nan vraiment écris une suite ou alors...Un voyage dans un autre monde où Harry aurait ses parents encoreen vie et où il n'y aurait pas de Voldemort. Il irait avec Ron et Hermione et tous les trois pourrait, en parlant avec leur doppelganger ou plutôt leur parents(je pense surtout à James Lily et Sirius et les Weasley en fait). *reçoit un coup sur la tête * Quoi ?Bon okay j'avoue que se serait le genre de fic que J'adorerai lire ou écrire *sourire gênée*^-^Bref tout ça pour te dire que ce fut une merveilleuse fic où plus d'une fois j'eux le souffle coupé, je manquai de pleurer et j'espèrais et je desespérais que ça aille mieux, et pleine de colère et de ressentiment envers Dumbledore à la fin ...Et Samantha. faut pas lui chercher d'excuse et je trouve qu'elle n'a pas assez souffert! Alors je ne suis pas complètement satisfaite....Pauve Naima en plus. DUMBLEDORE ET SAMANTHA VOUS ALLEZ LE PAYER JE -VOUS-DE-TES-TE!. Vous êtes pareil qu'UMBITCH ET BELLATRIX! SI CE N EST PIIIIIIRE!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 21:47 · For: Epilogue
Thank you for the great story. I'll admit I was a little disappointed with these last two chapters- they were kind of anti-climactic and sort of a let-down after all that has been going on with the rest of the story. I didn't like that Harry was pretty much turning over to Voldemort's mindset of fearing death and wanting to avoid it no matter what and all that. But other than that, I've really enjoyed the story and I can't wait to see more from you!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sad these last two chapters didn't meet the standards you were hoping to see. :( I agree, it was quite anti-cliamtic but I was hoping for that effect - Harry didn't really TURN to Voldemort's mindset - there was a temptation to do so... the last lines when the snake was asking him to join it and he just lay down and slept - those were supposed to be symbolic - Harry might have a fear, but he won't succumb that easily. I'm glad you liked the story in general though!


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 17:05 · For: Epilogue
Wow...


Ruddy fabulous, if I do say so myself. The way you brought out Harry's greatest fear, not unlike that of Lord Voldemort's, was quite astounding. It was very real, a fear I think almost all people can relate to.


This was fantasic, and I am sorry to see that there will not be a sequel, although your ending was very good and left me thinking.


Great job!

Author's Response: YES! Glad you enjoyed it. :) There won't be a sequel - at least not soon... I have three chaptered stories coming up soon, and when I finish those, I might be willing to write a sequel to this - we'll have to wait and see! :D


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 16:20 · For: March 1st, 1998
Whoa. That is so freaking cool!!!!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Just the effect I was hoping to see. :p


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 16:02 · For: Epilogue
Nice chapter, despite the fact it was so sad!! I felt Harry's fear and sadness and anger. It was great and I'm sad to see it go!! It was a fantastic story!! ~Sara


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 14:34 · For: Epilogue
*gasp* wow wow wow amazing end i loved it!


Name: Rowena_Lewis (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 13:37 · For: Epilogue
...wow...(sighs) It was a good...ah..ending.


Name: KEV1 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 10:41 · For: Epilogue
Et bien, j'ai adoré ton épilogue. Oui, il est un peu sombre, mais il est réaliste. Comment Harry pourrait-il réagir autrement après ce qu'il a vécu ? Comment ne pas en vouloir à Dumbledore ?
Et, quels sont les sentiments de Ron et d'Hermione ?
Hermione qui doit vivre désormais avec le souvenir de cette agonie qu'elle a vécu, pendue à Gallows Hill !!!
Rien ne pourra plus jamais être pour eux comme avant et pour Harry, la tentation de passer de 'l'autre côté' peut-être grande en effet. Merci encore pour cette belle histoire !

Author's Response: Welll, it was a story about Harry, not Ron and Hermione... and they did not spend as much time in Salem as Harry did or see most of the things he did (e.g. Samantha dead, having to ask Naima to kill him)... but you are right, they had a very traumatic experience as well... like I said before, this epilogue does warrant a sequel to the fic. :D You're very right indeed, Harry's going to have to fight hard to get rid of that "temptation" or the snake. I hope he does! :D


You must login (register) to review.