Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 0:44 · For: Dangerously Said
dude i really wouldnt wat to get harry mad!.... k i absolutly love this story!. though i hope that melody dosnt break up with harry, because that would just make him even more miserable!..... please update really soon!..... Sad


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 14:11 · For: Dangerously Said
Update soon i wanna know what happens next


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 16:18 · For: Dangerously Said
Really good!


Name: sk8er_chick (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 13:36 · For: Protection
this chapter wasnt too interesting. i love the story line though. cant wait for the next one;)


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 22:44 · For: Protection
how could you possibly do that!!! they were BEST friends!!! u better make them get back together again.

Author's Response: The fact that theyare best friends is very important in chapter 18. Please read that and then you may understand a little better. Thanks for the review!


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 17:20 · For: Protection
omg!! *freezes in shock* that's turning into an almost slytherin-gryfindor rivalry!! ron and harry were BEST FRIENDS and now they hate each other! good god!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 16:51 · For: Protection
they should be loving each other not hating each other! but it's ur story and im sure you have some reasoning behind this maddnes. lol update soon


Name: sk8er_chick (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 10:19 · For: Christmas
i love this fic...can't wait for more;)


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 0:10 · For: Protection
great chapter...update soon:)


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 0:04 · For: Protection
t.g.t.n.c


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 20:12 · For: Christmas
ok i just read all of the stories so here is a summery review...... I LOVE IT!..... Ron is being such a jerk!... and i cant believe Hermione!.... Please update soon!.... Sad


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 16:31 · For: Christmas
awww! they seem perfect for each other. and you better hurry up and update, missy! again, great story, i can't say that enough!


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 16:22 · For: Amour
i don't think melody was conceited. i think she was just admitting her feelings, and i'm not suprised at what she said. she does seam quite willing to give away her broom though!


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 16:17 · For: The Words That Stung
'wow' would be one way to put it... that's so sad. *tear* *tear* but i'm sure they'll work it out. great story!!


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 16:13 · For: Aller et Venir
you are so welcome. i love your story!! =)


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 12:00 · For: Aller et Venir
hermione2008, the title means 'to go and to come.' and that was nice of harry, he's just met everyone, and the first words out of his mouth are 'you're all insane!' ooooh, will they get to see tonks?? i hope so!! :D

Author's Response: You are so cool!! Thank you for always reading!


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 11:51 · For: Seeking
hi, me again. i just wanted to say that i think your story has a perfectly good plot, and it's not all fluffy. :D anyway, can't wait to hear what happens next! =P i was a little surprised that harry didn't do better at quidditch, though.


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 11:44 · For: Fire of Feelings
yay! at least melody's happier now. but she and hermione went a bit over board with their, um, ... discussion.


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 11:38 · For: The Wrong Melody
melody majorly needs to work on her problem-solving skills!! great story, harry's so sweet! :^)


Name: nymphadoratonks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 11:32 · For: The Weeping Willow
woah! god, there relationship goes up and down every 2 seconds! in a way i think melody over reacted, but i also agree with her. and i feel bad for hermione, cause she likes ron, but can't do anything about it, cause she's friends with melody. oh god...


You must login (register) to review.