MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:05 · For: The Wrong Melody
really good!

Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 20:42 · For: The Wrong Melody
Finally someone who makes Malfoy look like the prick that he is... although times i don't mind it..... anywho.... it's really good and i can't wait for more

Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 19:12 · For: The Weeping Willow
OMG how sad! i can't believe Hermione would do that even if she didn't like Ron's relationship,..... but i could kill her right now or maybe ron..... update soon

Author's Response: The next chapter is already up! I hope you enjoy it!

Name: AzkabanSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 18:22 · For: Painful Changes
So far so good. I like fics that take place during times of war. You're doing a good job so keep it up.

Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 15:37 · For: Forgotten Love
It's really good and i can't wait for more........ but did the anti-love spell really work??? update soon!

Name: Courtney Anne (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 14:45 · For: Forgotten Love
OH its very good! I can't wait to read the dance scene, wonder who Hermione is going with....what? Oh right, I loved this chapter just like the others. I await the next chapter.

Author's Response: The next chapter is on the way! Thanks for your many reviews! I'm looking forward to posting Ch. 9. It's heartbreaking.

Name: Courtney Anne (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 20:09 · For: Lonely Mistakes
OOH! I hate Draco! He is just a jerk! But then how can you hate someone and still think that person is hot? Amazing really....oh what? Oh yes I loved the story! Excellent! Keep up the good work, and hurry with the update...please....

Author's Response: I must agree, Draco is somehow attractive, but I still think he is the only one that would do this to Melody. Thank you for the review!

Author's Response: I would love to give you the next chapter, but there must be some sort of rush for the mods. The next few chapters are really strong.

Name: Darkpassions IV (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 11:20 · For: Going into Hiding
Great job doing the story! (somebody's Jealous, DRACO!) Great job! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's great to get reviews!

Name: Courtney Anne (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 2:29 · For: Going into Hiding
OOOH! Draco's jealous! Not good, nope not at all. I love the story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's comin! This next one shows what happens when Draco is angry! Thanks for the review!

Name: Daniela (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 20:22 · For: Striking Beauty
That was really good! I especially liked the Fleur twist - good idea for her to become a teacher! Keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm especially excited about chapter four, so be sure to look into it.

Name: Daniela (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 8:38 · For: The Asteroid
These are really great starting chapters. I like the plot a lot. Keep up the good work and keep posting!! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just added a chapter with some drama. It should be up soon!

You must login (register) to review.