Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 17:32 · For: Negotiations
That was cool! I loved the quote: "..."Divorce is something they only do at Durmstrang"..."! Good plot ideas!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 17:16 · For: His Contemplation
Lol! Draco and Harry friends?!? Lol! That's tis nuts! But, anyhow I love this! Good job!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 17:12 · For: Happy Birthday, Ginerva!
I adore this! I love how you have all of the characters apper. I hope that Ron and Hermione are together. MJ


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 17:09 · For: Negotiations
Oooh! It's good. This sort of reminds me of Ever After, and if it's based on it then it's very good. If not it's still very good! MJ


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 23:53 · For: Happily Ever After
A little cheesy, but overall a good story.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:34 · For: Happily Ever After
I love happily ever after stories. Great ending especially the Moody scene.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:32 · For: Rescue
I liked your story but it was WAYYY TOO fast..everything just whizzed by...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:29 · For: CinderGinny
I love the line about Moody and hisi pink wand as well. That is pure genius!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:25 · For: Unexpected
OHHH!!! Tonks is just perfect! I love how you include so many characters from the books that were all so close to Harry.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:23 · For: Wench! Pig!
Skeeter!!! I just wanna crush that woman *cough* beetle


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:20 · For: Well . . .
Fleur is so snobby! That girl...ugh. Since when was Ginny's stepmother nice? I smell something suspicious on its way..


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:17 · For: Oh Ronald. . .
Fleur is very OOC...but then again, ALL the characters are OOC in your fanfic. I like it though. It goes very well with your whole idea.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:14 · For: His Contemplation
WOW you can READ minds really well. Are you SURE you are not a Seer?? When I read about Draco, I was like "The first thing I will write in my review will be about Draco being best friends w/ Harry" But I can definately see Draco being an arrogant prince.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:11 · For: Happy Birthday, Ginerva!
Again, this technique is strange but it is not bad. I like it so far and especially how you made it a Cinderella story in the magical land of Hogwarts


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 9:07 · For: Negotiations
It is rather interesting how you decided to write in a fairy tale writing style. I prefer Jo's writing style but I think I will find this new type quite enjoyable. Nice start.


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 12:33 · For: Happily Ever After
i like it keep up the good work


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 12:08 · For: Unexpected
i luv the tonks idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: WItchInDisguise (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 19:30 · For: Happily Ever After
Nice story. Cute. You really need to disclaim the scenes from the movie Ever After tho.


Name: brian94930 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 21:30 · For: Happily Ever After
IT was glamorous and gentle 5 stars i loved it


Name: GinnyMPotter_07 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 22:34 · For: Happily Ever After
that was some story... I love how you ended it. it was like the ending from "Ever After" the movie, which I love. you put some interesting twists into this story and I liked it. Good Job!


You must login (register) to review.