MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 16:08 · For: Chapter 7: A Very Awkward Ending
that ending was a bit rushed....will u write a sequel to this story?? i really enjoyed reading it! i wish it hadnt ended so soon... :(

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 18:42 · For: Meeting Monicola
I like it. I can't wait to get to the marauder era it was CATEGORIZED FOR.

Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 0:15 · For: Chapter 7: A Very Awkward Ending
Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, Prongs,
Still the legend
Rages on.
Two are dead and one
Turned bad.
One remains,
though four they had.

Author's Response: Nice poem but I'm speculating whether or not this is some sort of spam...

Name: SpottedOwl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 16:53 · For: Chapter 7: A Very Awkward Ending
very original. i like the title. a bit confusing at first, but it all made sense at the end. the charlie plot line was hilarious! 10/10!

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:09 · For: Chapter 7: A Very Awkward Ending
the mystery behind the veil is very interesting... though i think that the ending was a little abrupt.

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 12:26 · For: Chapter 7: A Very Awkward Ending
wow! umm...I really wasn't expecting this ending at all. kind of random, kind of wierdly creative. I liked the story.

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 17:09 · For: Jealousy Meets a Curse
i really like this story! a werewolf AND a vampire. if monicula does teach at hogwarts, dean would surely be delighted. he had joked around at the end of the third book that maybe next year they'll get a vampire for a teacher.

Name: Harry is king (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 9:00 · For: Meeting Monicola
please update fast I love this story

Name: Harry_is_our_king (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:44 · For: Jealousy Meets a Curse
And another great chapter! It's getting... No, it's not getting better, because it was very good at the first chapter already.
Ah, anyway: Update fast, I want to read the next chapter.

Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 12:12 · For: “Who would I tell?”
Ooh, lurving this story, thought of young Lupin and Sirius(both hopefully good-looking) makes me feel happy.

Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 13:22 · For: Right Place, Wrong Time
I love this story, i have an odd obssesion with vampires and will read pretty much anything wrtten about them...but this story isn't anything, it's amazing and I'm hungry for more.

Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 9:55 · For: Persistence is a Virtue
More story, more, please. It's amazing.

Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 9:46 · For: Meeting Monicola
I likes, lots. I love vampire stories, can't get enough of them, So i'm gkad your writing this story and i'll stay with it till the end.

Name: Hermionerox4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 16:45 · For: Persistence is a Virtue
Great story! MORE! *puppy eyes* Keep up the good work!

Name: Hermionerox4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 16:44 · For: Persistence is a Virtue
Great story! MORE! *puppy eyes* Keep up the good work!

Name: Harry_is_our_king (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 14:48 · For: Meeting Monicola
Wow! I realy like this story. I think it's a good idea to actually use a vampire. I've added it to my favorites immediatly. 10!

Author's Response: thanks so much! the second chapter is in queue so watch out for it!

Name: Madnessisme (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 9:31 · For: Meeting Monicola
Hullo, it's Madnessisme from MnFF here ... thought I'd drop a review! There were a few minor errors (Not much, just a bit of ... what's it called? Punctuation? Nevermind ... just the placing of commas and randomstuff and all that). Anyhow, that aside, I find this story really fascinating. The other inhabitants of that house ... are they really dead? Long story short, good job. Keep it up!

Author's Response: yes the other inhabitants are dead but they will show up again thanks for the review. chapter 2 is coming soon!

Name: moonlite90 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 23:24 · For: Meeting Monicola
Do you guys like my story?

You must login (register) to review.