Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: positachick (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 1:09 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
this is so beautifully written, wonderful.


Name: Mistletoe (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 13:32 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
This was brilliant. I've really never read anything like it. The time changing. The pictures. The sheets. I loved it, I trully did. I was so locked into reading this that I couldn't even hear what was going on around me. I can hardly even put into words how wonderful this was. And now I'm rambling about it's wonderfullness, which obviously mean I can put it into words. Anyway, great writing :) Now I'm off to read more of your work.


Name: Aschere (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 16:13 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
This was very well done. I liked your use of jumping back and forth through time, I think it really helped convey a sort of lost in time feeling that I suppose would come with grief. Anyway, this was great, keep up the good work!


Name: Tree (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 13:22 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
Hello again. I reviewed this ages ago, but I thought Id have another go at and try to tell you why (in more detail, of course) I like this story so much.

The photographs were fantastic, and really told the stories instead of just being there for him to look at. My favorite is the one with Sirius in the common room, mostly because of the way hes described (though the concept itself is also very good), no facades or faked smiles a cruel boy who ruled over a kingdom of dark secrets. It makes the exact point its supposed to, and just sounds absolutely fantastic.

I also really loved the mini-story with the picture of the five of them because its so poignantly beautiful. The paragraph at the end of the story is really you at your best, because it says so much without needing to spell it out, just like Sirius used to say he loved Remus.

Anyway, just thought Id try to leave a slightly more detailed review. I cant wait till you submit your next piece!


Name: iconxsurfer (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 23:08 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
i love you!
i love your writing style.
it's just the thing when i'm craving angst and just darkness, no fluff.
FANTASTIC, babe. stupdendous! ;]
i hope many coffee breaks to you in the future.
--mo


Name: iconxsurfer (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 19:13 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
i love you!
i love your writing style.
it's just the thing when i'm craving angst and just darkness, no fluff.
FANTASTIC, babe. stupdendous! ;]
i hope many coffee breaks to you in the future.
--mo


Name: iconxsurfer (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 19:12 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
i love you!
i love your writing style.
it's just the thing when i'm craving angst and just darkness, no fluff.
FANTASTIC, babe. stupdendous! ;]
i hope many coffee breaks to you in the future.
--mo


Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 4:23 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
Very goood story. I am not a fan of slash, but I like they way you described their relationship. And the way Remus reacted to seeing James dead brought tears to my eyes. Very well-written. Thank you.


Name: Tree (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 19:41 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
I love this story. I just do. It's perfect, and it's so sad. I was crying all through it and I keep on crying whenever I think about it. I especially loved the part about the picture of Sirius in the common room because it was just such a wonderful description and Remus's emotions were so poignant and sad. It was amazing. And that's really all I can say about it. Thank you.


Name: iliveinaworldofcandy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 4:31 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
Brilliant, just... brilliant. All of your stories really inspire me to write, and read more. I love the line "the roll call for the dead began". I don't know why, it's just very poetic and meaningful. Loved the whole thing, as I do all your stories!


Name: Siriuslylupin (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 21:51 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
Forsakenphoenix, you are a positive genius... I, being definitely one of the top ten Remus Lupin fans, applaud you.


Name: indigoraven (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 17:44 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
foresakenphoenix, your stories...... I am addicited for my sake I hope you continue to post your stories


Name: H_Weasly14 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 19:19 · For: A Bitter Pill to Swallow
this and all of your other stories have made me cry soo hard, you are a briliant writer, keep up the good work


You must login (register) to review.