Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Age of Innocence

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 21:37 · For: The Dirty Truth
ok i think i'm over that little bit of h/hr....please submit next chapter asap!!! it's so flippin sweet!!!!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 21:34 · For: The Dirty Truth
ok i think i'm over that little bit of h/hr....please submit next chapter asap!!! it's so flippin sweet!!!!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 21:28 · For: Secrets and Regrets
OMG i think i just became a harry/hermione shipper......for a little while, just while i read this story then i have to focus back on HARRY and GINNY or else i'll never be able to finish writing my own fan fiction!!! i'm listen to click 5, the song "goodnight" n it totally fits, if you've ever heard it before!!! (well, i think it does! lol)


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 21:22 · For: The Reveal
OH MY WORD!!! that was excellent, the emotions were very well done -- but i'm not a harry/hermione shipper! please let it be ron! please! lol the only out of character part is hermoine sleeping with both of them....she's usually such a good girl lol

Author's Response: I'm not a H/Hr shipper either. I believe that Harry and Ginny are meant to be. =)


Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 7:47 · For: The Reveal
BRILLIANT!!!! but hey are u planning to tell in the future chapters that harry is the father????????

Author's Response: I will eventually get to the chapter that says who the father is, but I will not tell you who it's going to be until then. It's a mystery and I'm gonna keep it that way till I write it. Hehe. Enjoy until then. And, as much as my husband pushes me to do it, No, it won't be Draco. I can promise that much!


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 21:25 · For: The Dirty Truth
Good chapter!! Can't wait till the next one!!


Name: fennec_fox (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 10:15 · For: The Reveal
It was obvious that Hermione was pregnant, but it is still a great story - please update!


Name: GRIFFINDORSTUDENT (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 9:03 · For: The Dirty Truth
You are doing a great job! I am definitely looking forward to the next chapters! And I understood right from chapter 1 why she doesn't know who the father is... I thought it was pretty clear.


Name: dumbledore girl (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 20:34 · For: The Dirty Truth
very...interesting. you are a good writer, but i have a bias against OOC-ness, so to be perfectly honest, i didn't love your story. they don't really seem like the same characters i know in harry potter. its a bit confusing trying to keep up with the p.o.v.. my suggestion? you would be a magnificent writer if you didn't write an hp fanfic. but i am looking forward to seeing what you do with the rest of the story.

Author's Response: As a matter of fact, I am in the process of writing a novel outside of fan fic. However, I don't find my characters that OOC, but everyone has a different take on the personalities when they read the canon. I suppose we just imagined two different ways. Thanks for your review.


Name: all knowing n arrator (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 0:51 · For: The Dirty Truth
really good!!! can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 16:56 · For: The Dirty Truth
*first review dance* Yowza. And still the suspense! I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is my favorite, so I if you enjoyed this one, I know you'll enjoy the next.


Name: Cassie Payne (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 21:14 · For: Secrets and Regrets
Ok, I'm with the "are you in the right thread" crowd. However, if I change the names, setting, etc, you have a really good plot going. Think about doing this outside of HP fanfiction. And watch your POV - even the most gifted writers have trouble pulling a POV witch off.


Name: Cassie Payne (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 21:07 · For: The Reveal
Good imagery. I could feel Hermione's pain and Harry's concern quite clearly. The pregnancy wasn't really a surprise, but you did a good job piecing the clues out little by little. Keep writing!


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 10:02 · For: Secrets and Regrets
I'm sorta confused, I thought hermione didn't know who was the father, so is it Harry? Well keep up the writing and updating.


Name: GinnyWeaslyisourQueen (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 14:24 · For: Secrets and Regrets
ummmmm....*staring dazed and confused* Harry and Hermione.....isn't this the Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione thread? Anyway Whoa thats all I can say. 9/10 for suspense.

Author's Response: Um, without giving too much away, Ginny will be comming in about Chapter 4 I think. Definately keep reading though, it'll only get better from here.

These great reviews are keeping me writing!



Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 13:11 · For: Secrets and Regrets
I think it still seems a little OOC for both Harry and Hermione, but I am still intrigued. I will keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Trust me anyone who's hurt as bad as they were in love could turn to each other in a moment like that. Hehe. =) The power of trust is the most amazing part of love.


Name: all knowing n arrator (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 0:21 · For: Secrets and Regrets
I really loved it. It was very OOC for Harry, but it all made sense, very cool!


Name: Bella Tidus (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 21:57 · For: Secrets and Regrets
I read both of the chapters. I usually don't read or watch movies with more sexual themes, but this one seemed interesting. Just try and remember that love can get old. Don't get to soap-operish.


Name: SareBabe (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 16:09 · For: The Reveal
I, for one, was shocked with the announcement. Very interesting that you have started a story based on a picture! :)

Author's Response: Amazing how inspriation can come from anywhere or anything!


Name: XoDramaCutieXo (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/05 15:55 · For: The Reveal
Woah man! That was amazing! I was hooked the whole time! OMG she doesn't know who the father is? That's some Jerry Springer stuff! lol! I can't wait for the next chapter hun, amazing! :) Love DramaCutie


You must login (register) to review.