Reviews For Age of Innocence
Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 08/23/05 21:37
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

ok i think i'm over that little bit of h/hr....please submit next chapter asap!!! it's so flippin sweet!!!!

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 08/23/05 21:34
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

ok i think i'm over that little bit of h/hr....please submit next chapter asap!!! it's so flippin sweet!!!!

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 08/23/05 21:28
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

OMG i think i just became a harry/hermione shipper......for a little while, just while i read this story then i have to focus back on HARRY and GINNY or else i'll never be able to finish writing my own fan fiction!!! i'm listen to click 5, the song "goodnight" n it totally fits, if you've ever heard it before!!! (well, i think it does! lol)

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 08/23/05 21:22
Chapter: The Reveal

OH MY WORD!!! that was excellent, the emotions were very well done -- but i'm not a harry/hermione shipper! please let it be ron! please! lol the only out of character part is hermoine sleeping with both of them....she's usually such a good girl lol

Author's Response: I'm not a H/Hr shipper either. I believe that Harry and Ginny are meant to be. =)

Reviewer: mystical me
Date: 08/19/05 7:47
Chapter: The Reveal

BRILLIANT!!!! but hey are u planning to tell in the future chapters that harry is the father????????

Author's Response: I will eventually get to the chapter that says who the father is, but I will not tell you who it's going to be until then. It's a mystery and I'm gonna keep it that way till I write it. Hehe. Enjoy until then. And, as much as my husband pushes me to do it, No, it won't be Draco. I can promise that much!

Reviewer: Prefect1991
Date: 08/15/05 21:25
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

Good chapter!! Can't wait till the next one!!

Reviewer: fennec_fox
Date: 08/14/05 10:15
Chapter: The Reveal

It was obvious that Hermione was pregnant, but it is still a great story - please update!

Reviewer: GRIFFINDORSTUDENT
Date: 08/13/05 9:03
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

You are doing a great job! I am definitely looking forward to the next chapters! And I understood right from chapter 1 why she doesn't know who the father is... I thought it was pretty clear.

Reviewer: dumbledore girl
Date: 08/12/05 20:34
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

very...interesting. you are a good writer, but i have a bias against OOC-ness, so to be perfectly honest, i didn't love your story. they don't really seem like the same characters i know in harry potter. its a bit confusing trying to keep up with the p.o.v.. my suggestion? you would be a magnificent writer if you didn't write an hp fanfic. but i am looking forward to seeing what you do with the rest of the story.

Author's Response: As a matter of fact, I am in the process of writing a novel outside of fan fic. However, I don't find my characters that OOC, but everyone has a different take on the personalities when they read the canon. I suppose we just imagined two different ways. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: all knowing n arrator
Date: 08/10/05 0:51
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

really good!!! can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 08/07/05 16:56
Chapter: The Dirty Truth

*first review dance* Yowza. And still the suspense! I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is my favorite, so I if you enjoyed this one, I know you'll enjoy the next.

Reviewer: Cassie Payne
Date: 08/05/05 21:14
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

Ok, I'm with the "are you in the right thread" crowd. However, if I change the names, setting, etc, you have a really good plot going. Think about doing this outside of HP fanfiction. And watch your POV - even the most gifted writers have trouble pulling a POV witch off.

Reviewer: Cassie Payne
Date: 08/05/05 21:07
Chapter: The Reveal

Good imagery. I could feel Hermione's pain and Harry's concern quite clearly. The pregnancy wasn't really a surprise, but you did a good job piecing the clues out little by little. Keep writing!

Reviewer: Prefect1991
Date: 08/03/05 10:02
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

I'm sorta confused, I thought hermione didn't know who was the father, so is it Harry? Well keep up the writing and updating.

Reviewer: GinnyWeaslyisourQueen
Date: 07/31/05 14:24
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

ummmmm....*staring dazed and confused* Harry and Hermione.....isn't this the Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione thread? Anyway Whoa thats all I can say. 9/10 for suspense.

Author's Response: Um, without giving too much away, Ginny will be comming in about Chapter 4 I think. Definately keep reading though, it'll only get better from here.

These great reviews are keeping me writing!

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 07/31/05 13:11
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

I think it still seems a little OOC for both Harry and Hermione, but I am still intrigued. I will keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Trust me anyone who's hurt as bad as they were in love could turn to each other in a moment like that. Hehe. =) The power of trust is the most amazing part of love.

Reviewer: all knowing n arrator
Date: 07/31/05 0:21
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

I really loved it. It was very OOC for Harry, but it all made sense, very cool!

Reviewer: Bella Tidus
Date: 07/30/05 21:57
Chapter: Secrets and Regrets

I read both of the chapters. I usually don't read or watch movies with more sexual themes, but this one seemed interesting. Just try and remember that love can get old. Don't get to soap-operish.

Reviewer: SareBabe
Date: 07/30/05 16:09
Chapter: The Reveal

I, for one, was shocked with the announcement. Very interesting that you have started a story based on a picture! :)

Author's Response: Amazing how inspriation can come from anywhere or anything!

Reviewer: XoDramaCutieXo
Date: 07/30/05 15:55
Chapter: The Reveal

Woah man! That was amazing! I was hooked the whole time! OMG she doesn't know who the father is? That's some Jerry Springer stuff! lol! I can't wait for the next chapter hun, amazing! :) Love DramaCutie

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES