Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Age of Innocence

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 22:59 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
When are we going to find out who's baby it is? I don't blame Ginny's reaction at all, sometimes out temper and frustration gets the best of us and we say things that whether they are true or untrue should not be said.

Author's Response: Thank you for not blaming Ginny! She really had a lot on her mind. And as for the baby, you'll just have to wait and see. I'm not sure how much longer it'll be because I have a few more plot points before that.


Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 18:25 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
Hmmm... I'm trying to guestimate Mrs Weasley's reaction. If they send the owl tonight, she'll probably be at Hogwarts raising Caine by breakfast. I'm just not sure who she'll be yelling at. Probably all 3 of them, and it's Harry's good luck that he's not there. Good enough chapter, I'd say.

Author's Response: Wow, what a great review! I'm here rolling on the floor laughing! I love you thoughts on the matter. And Harry may be lucky is isn't there now, but he'll probably get the worst end of it when he gets back...don't you think?


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 12:13 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
I'm glad that Hermione is doing ok. I was a little worried about her. Mrs. Weasley finding out about things will be very interesting. She does need to find out though. I'm glad Ron isn't taking things out on Ginny, and Hermione isn't either. Ginny is just in a really tight spot and will hopefully forgive herself too. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, Ginny really didn't get the best reviews last chapter. When the fans started yelling at her, I knew she had to be forgiven. After all, she is my favorite character. *points to username* And yes, Mrs. Weasley should be very interesting. Even I don't know what her reaction will be. Haha.


Name: only4him (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 21:03 · For: The Reveal
it is not typical hogwarts... and im a ron.hermione fan


Name: Auror_Girl9894 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 16:07 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
I hope that the baby's Ron's, but things still wouldn't be the same, oh well, I love this story anyway! Ginny's outburst was a little suprising but i probably would have done the same thing. Keep updating. I love this story!!!!!! 10/10


Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 8:02 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
tee hee, are beta's allowed to review??? :) I like this chapter! It's my fave so far I think which is strange and morbid considering it's ending but I LOVE cliffhangers! 'maybe she isnt having the baby too early, maybe she just misjudged how far gone she was when she told Ron & Harry so she is actually full term - so meaning that the baby is Ron's and nothing to do with her stupid fling with Harry - i dunno, just a guess! *Katie*' If you read an earlier chapter it tells you that Harmione's first time was with Harry and Ron soon after, so she can't have misjudged the dates. Sorry. Good theory though! Great Writing Liz, can't wait for no. 8


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 22:14 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
i just read this again, and i found an error: in hermiones thoughts, she says that after FIVE months of discovering the baby, she had to talk to ron. but the last sentence said that she was giving birth SIX months too soon. 5+6=11, which is a bit long for hermione to give birth, right? or is it differnt with wizards? still, great ff

Author's Response: Hahaha....you know there was an error when I wrote it and I had to create a timeline to get it right before I posted this. Now that it is correct I can tell you the solution. It has been 5 months since she "discovered" she was pregnant. She found out when she was 1 month pregnant, which means....she's 6 months pregnant. Hope that makes sense now!!!


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 12:05 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
I just read the whole story.It's amazing and very drama filled.I love that.I sortive feel bad for Hermoine cause everyone hates her.But I understand why Ron and Ginny would be really mad.Anyways plez update soon


Name: ktg106 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 16:57 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
Ohh hang on, is there going to be a 'next chapter'??? 'cause in your authors note youve put 'this story deserved a surprise ending' but is says on the story index 'this story is not yet complete'. Oh i hope there is a 'next chapter' because what happens to Harry, and i want to see if my theory (see below review) is correct. Ahhh please let there be a 'next chapter'!!!! *Katie*

Author's Response: There is a next chapter!!! I'm sorry for making you think there wouldn't be. I meant a surprise ending for the "chapter". So sorry for my wording. Hopefully the next will be coming soon, I'm at a road block right now.


Name: ktg106 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 16:52 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
maybe she isnt having the baby too early, maybe she just misjudged how far gone she was when she told Ron & Harry so she is actually full term - so meaning that the baby is Ron's and nothing to do with her stupid fling with Harry - i dunno, just a guess! Great story though!! Glad youve continued with it, cant wait for the next chapter!! *Katie*

Author's Response: Good theory! Of course I can't confirm or deny it though! Keep reading!


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 2:32 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
what a bitch! i really never really liked ginny, but now she went overboard! what about hermione's feelings! SHES THE ONE HAVING THE BABY! oh, but i still am in love with ron<3

Author's Response: Ahhh I hate hearing that because I love Ginny to pieces, but if I was her that's how I would have reacted so I couldn't help write it that way. They have taken Hermione's feelings into consideration several times, but Hermione never took any notice in their's. She only cares about herself and whether they forgive her or not. But thanks for the review!


Name: Elf Raider (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/05 21:22 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
This was a really good chapter. The title fit really well, I wish I was that good at coming up with titles for my chapters. You did a good job with the characters' emotions. Ginny's outburst surprised me, but it makes sense.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 15:21 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
gREAT chapter! I loved it. It was really well done, even though I felt a little sorry for Hermione because everybody hates her now. I'm really glad that you decided to stick with this story, because it is a favorite among many. Great job! Oh yeah, and I did get the chapter title. It was the perfect name. LOL


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 14:03 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
Great to see this story updated!! I'm also glad that everyone is starting to get their bottled up feelings out. That is definitely needed! That was a real evil ending! I look forward to the next chapter.


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 11:16 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
omg she can't have the baby now!I hate cliffy please update as soon as possible.This is such a good story.I really liked how you explained rons feelings.Plez update soon!


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 9:12 · For: Secrets and Regrets
i really lked that chappie...even though i find the whole h/hrm thing a bit off..(its like people saying luke and liela are in love, ew).... add more!

Author's Response: I'm not a H/Hr shipper for that exactly reason. They seem more like siblings. But this story was itching to be written. And I do like stepping out of my comfort zone every now and then.


Name: EmilyB (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 19:00 · For: The Battle
Good story, please keep updating!


Name: BestofWeasleys (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 10:15 · For: The Battle
I love your story please continue the story. Sorry but I am not your fan.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 18:15 · For: The Battle
also, it was very well done (forgot to mention that, lol)


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 12:54 · For: The Battle
not a favorite chapter, but totally necessary


You must login (register) to review.