Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Age of Innocence

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 10:31 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
I do hope that you plan to finish this fic someday. I have been sucked in, and I want to know how it ends...Thanks!


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 10:31 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
I do hope that you plan to finish this fic someday. I have been sucked in, and I want to know how it ends...Thanks!


Name: WriterGal_079 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 13:17 · For: Harry's Final Decision
I love this fic except for the H/Hr stuff!


Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 14:11 · For: Secrets and Regrets
WHAT THE HELL??!!! this is NOT 1-2 years!please change the rating so ill be warned not to read it again.


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 19:47 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
Post post post post post post post. Soon soon soon soon.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:27 · For: Secrets and Regrets
Well, holy crap and I'll be darned. Wow. That is, uh, interesting to say the least. I hate to ask, but what shipper are you? What the heck are the assorted Weasleys going to think!?!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:27 · For: Harry's Final Decision
OK, will we ever know who the father is?
Why are they assuming it's Harry's if they don't know anything for sure? How's Ron handling it?


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:27 · For: The Battle
Urgh. Is Harry the father or not!?!?! Do you even know!!??!! He better return, or I will be MAD beyond belief. And Ginny and Hermione better cheer up. They're depressingishly sad.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:27 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
Wait, back up(again) for those who are a little slow. Is she already in labor or something? I hate suspense, I really do. At least they are getting past all their problems when she needs them. Will I EVER find out who the father is??????


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:23 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
Yay! She's okay and nothing happened! Hurrah!
I want to know what Harry's up to...and who's the father! Will they all be friends again after this?
UPDATE! FAST! PLEASE!!!!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:16 · For: Uncorking the Bottle
Wait, back up(again) for those who are a little slow. Is she already in labor or something? I hate suspense, I really do. At least they are getting past all their problems when she needs them. Will I EVER find out who the father is??????


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:06 · For: The Battle
Urgh. Is Harry the father or not!?!?! Do you even know!!??!! He better return, or I will be MAD beyond belief. And Ginny and Hermione better cheer up. They're depressingishly sad.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 21:52 · For: Harry's Final Decision
OK, will we ever know who the father is?
Why are they assuming it's Harry's if they don't know anything for sure? How's Ron handling it?


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 21:45 · For: Lovers Reconnect
Alright...so this means they are now all PROPERLY back together...And I still don't know who the father is, which bothers me. I want it to be Ron, but why do I get the feeling you were evil and made it Harry? God, he's a git in this! ; )


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 21:35 · For: The Dirty Truth
Oh, poor Hermione!
Lavender is evil, yet helpful. Weird.
I wonder whcih one IS the father...??


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 21:28 · For: Secrets and Regrets
Well, holy crap and I'll be darned. Wow. That is, uh, interesting to say the least. I hate to ask, but what shipper are you? What the heck are the assorted Weasleys going to think!?!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 21:21 · For: The Reveal
Wait, back up. Does that mean there is even the slightest chance that HARRY is the father? That is wrong on SO MANY LEVELS!!!!!


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 16:50 · For: The Reveal
UPDATE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Padfoot708 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:19 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
pls update im begging you!


Name: Padfoot708 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:09 · For: Enter McGonagall Stage Left
pls update im begging you!


You must login (register) to review.