MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Slytherin Cheer

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 22:31 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
OMG so funny!
*falls out of chair and dies*
(Blarg,i am dead!)

Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 20:40 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
I like it

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:08 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
You can't really say that this was OOC, because Snape was under the influence of spells and potions at the time. Either way, it was absolutely hilarious! Well done.

Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/06 16:44 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
Lol.Very funny.
P.s.I adore Johnny.
Here's a pic.If you go there.

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 13:39 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George

Name: xrenyx (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:57 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
It doesn't make complete sense, but hey, it's a humour fic, it doesn't have to!
That was so funny and a really good idea.
I agree that Snape should not dance. xD

Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 19:43 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
I'm not sure if the Cheering Charm would be strong enough to make him want to wear a leotard in Gryffindor colors. How about a charm that's like a weakened Imperius - so that he'll be more likely to do it once Hermione tells him to (not total control like the Imperius, the subject still has some free will).

Any OOC Snape issues were due to the effects of the potion, so that wasn't a big deal. What I thought was more of an issue was that Hermione wouldn't do pranks on Professors ever! She's just not that type of girl.

I could see Ginny doing it, or even Ron or Harry, but not Hermione. Still,t his was really really funny! :)

Good job!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 21:29 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
lol!! pretty ooc, and a tad random, but at least the oocness was explained! and the story was funny!! i love whute bubbles! LOL

Name: Crazy_Owl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 12:59 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
So funny but at the same time...disturbing. *eye twitches* I couldn't imagine Snape dancing. So wrong.

Name: gobletoffire (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 15:45 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
That is just so funny! I love how you made him act like a girl!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: xXxSiriusLivesxXx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 23:16 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
that was hilarious, great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Snape as a cheerleader...*shudder*...*giggles*...*fall out of chair*

Name: scary_badger (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 8:52 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
This fic was great!!!!!! It was mega funny, I just laughed my head off.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it's the funniest I've ever came up with! lol!:)

Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 0:54 · For: Hermione, Fred, and George
Yay! First reviewer! well, first off, I'd like to say i thought it was really funny, and cleveryly written, some stories, i start reading them and i just don't get the right vibe, so i just don't review them because they just well i dont mean to be mean but they just kinda suck. YOURS on the other hand, had me laughing so hard i practically fell out of my chair, and i am highly surprised it hasnt gotten anyreviews yet. i really liked it, and a couple people in the forums reccommened it. I think you should also check out 'Padfoot Prohibited' from your style of writing, i can tell you'd probably like it

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot!! Yeah, I recommended it for myself, and I'm surprised, too, that you're my first reviewer! I have padfoot Prohibited on my faves, I think. If not, I'll be sure to check it out. I'm tellin ya, it's way finnier than anything I've ever written! Thank you so much for reviewing, you have no idea how happy you just made me!

You must login (register) to review.