Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 11:54 · For: Prologue
It's going to be about a muggle girl and how a werewolf bit her, and if she will cross the line between mugglehood and magic.

Author's Response: Nice. Could you tell me when your finished? I'd really like to read it.


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 11:54 · For: Prologue
It's going to be about a muggle girl and how a werewolf bit her, and if she will cross the line between mugglehood and magic.


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:13 · For: Prologue
*eats triple post*


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:13 · For: Prologue
This is a great fic! I'm planning to make a fic called A Werewolf Once and Forever. Tell me what you hink of the name!

Author's Response: That sounds really good! What's it going to be about?


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:13 · For: Prologue
This is a great fic! I'm planning to make a fic called A Werewolf Once and Forever. Tell me what you think of the name!


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:13 · For: Prologue
This is a great fic! I'm planning to make a fic called A Werewolf Once and Forever. Tell me what you hink of the name!


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 3:29 · For: Prologue
Bwahahahaha Schools out for another week! My story, Malicious Intentions has just had the 7th chapter added, maybe you cvould check it out! And.... Wha happened!?! I want more WAGGA WAGGA WEREWOLF!!!!! lol 10~Steph


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 23:06 · For: Epilouge
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG THAT CHAPTER WAS SO GOOD yet left with a cliffhanger *Kills cliffhanger* <=) Is the story almost done?! :'o because this is an epilogue :[ 10/10 GREAT!!


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 20:49 · For: Full Moon
Wow!!! That is an excellent chapter!! How long did it take u to write this. It seems like you study latin stuff a lot :o Well please update soon!! :D P.S. Thanks for reviewing for my story. :D 10/10


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 20:16 · For: Prologue
I have never seen a bush Turkey, but i have been pooed on by a Tawnyfrog mouth at Featherdale in Sydney's west =-D


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 20:14 · For: Prologue
LOL Research Australia. Fancy that. Honestly, I don't think anyone really knows how big a country we are until they travel it! I know I've lived here my entire life, and didn't knw a lot about it until a couple of years ago when we took a trip. I love the idea of your flying Kangaroos, and even included some trivia in my own story. That chapter's not up yet, but I'll telly ou when it is. There's some intresting info scored by our very own Emma Code who got to meet JKR =-) It's a very descriptive story, and I'll make sure the next time I'm in Wagga Wagga for an athletics thigmajig, I'll stop by a certain toilet. I live in Sydney, BTW =-) IT'S FINALLY GETTING HOTTER!! SCHOOL IS ALMOST 3/4 OF THE WAY DONE! WWOOOOTTT! ~10* ~Steph*


Name: magic_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 11:31 · For: Prologue
I really like your story. It is a rather original idea. I hope you do decide to add another chapter.


Name: Richal (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 18:22 · For: Prologue
I like your style - this is well written. And Yeah, sorry about chewing you out. I know how you feel with the whole reviews thing. Just seeing caps makes me go a bit... well, you know.


Name: Richal (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 23:15 · For: Prologue
Before I read your story, let me just say this: You shouldn't be writing just to get praise from reviewers. That's not the point. You should be writing for the fun of it. It's not so much of a "I scratch your back, you scratch mine" system as it is of "read what interests you." Sure, everyone who reads should review, but you don't have to be like that. That's all I'll say. (I'll read your story now I suppose... I'll give it a 10 for now, I suppose!)

Author's Response: I do write for the fun of it, but I like reviews as well, I was a little hurt when I didn't get any for a week.


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 10:35 · For: Prologue
Nice start to a story! I like that you did research on Australia. You do a good job at placing the reader there. I'll be looking forward to the next chapter. Thanks!

Author's Response: I didn't research Australia, I live in Australia.


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 9:40 · For: Prologue
Oh I really like this - quite original really, expanding on the Wagga Wagga Werewolf. I absolutely loved the toilet scene - the description was great, I found much humour in a humourless place... I'd definately like to see more. Nicely done!


Name: animagus987 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 9:02 · For: Prologue
Wow, this was really well written! I loved how you potrayed the man's point of view and the werewolf's. I really love this story! Very, very good, once again, I loved it! 11/10. I hope you post the second chapter soon!


Name: jim (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 7:36 · For: Prologue
The storys great I really enjoyed reading it your writing seems much more mature then the others what books do you read.


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 23:29 · For: Prologue
Wow..... thats all i can say, Wow..... that's...... Wow... O.O THAT IS SO FRIGGEN COOL!!!! The title sounded kinda funny :D The Tale of Wagga Wagga but then i read the summary and wanted to read, and im glad i did. This story is amazing!! I hope to see more up soon!! (Interesting name by the way) ;) (I like it)

Author's Response: Finally! A review! I am just about to submit the next chapter. (I was waiting of reviews). The name may be interesting but the meaning is just sad. Veasna Bon-Fortune means good luck good luck, in native cambodian and french.


You must login (register) to review.